Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Diane Russet Reveals How She Deals With Disappointment And Being Misunderstood

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Reality TV Star Diane Russet Reveals How She Deals With Disappointment And Being Misunderstood

Big brother Naija star Diane conducted a self interview on Instagram and its content is somewhat Interesting...

13 comments:

1. Diane sounds like someone going through stuff. For someone to go from I want to get married ASAP to single and unavailable shows there's an impediment to relationships somewhere.

2. Beautiful Diane, I love her skin color.

1. Which beautiful Diane? Do Not believe social media photos. See live. I sat close to Diane at an event. I was terribly shocked. Photo editing is the worst scam ever perpetrated and whoever brought it should be sued if possible. Such a Scam

2. Anon Diane is beautiful please, petite and pretty. Because she's not fair KO. Okay! #spotremover#

3. Anon have you seen mercy eke without make up and filter? Alex bbn? Even that wofai fada girl?

Dayaanu is a princess oh....
      PRINCESS!

3. Na internet interview they reign for them side?
    Where them dey display their infantile brain maturity?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. Reality stains 😜😜😜😜😜😜

5. Diane is fine o..abeg.we saw her in bbn without filter and all sorts and she was and still a pretty melanin girl!sofri abeg

6. Please, we've seen Diane without makeup or filter and she is a beauty, infact I love her more without makeup. Some people don't just like dark skinned ladies,once they are dark,they are ugly.