Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY POST

Saturday, April 24, 2021

SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY POST

#saturday #weekend #itiswhatitis #shockingcommentsonfridaynightamebopost #ekaro #namaste #prayforindia #covid19isnogone #wearyafacemask #gutenmorgenpeopleofthisblog #ndewo #positivelyinspiringmotivationaltalk

Good Morning this Beautiful dry Saturday Morning....

Hmmm people do not just learn...... I am tired of seeing people drop anonymous suicide threats because they are broke and need money..... Or is someone Joking when they posted what i saw and deleted? It is too early for a rant please!

So Weddings and Parties have resumed in Nigeria but they say nightclub should remain closed?...Hmmmmm

Anyone attending a wedding or a party today? Please go with your face mask and only take it off when they serve item 7 and you feel you must eat....

Who read the comments on the Friday night post? some people have guts and liver...How can you be in love with your friends husband and avoiding her because you already started gbenshing him? You feel bad but the man makes you happy? The person that posted that comment, you really need to walk away from that relationship cos you have broken the ' Girl code' in the most horrible way... Ah ah!

Anyway, what is new?

Have a great day and stay out of Negative drama and stay of harms way....

Kisses and lots of bear hugs.

😘🥰😛

45 comments:

1. Don't Be At Ease In Zion!!
    Amos 6:1.

Excerpts!!

"There’re those of us who have learned the truth;  we’ve received the Word. And through the  Word, we’re triumphant every day, living a wonderful  and fulfilling life"

"Don’t think only of yourself"

"We have to bring others into the peace, love,  and joy that God has given us; otherwise, our job  isn’t done. So, keep preaching and teaching others  God’s Word"

Blessed Lord, by your Spirit, you’re refining the mind  of your children around the world, bringing them into  deeper knowledge and understanding of your Word.  As we, your children all over the world, teach and  preach your truth today, there’s a mighty harvest, and  many are translated from darkness into the glorious  liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen.
      I have a wedding today, but I wont be going. Not in the mood ojere

2. Finally got the ‘big chop’ after over two months. Kai! What a relief! I honestly was worried it would be kinda painful.

Finally, I can say I’m now fully integrated back into the society

1. Congrats Eka. I know you will enjoy it. Just the thought of letting water run down your head down everyday is bliss. Get your curling custard and cream ready incase you are going out.

3. Good morning, it's Saturday (chores) day. Some friends are frenemies. Kai, madam leave your friend's husband alone. Let's all have a splendid day

4. Truly, some things can not be explained in life.

5. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..😘😋🤗🤗😎 Who has a wedding that i can gate crash here in the FCT?

6. Ironing for the week
    Ironing is such a sweaty chore😓😓😓😓😓
    Good morning 💃💃💃

7. Lmao...your hubby is a cheat and you are what? Sleeping with your friend’s hubby makes you saint Veronica?
    Some of you married women are just promiscuous and are worse than single babes.
    And some of you will come here to talk down on the singles. Mtcheeeeeew.
    I hope your friend catches you soon and I hope she messes you up real good.

8. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Things are really happening ooooooo,I just finished watching young guys bathing close to the grave. It's well
    Wishing you all a beautiful weekend 💞😙

9. Good morning beautiful people

10. A beautiful morning to us all!

11. Hi spontaneous post. Good morning everyone. I came early because I have a burning question. My Vit. C serum is almost gone. I have been patronizing an online shop based in Lagos. But I'm tired of going through all that hassle of waybilling.

Can anyone recommend any great tested and trusted Vitamin C serum that I can get here in PH? Thanks in advance. 🙏

12. Good morning fam,

Owambe got me today. Hmmmmmmmm madam you really have mind ooooh to gbensh your friend's husband, you don't even fear God....

Just know that there's nothing under the sun that's hidden for ever..

1. Enjoy Boo 🥰💝 I have a wedding too but I'm not in the mood for stress! I didn't even sew the lace sef🤦🤦 all I want to do today is rest but still I have house chores to do

13. Good morning everyone. Off to work

14. Align yourself with honest averments.

Good morning blogfam, have a fab weekend ahead.

15. Girls have mind sha.
    Sleeping your friends husband. That's the height of all wickedness. May God help us all.

Good morning all😘

16. Owanbe loading this morning

17. I want, I want, I want. Your wants are plenty, little girl.

1. 😂😂....
      Give baby castle whatever she wants please
      I can't wait to start having kids so me sef go they shout" can't I rest because I have a child/kids"

18. Good morning blog fam, it's a rainy Saturday from this side.

Some women get mind Sha, what a shameful act, I wish the friend will find out soon and deal thoroughly with her.

Have a beautiful weekend everyone, stay safe.

19. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend

20. Na pure jealousy towards her friend.. Jealousy, greed, and maybe a 'revenge'. No one can really tell.

21. Thank you Jesus for today.

Raining heavily here,l like the weather,
    Have a wedding to attend today,b but this rain here no get pt2 o.

That woman sleeping with your friends hubby, you get mind o ah ah,fear God.. how do you sleep at night knowing you do this kind of thing.God forbid.

Happy weekend

22. Everything good will come to me. Amen

23. Wishing you safe travels
    May her soul rest in peace

24. Good morning my beautiful people and happy weekend to y'all.

25. Good morning lovelies.
    Slept too late, woke up late. It's all for God.

Prayers went smoothly and thanks everyone for yesterday.
    Nkay...God is in control. He that started a good work in you is able to complete it. Just believe.

Who's sleeping with her friend's hubby again? Hian. Don't be surprised she's getting useless to extract cash from him and buy material things. Greedy married women all over Nigeria. It's an epidemic.
    Ndi ori amu!

About suicide...please let's show love to people who reach out or state their level of disgust with life in general, many are shutting down their life on a daily. Suicide is the new "she died after a brief illness". Talk,pray someone out of depression.
    SHOW LOVE!

Belated birthday wishes to:
    Castle Windsor(how was Papa Charlie burial?)
    Bv Nana,Fidel,Kwing and many others I can't remember. May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

Got an owambe we can't miss. Onigele yi toh sure. 2pm come already.
    Maintain your space while fully guarded, Covid 19 is still ravaging, that's we style.

Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

26. Wish you a safe trip and successful burial. Rip to your dead mummy.