Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Friday Post

Friday, April 09, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Friday Post

'#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #goodtogo #thisandthat #ramblings #dortypaent #sleepitoff #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #gutenmorgen #hallo #abasimbokstopit #aweekendlikeneverbefore #theysayitneverrainsinsoutherncally #ifeelgood #indexfingerupwithpains

Good Morning this Friday.....

Have a Blessed day and remember always that the blessing from God comes in batches, if aint your turn today, please look forward to another day.

The weather forecast says the day will be friendly, well so will I.. LOL

See you in the comment section where i will be trolling positively.

Send in your Chronicles eeeeh..... If you dropped that Chronicle about ken I saw it and will be posted on a day that is due.

What else? Nothing but love and Kisses.

E go be

✌✌

114 comments:

1. The Active Word From God!!
    Luke 4:4.

Excerpts!!

"Even though something is written in the Scripture,  you may not be able to live by it if you don’t know it  or if you don’t personalise it, being addressed to you"

"Now, those words were written in the Scriptures  long ago, but it becomes “rhema” when the Spirit  of God brings it to you in the now of your life in  whatever situation you’re in"

"He’s with you, and for that reason, you have  it made; you’re energized, strengthened and inspired  to win"

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you for your spoken  and active word that comes to me through your Spirit  as I study and meditate on the divine truths in the  Scriptures. Your Word puts me over and above all  situations and causes me to excel in everything, in  Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. DEALING WITH YOUR DOUBTS (2)

‘Unless I see…I will not believe.’
    John 20:25 NIV

Some of us have taken the message of Christianity and put it in a box marked ‘Don’t ask – don’t tell.’ Ever feel like you need permission to weep when you lose a loved one? Or feel intimidated about admitting, ‘I really don’t know for certain’? The story of doubting Thomas teaches us that not only is it okay to doubt – sometimes it’s necessary! If you don’t, you won’t grow. You’ll wind up with somebody else’s answers, and in many cases they will be inadequate for your questions – even if you’re honest enough to ask them. Question: has some well-meaning religious soul pushed you into a corner and tried to make you believe that your questions are an offence to Christ? If so, it’s time to listen anew to the tender words of the One who knows your doubts and fears better than you do: ‘Peace be with you. Look at my hands and feet. Look with eyes of faith and believe. You are blessed when you believe in spite of your doubts.’ It’s okay to pray, ‘Lord, like Thomas, I still struggle with some doubts. I haven’t put my life all together yet. Not until I’m with You will that happen. Thank You for accepting me in my struggles, and not ignoring my questions.
    Word For Today.

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma 💜❤️❤️

2. Pls can someone help me explain this Rhesus factor. I have been reading it online but it's confusing me the more.

3. Rhesus factor (your blood group ) eg if your blood group is negative -ve and you get to marry a man with positive +ve blood group you will need to be given an injection know as Rhrogam at point of delivery within 72hrs to enable deal with antibodies that might affect the new born and subsequent pregnancy cos there’s possibility the child might not share same blood group with you the mother as well:
      Rhogram injections is still required if there’s cases of miscarriage and the woman is still in marriage with the positive blood group husband and trying to conceive again .

1. *I decree and declare this day and beyond that:*
      *Any power that has planned to destroy your ladder of greatness and prosperity shall not see the light of the day. In the remaining days of this Month and beyond, you are coming out gloriously with divine Beauty for Ashes in the Mighty Name of Jesus.*
      *Every spirit of almost there is rebuked for your sake and the mercies of God will overflow into your life.*
      *The LORD will open the heavens each day to water your life and keep you evergreen, blooming and flourishing in Jesus Mighty name.*
      *Good morning and have a wonderful Friday and Weekend ahead*

4. Today is family prayers. Do well to connect yourself to NSPPD prayer altar. Come with expectations because, the kingdoms of this world have become the kingdom of our God and of his might. Don't give up yet! Because what God cannot do does not exist!

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. Are you the one in-charge of the 7am programme?
      Pray for us.

God bless our hustle

5. Is it better to preserve Egusi and Ogbono in ground form?

1. No. Just dry them crispy and store in jars. Grind amount needed anytime you want to use.

2. Yes. Make sure you don’t add crayfish/pepper when grinding. You can put them in containers and keep in your fridge.

3. I keep both in the fridge in the ground form

6. Everything good will come to me

7. Good morning house...
    Just want to say thank you Stella for the free advert.God bless you.
    May today be beautiful for us.

8. Please I need recommendations for baby high seat, walker and car seat (9 months old)
    If you can include price that will be perfect

Stella please post
    Thank you

9. How do I get receipts for train and bus tickets in London?

1. why not go to the main train station for train tickets and the main bus station for bus tickets....this is the easiest thing to do....Are you visiting or wah?..

2. Are you using the tickets for just London?? If yes go to TFL website. If you travelling outside London check trainline website

3. Receipts? whenever you buy tickets ask the seller for your receipt

10. Good morning beautiful people, I'm loving the cool weather this morning
    Candy dear please be strong
    Bv Salma God strength is all you need

Stella sorry for the pain on your hand
    Wishing everyone a great weekend ❤️❤️

1. Cool weather? When we are in hell here,kia.

2. My dear i closed the door on my hand some days back...how did i do that?i dont know oh.it looks now like the finger is a little swollen...The problem is that i have zero tolerance for pain so what some people would laugh about aint the same with me...
      thank you

Trolling positively rocs...lol

Hello ladybiug

3. Cool weather like it's about to rain! Hey Blackie 💙 nice day

Stella so sorry for your hand,that thing can be so painful 😖😖 pls treat it fast before it turns to whitlow 🤗🤗❤️

4. Thanks Blacky dearie. Good morning. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. I can imagine that kind of pain, Choi! e dey touch brain. So sorry.

6. Kpele Stella please be fine
      Good morning beautiful Queens and king enjoy your weekend 😘😘😘

7. Thanks black slimzy.you are darling

11. It is what it is.
    I hate when it's cold outside yet hot inside the house.
    Good morning 🥰🥰🥰

Stock up tomatoes, pepper and rest as soon as you can pls

1. Welcome to Lagos 😂😂😂 this our daily experience,inside go dey hot like fire

12. My miracle today go be double in Jesus name amen.

Going about my business of restocking from oshodi market today..

Una good morning Beautiful people 💟..

1. Amen 🙏🙏

Good morning sweetie 💗😘 pls be safe and buy me biscuits 🥰🥰

13. Cold morning here in the garden city. Rained heavily last night and I enjoyed my sleep very well even though the cold wasn't friendly to me.

My birthday comes up next week and I am thinking a perfect way to celebrate my day. Any tips from you guys?

1. Tips? DO A GIVEAWAY..send the money to me and mention the people u wanna give ,even if it is 100 naira each and i will forward.... it is more blessed to give than to receive.

2. Go to church/blessed sacrament that morning to thank God for your life. Call up maybe a friend or two and let them come over to the house and you guys have fun. Y’all make sure you dance 😝 and send me the video 😂

3. In addy to you Teejay darling 💙💙

Stella on a roll 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. *Coughs* Stella ooh.... Hahahaha not a bad idea. I've such thought at heart before now and I'm planning towards it but may not be on my birthday next week. Already gotten some people I truly want to appreciate their friendship here.

SluttyChic baby, thanks for that. Definitely I will do that, for that's my source of my strength.

Don't worry, you will get enough videos.

5. Happy birthday in advance TEEJAY. Please visit the motherless baby home they need your help, God bless you.

6. Happy birthday to you in advance teejay

14. Good morning guys. Yesterday night wasn't pleasant at all. Le boo's mum condition got worse, she had to be placed on oxygen. Lord, hear our prayers and make her well again

1. Praying for speedy recovery 🙏🙏 she is healed in Jesus name Amen 🙏

2. I think she's still suffering from the shock of what those hoodlums did to her. It's well with her, she'll be fine

3. The Lord will heal her. Amen. 🙏

4. Wishing her speedy recovery

15. Good morning BVs, it rained her las last night like cat and dog. Had sound sleep on like other days the weather were hot.
    A blessed day to all of us.
    May your hustling today be bless beyond your imagination in JESUS name Amen

1. OMG OMG OMG hahahahahahhahahahahahahahha it rained last night like cat and dog?hahahahhahahahahahahahaha sweetie i think you meant IT RAINED CATS AND DOGS last night..... i hope that i got it oh...hahahahahahahahahahahaha

16. Good morning everyone
    Jumaat mubarak folks
    Hope you guys are fully prepared for Ramadan( The blessed month)
    May ALLAH make it easy for us and MAY we witness it and more of it on the earth surface. AMIN

17. Good morning beautiful people. Cold morning in the city of PH. Who else remembers this poem 'sing a song of people going to and fro, people in the city, up and down they go'. This morning rush just reminded me of the poem with police flogging a taxi driver that bashed their van and a man downloading 'baddest' combo (rice, spaghetti, beans and plantain) by the road side without looking Uche's face. I love Nigerians, despite the hardship, we're still happy people.... Blessed day ahead people

18. Today is bright and fair.
    I pray it will be a day of joy for me and you.

April 2021.

1. Amen, fine morning Tonia

2. It's bright and fair
      Oh happy day
      The day oh joy💃💃

19. Good morning to you all TGIF💞💞💞💚💚💚💙💙💙💖💖💖💕💕💕💕

20. Doctórs are still on strike while the president is resting in london,do you blame those who call Nigeria a zoo?

1. My dear eh, our tired is tired 😩😩

Good morning sweetheart 💞💞 how's your family doing? Be good and kiss baby boo for me❤️💋

2. @paris,it is well with us in this country.

Do have a fabulous day dear.

21. Good morning beautiful people and happy weekend to everyone.

Have a great day today ❤️💗🧡.

Stella, thank you for the advert post. Blessings 🙏

22. Sorry about your hand, Stella.

Good morning good people. Enjoy your weekend. ❤️

23. It didn't rain here in Ikorodu,wow! so it actually rained somewhere in Naija No wonder the breeze was soothing and cold last night.

1. Not everywhere o,its been a month of no rain.

24. Good morning all, it's a very cold day.
    Please what's your opinion on this?

As a married woman, what should your children call your
    1. Unmarried friends.
    2. Married friend till believing God (TTC).
    3. Married friends with children.

I had an experience and sincerely I don't mean any harm.
    My children calls my single and TTC friends e.g...mum T, mum B( thier first name initial).I feel they are old enough to birth them and the later with thier children's name... Tolu's mummy. Only for one to say her child is older than mine so he shouldn't use her first child's name but the younger one to call her but that's what everyone calls her.

In Africa abi Nigeria, If you address your parents friends as Mr and Mrs(thier name), they'll say it's also disrespectful.

This is all confusing to my children.

1. They should just call all of them AUNTY. There's nothing wrong if they choose to call them aunty A or aunty B. My opinion sha

2. Lol. We complicate things a lot in Africa. We take respect very seriously. Let her use the younger child's name to call her, since that's what she wants. You might still meet those that won't want her to call them 'Mummy whatever.' How about that? They might want a special name for themselves like, 'big mummy' or something. You're trying sef. Some parents don't even care. Everyone should be addressed as Mr, Miss or Mrs as far as they're concerned.

3. Never thought too deep into this but i will assume - Aunty, Ma, Miss, Mrs?

4. Lol. Nawa, people get wahala. We hold on to unnecessary things sha. Which one is her child is older than yours again.

Anyway, I’m adopting my Older brother and his wife’s method. They’ve trained their kids not to call anyone that is not related by blood “Uncle or Aunty” It’s Miss or Mr. And the funny thing is these girls are so respectful about it, you cannot even vex for them😄 Anyone that does not like it should go and hug transformer.

25. Good morning everyone! Have a stress-free day ahead. The weather is so cool

26. Ndewo nu.have a nice day u all.

27. It's okay if a verbally abusive man or a cheating man is not a deal breaker for you,

It's okay if an emotionally unavailable man or a stingy or a non domesticated man is not a deal breaker for you,

And please you are free to share your journey on how you have grown and your opinion why you are happy with the partner you choose. No relationship/Marriage is perfect. Love is tolerance.

But what is not okay is you advising women to tolerate the kind of man you married so they can be in the same situation like you... I have never seen a happily married woman who is always advising single girls to tolerate a cheating man, an abusive man or an uncaring man... Misery actually loves company.

A girl who was raised in a home where her parents verbally abuses each other, her relationship expectations are different.

A girl who who was raised in a home where the father is never involved in her life, her relationship expectations are different.

A girl who was raised in a home where there is love and support, where her father calls her twice a day, remembers to text her on her birthday, buys her gifts, jokes with her and even have a pet name for her, her relationship expectations are way way different.

Let everybody look for their kind,

Let everybody date their level,

Let everybody marry those who shares similar life journey and expectations with them.

Stop trying to make people fit into your circumstances or try to change them so they can fit into your world or tag them names because they refused to be part of your reality or demand something different from you.

You can't afford everyone.

There are people who are too emotionally, psychologically, and mentally expensive for you to afford.

Some parents actually taught their children how to love, they raised the bar so high that you can't afford their sons and daughters.

People are not proud,

They are not arrogant,

Let birds of the same feathers flock together.

Copied

28. Mother in law opened the door on hubby and I while having s3x(doggy style) early this morning.she came to visit and UK doors do not have locks.So we only shut the door.She came when we were about to climax,maybe our scream was too loud,I'm just so sad.Did she think we were fighting or what? Did my daughter need my attention then?it's been one hour and I'm yet to leave the room.Hubby is here snoring,though he apologised already on her behalf and said he was going to address that later.I'm so shy and uneasy to see her ooo and I don't know what to say to her or what she would Say to me either.BVs,help ooo and calm my nerves ooo

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Shame for what?please go out of that room and be lively or even go and check if she is ok cos she might be in shock wondering why you were kneeling like a dog...hahahahahaha.
      Go and tell her ''Maama you saw us busy this morning'' na she go shy.
      please go and douse the tension before the day is over,your hubby does not need to put mouth....

Una still cum???hahahahahhahahaha

2. 😂 Stella I so much like your free spirited personality,

3. hahahahahaha Stella ooo, see question.

Anon, just go out there and greet her, ask if she needs anything, what food she wants to have. Act like nothing happened.

4. Stella, I thought you were only a blogger. Didn't know when you became a comedian. Which one be una still cum?

5. LOL kneeling like a dog lmao. My dear act normal and go great her. Inukwa how does she think your baby came about? a Stork dropped her off? Then again why you screaming like that next time put a pillow close to your mouth

29. BITCHandSLUT.com9 April 2021 at 09:17

My question is; where is Reuben Abati?

Just remembered BV Fabmum.

Eyah! Stella, sorry about that.

That thing can pain like mad and you begin questioning yourself how you got your hand jammed and times when you hit your eyebrow against the handle of the door and you start wondering what if it was actually your eye.

I remember the day my edge of my phone fell on my big toe.

Chai! I wanted to cry but I behaved myself, I almost died.

Didn't know what to do cos I couldn't massage it due to the pain.

Then I remembered to repeat what happened and then the pain subsided.

It works for me actually but it has to be that instant.

1. SO NEXT TIME I SHOULD RECLOSE THE DOOR ON MY HAND? I will overlook this advice oh..lol

2. BITCHandSLUT.com9 April 2021 at 10:03

Don't overlook oh Stella, it works for me.

You have to be gentle with it unlike the first which was with force.

30. BV Salma, hope you're alright hun? Hope all is going well with you? 💐❤️❤️

Candy sweets, how's your sister fairing? All will be well hun. ❤️❤️

1. Amen Chisom darling. Good morning. ♥️♥️♥️

2. Thanks my darling sis

31. YOU GAVE SOMEONE HERE A JOB?THANK YOU IF SO

32. Good morning beautiful people.

Please what can i eat to boast the flow of breasts milk. I'M not lactating well and i want to do 6 months exclusive. Please help a sister.

1. Eat well,and drink plenty of pap,tea and water.
      I usually mix my tea and pap,you also try kunu.

2. Very thick tea
      Pap with a lot of milk
      Fresh Palm wine

Some persons say soaked garri. I've not tried that one. I use the above 3. For me, pap works best tho. Good luck.

3. Try hot pap and liquid milk, hot pepper soup with enough uda seed.

4. Oats and drink alot of water

33. Salma dearie, it is well with your husband. 🤗🤗🤗

1. Hey candy,how's your sis doing?

2. Amen candy.
      May God heal your sister .Amen

34. Good morning everyone
    The weather is so cold here and I am so loving it to the fullest I hope u all get it right. Good!
    Do have a blessed day and happy weekend to you all

35. BV Salma...how are you doing and how is your husband faring? Would be coming around that hospital the Anon saw you at yesterday and would like to check up on your family as well. Thing is I don't know who to say I am looking for when I get there today or do I tell them Salma or could you leave a message at the reception or something that someone might come around to check on you with the name Salma?

Kindly respond and let me know dear, so I make solid plans. Would come back to check for your response here.

1. Na wah 4 Una ooh. Amebo internationals. Wetin Una wan go see. Her sick husband? Salma trust me na amebo dey carry then come. Abi Una done become specialist.
      Pls tell the receptionist not to grant them access .inukwa eye service.

2. Tanx anon 10:22 for your consign
      Pls DON'T come because I have an issue to settle with a Bv (jannybaby) that visited me yesterday evening. I will call her out in IHN . I'm so disappointed

3. Anon 11:32

The thing tire me. Can you imagine the nonsense? Ndi wolves in sheep clothing. It’s the audacity and thoughtlessness for me.

@salma
      All these roving gamblers looking for whose name to use and gossip, please do not give any of them access to visit you or your family at the hospital. Their thoughts and prayers are more than enough. What kind of invasion of privacy is this? I swear some people are so obtuse!

4. Anon 11.32 and Snarker i put it to you that you both are the gamblers and the gossip. How dare you sit and judge someone whose intentions you know absolutely NOTHING about. Whould you feel good if someone did the same to you? Judged your intentions when their evil thoughts are the last thing on your mind? Its sad the world has gotten to this really? Someone trying to be a good samaritan descibed as a gossip and whatnot is horrible.
      Salma sorry about your experience with the BV. Your stance is perfectly understood. I wish you and your family well and will keep praying for your family.

36. God bless you for reaching out to someone in the house

37. For the lady asking if she could get pregnant with fibroid I know this might be a late post but yes you can. I had my three kids with fibroid and mine was also in the womb. However be sure to follow up with a competent Gynae.

38. As-salāmu'alaykum Allah (SWT) is the sole owner of life and death. He is the One who gives life, and who is going to take it when the time comes. Our Lord is going to revive us after we die. He is going to question us for our actions. He is going to give everyone what they exactly deserve. Our task is to stay true to our faith to the very last breath. It is to make our life blessed with righteous deeds. It is to be ready for death and the day of judgment at all times. Jumma Mubarak!🤲