Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ike Onyema Says His Happiest Moment Was When His Last Relationship Ended.

Monday, April 19, 2021

Reality TV Star Ike Onyema Says His Happiest Moment Was When His Last Relationship Ended.

Big brother Naija star Ike talks about a relationship ending and being his happiest moment but he didn't say with who and leaves everyone thinking it might be with his Co star Mercy Eke whose relationship with him ended about 7-8 months ago...

According to him;

"I had a couple of girlfriends but my best advice is to make sure you are happy. Relationship has to do with a lot of sacrifices and work. Don't jump into it until you are ready. A real relationship only works when you are with the right partner.

My happiest moment in life was when I got out of my last relationship. Yeah, freedom is something that you can't pay for it's priceless."

26 comments:

1. I believe him.. he looks better now like he looked when he got in to the house newly. A bad relationship with either the wrong woman or man is horribly toxic behind closed door. you feel tired and pained until you get out

2. Nonsense people๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Talk now or forever keep ur peace๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hmmmmm this one he is preaching about it, won’t be surprised if he left with a heart break

4. Why are they both still trying to trend after months of break-up?? Na wah oh

5. See this one that is looking like a gigolo talking, Mercy body language inside and outside the house suggested that she never wanted anything serious with you

1. If she never wanted anything serious. Why was she fighting Ella and went to move in to his room. Her tension with Tacha was codedly Ike who loved Tacha more. Trust ne

2. Anon13:23 U sabi. Her tension with Tacha was because of Ike. She practically forced herself on Ike. American bobo wey nor jasi shook head not knowing that Mercy na street aka Olosho. Even Omatshola warned him that decent men do not take girls like her serious. Him nor hear. Glad his mother's prayers worked. Mercy for leave am for house dey do runs. Her eyes big Ike cannot cope.

3. Trasha welcome

6. Na him sabi ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

7. Replies
    1. If he were a woman, would you call him childish? Double standards

2. Define childish abeg..๐Ÿค”

8. Some women are very toxic walahi.that girl wanted to render this guy useless. Ike is my very good friend, I advised him about the toxic relationship.

9. Ike I thank God for you oo๐Ÿ™„

10. BITCHandSLUT.com19 April 2021 at 17:45

Good for you.

11. Ike wey don change mouth. D fear of Mercenaries....