Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Of Djibouti Ismail Omar Set To Extend 22-Year Rule

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

President Of Djibouti Ismail Omar Set To Extend 22-Year Rule

16 comments:

1. Ndi ara everywhere 😎 😎 😎

2. The jazz man doing Africa presidents died with the key.

1. It's about having strong institutions in place. You think someone like Donald trump would have gone just like that if not that it's America?

3. African presidential palaces are sweet jare, na to die there. GREAT ANON

4. Cant his country people revolt?? They want to be like Zimbabweans that stayed stupidly while an ancient relic ruled them. Suwah!!

5. There’s a country called Djibouti????

I knew I should have done Geography in school!!!

1. I did studied geography but the truth is I have never heard of this country throughout my stay in the university

6. He's 73 and he wants to stay for another 22 years? Who do African leader with power hungry mentality. Instead of him to go and rest he wan die there? Na wa

1. Read again pls. Extend 22 year rule means he’s been there for 22 years and still wants to come back, not necessarily for another 22years.
      But yes, African leaders have this die-in-power mentality.

2. Try to read with comprehension.
      Don't rush to comment!

7. 73+22=95
    Lolest...only in Africa

8. Hmmmmm. This Djibouti that' the citizens are dry and hungry like what I don't know.

If your leg is scaly and ashy, they hala you "kpolu kwagi okpa nku ka ndi Djibouti si ebe a pua".
    That's how some Igbo men grade the country.

Kobo dem no dey get. Small currency left, one man wants to finish it alone.

God is watching Africa.