Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Boasts Concerning Her Principal's Frequent Medical Trips Abroad

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Boasts Concerning Her Principal's Frequent Medical Trips Abroad

22 comments:

1. This govt is so shameless ... Nigerians if una like mumu go line up to campaign for them oo. Una suffer just start. Tufiakwa

2. Let him keep traveling while the doctors here are on strike.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Saphire that’s wucked 😄

3. This woman is a total disgrace to herself and her generation. Must you spill rubbish lauretta? why are you so shameless this woman? So, frequenting london for medical treatment is an achievement for a nation's president?

shame to you hopeless woman. hiss

4. This Ape looking witch.

Devil 😈 will just give her her own branch of Hell fire because there can't be two masters in one ship.

5. who's wailing. Madam rest biko. I'm sure she'll move to the next party when this regime is over, ngaji

6. Is it that nobody has a leash fit for this "pepper them" woman?

7. MADAM BIG MOUTH PRISON AWAITS YOU

8. Hàahaaahàaa, I no sha blame u, madam. I'll also say same if I chop the kain money u dey chop. Carry go. After all some ppl say na favour.

9. Our parrot sis

10. Who can spot the similarities between Lauretta and Diezani ? that they will not pay in full, is an understatement.

11. Jonathan went abroad for treatment. Yaradua died abroad. Obj's wife went for liposuction abroad. The next president will also go abroad. People should stop cursing a single person. Let us fight the system that continue to perpetuate them and make them unaccountable. Join these parties. Let us cloud them out during their primaries, and make sure we select credible people. Let us think for ourselves, instead of listening to narratives from them.

Until then, it is this divisive messages we will continue to get.

1. That is precisely the problem. It does not and should not be so. How many times did Angela Merkel travel to England or The US for treatment? Ever heard of the US president or governors traveling abroad for treatment?

Nigeria and it’s Goverment have no shame, no national pride and it’s the most self hating country on earth. A country “raped” by her looters who boast of the “rape” like Lauretta just did. A country ruled by mediocres to perpetuate mediocrity so they can steal the people blind. A country where few questions are asked, like Reno Omokri and Abati are warming their ways back but nobody asked Reno what he does for a living to live luxuriously abroad after serving Jona’s goverment. Lauretta will also become a social critic after stashing her loots post PMB goverment.

It’s a pity we are so pliable and docile. We talk of lekki massacre but if the turnout was 1m people in every state capital and local goverment capital to end corruption do you think police or army can overpower them? The reason these protests don’t succeed a lack of participation by most people. Give a Nigerian a big co tract and he stops criticizing corruption. To the youths, I’m not one in age but know this, your mates are making good living elsewhere so if you don’t protest this bs, you may die unsung and in poverty as rituals and runs have a time limit, I imagine a 60 year old runs “girl”!

12. This woman na big disgrace to deltans

13. I looked at the mouth and burst out laughing. It's obvious.
    Stella you're not nice walahi.

14. I swear, Lauretta get mouth odour

15. Always speaking out of context... Waiting for when Buhari will leave power to see what she will become.