Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Leo Dasilva Says You Cannot Give Advice To Women..

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Reality TV Star Leo Dasilva Says You Cannot Give Advice To Women..

Big brother star Leo Dasilva tweeted about women and OMG he hit the nail on the side!

33 comments:

1. Who asked you for advice before ?πŸ™„

2. Lol..
    He must have really been seeing all my wasted efforts here.. and must be having pity on me..

I'm tired.. I want to leave them to learn their lessons the hard way, but they always pull me back when they still come back to claim victims and blame men after doing what I always advice them against.

It's so frustrating mahn 😩😯

1. Danny boo you can't be always right,don't you think?

2. Mammi, on this case I am.
      When I'm not sure about something, I keep my mouth shut and learn, and if eventually I find out I was wrong about something, I apologize. But this rarely happen cos I don't say what I'm not sure of.

New month Blessings bbe❤

3. @Dante, You're a clown aswear🀣🀣🀣

4. Hahahaha. Choi! This Dante ehn!

3. He is very correct naw, see how they endlessly bash Dante here because of the advise he gives them. They have turned him to a villian. They want who would be smiling and telling them lies. They hate to hear the truth

1. So dante is 100% right all the time abi? Alright.
      I go for his comments cos he mostly generalises and never has any advice for men. To him,men are blameless.

2. Lol..
      Shan bby, you wrong. The problem is that when men are advised here, they take it in good faith, they don't start arguing and trying to justify a wrong like you ladies do. Like the other day, when that "chronicle of married man" poster accepted having side chic is wrong even tho he does it, he didn't try to justify it.. but if na una, there'll be a thousand and one reason why you are cheating, from he doesn't give me attention, to help doesn't give me money etc etc.. you guys just never accept blames, it's always the man's fault.

Talking about generalizing, I learnt it from you guys.. don't you generalize when you say "Men are scums" or "Men would embarrass you" or "men are cheats" etc etc .. I'm only giving you ladies back in your own pill, so you can feel how bitter it tastes.

You get me now?

3. @Shantelles's Empire, men are NEVER blameless and Dante never insinuated that. The challenge is PEOPLE, mostly women, just look for who to blame for their misfortune in life. Do you know why? They felt they have taken all necessary precautions, even when they throw caution into the air. They felt they have prayed enough, meticulous and calculative enough. If anything contrary to expectations now happens, they will look for the nearest person to blame, usually the men. Until we all learn to own up and be responsible for our actions/inactions and important decisions in life. Things will continue to happen agin and again, after all, life is a circle and a cycle.

4. Anon,you feel its 'women mostly' cos of our population.
      I agree with every other thing,like you said, the challenge is people(not women mostly,plssss).

Dante,they learnt the generalizations from that 'land of Nigerian naira'. The ladies on here are simply returning the favor.

4. No lie here Bro !! My neighbour everyday won't let my ears rest with complains about her hubby but she'll never listen to your advice. These days I tell her it's well and God is in control, you can't keep making me look like a dummy all the time so I save myself the stress of dishing out advice.

5. Leo, even men don't listen when they're in love o

1. You can say that again. I'm a man though

6. PrincessOfblogs1 April 2021 at 13:47

I only have a problem with him generalising. What happened to " most women", and also some men too.

7. WOMEN- first to shout that all men are bad, entitled, irresponsible, unreliable, untrustworthy. SAME WOMEN- first to raise boys to be men that are bad, entitled, irresponsible, unreliable, untrustworthy. SAME WOMEN- first to mock any man that receives good home training or self training as being weak, useless, unmanly, p*ssy tied, woman wrapped. SAME WOMEN- first to abuse any other woman in a loving relationship as being a witch, using sorcery on her man, tying her man's brain in a shrine to make him stupid, washing p*ssy for her man, spoilt, lacking home training, useless, unworthy...
    #copied

We're our problem.

Were

1. @anon14:12, a million likes for your comment, aptly articulated and diligently served.

8. This is a women dominated blog, Dante you may be right but you can't win

1. Lol..
      That's the issue, they feel we're in a battle.
      I'm not fighting with anyone.. I'm just here to state my fact and keep it moving.

2. You are the one in a battle always fighting with yourself thinking you are fighting the female race. Continue developing muscles you hear?

3. Mr deen carry this your preaching to that blog that has naira,then i'll take you serious. You lots enjoy/keep quiet @ their misogyny but complain when same is dished to you on here,double standard much?

Bye!

9. I agree with Dasilva, most women are too emotional. The worst time to advice a lady is when she is fully blown in love. At the end of the day, they start looking for who to blame.

Some years back a female cousin of mine was very angry with her Boyfriend, whom she thought cheated on her with another girl in the same street. To get back to her Boyfriend, she wrote a letter to him, that was when letter writing was much invoke; she insulted the day light out of this young man, there was no bad name on earth this lady did not use to describe the then boyfriend, ranging from He-Goat, Gigolo, Frisky H2O, Benzonic idiot , Acidic entity,Animal,Cursed humanoid, just to mention but a few i could recollect.

Earlier, she had asked me to help her generate the letter but i refused. She had to go to a neighbor of ours who was a science student in SS3 then to help her.

She gave me the letter to proofread, i advised her to calm down and think the whole situation through before sending the letter but she insisted that she must send it. I even asked her to remove some of the harsh words from the letter but she vehemently rejected my plead.

I allowed her to go ahead and send the letter. She thought when the guy reads the letter, he will come begging. But to her amazement, the guy even locked up the more and avoided her all through, that made her even more infuriated.

Gentle men and Ladies to summarize the story, she never got the guy back and he was the love of her life then... It took her a long time to get over the situation. She later discovered that the guy had nothing to do with the said lady.

Then she even accused me of being behind her break up. She said i never wanted her happiness if not i would have torn the letter when she asked me to proofread it... nna see me see wahala oo.

Letter i practically was begging her not to send.

Well to make her happy , i took the blame.

1. LOl @ going to meet a science student and you proof reading it ..this is funny

2. Hmmm chai ooo. I remember......... 😊 I was a letter writer........🧐 ✍🏾 ✉️
      Now I sama text messages. But it isn't the same. I sometimes express myself better writing than talking, so I kind of miss it. Well e go be ba....... ✌🏾

10. Women sha... a gender that is as confused as the word confusion....if u want to succeed , don't listen to them...they mk emotional decisions...they are not just logical in reasoning...and they still don't like truth and will never accept blame... today they scream a man should not have more than one wife and the next day they celebrate Regina as 6th wife praying to get a man like ned ... what a confused gender...they will break up with u...u go beg them tire, but they will never accept bk...but the moment they see u with a new fine chic, they go crazy... women act like little entitled spoilt kids

1. And men are the opposite of everything you just mentioned. We see you bro!