Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddway Explains Why He Would Slap Someone

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Reality TV Star Kiddway Explains Why He Would Slap Someone

What is your take on this post? Isn't slapping the sh#t out of someone even worse than talking down on someone? Like saying same shit, different Toilet...?

Me - Thinking he is Joking

11 comments:

1. I have a special disgusting hate for people that gist and laugh with a person and immediately they turn their backs. They start making terrible comments like see this idiot, he thinks we are friends or the make funny face meaning that the person is just a fool.

1. The heart of man is desperately wicked!

2. As in ehh!
      They are called frenemy and they are worst than your enemy.
      Backbiters very dangerous .

2. OKAY....O na him and the person sabi

1. They will slap him back too. He thinks it's by looking like beef burger. Mtcheew

3. The same individual that told the rest of his housemates that he is not on their level? Ok Kidd. We hear you. Next!

1. When and where did he say that? stop carrying fake gist Bebeto

2. 12:43,

Some of us are not silly. He was head of house/vice; I can't recall. Something happened blah blah and he said the statement in anger. Some of his fellow housemates told him to apologise etc etc.

Please install a full bouquet/pay your subscription.

And "darling" some of us actually know "ourselves" from college.

3. But he’s really not on their level. Truth is bitter

4. Yvonne, and this sort of talk was what differentiated us in high school and college.

Enough.

4. No you didn’t watch big brother on TV, you watched on Twitter and other social media feeds. The day he made the comment you are talking about which you can’t even say, he was taking about them taking their task rehearsals seriously and said at the end of the week, they are the ones that will stand up on Sunday when it’s time for eviction. He was alluding to the fact that he was immune for that week and not likely to go home while most of them that were sabotaging the tasks were up for eviction and some might leave.