Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

#newday #terrifictuesday #itiswhatitis #ekaro #namaste #moinmoin #ndewo #positiveminded #awonmotivationalspeakers #inspirational

Guten Morgen Leute...

How Spontaneous can you be?

May your day be bright and beautiful and may everything fall in right places....

Enjoy the day!

😍

81 comments:

1. Good morning people of God. Remain blessed and prosper.

1. UEFA sent mails to the founding clubs of super league about retrieving the trophies won while they were champions of Europe.

Arsenal FC and Tottenham Hotspur FC are claiming they haven't seen any mail. Abeg which European trophy have they won.

Guten Moreng all.

2. The love yesterday was massive.
      Thank you bvs for celebrating me.
      Celebrations will never sieze in your households.

God bless you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Jeweluchi twale mamaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Word of God today :

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Paul writes, ‘Let everything you say be good and helpful, so that your words will be an encouragement to those who hear them’ (Ephesians 4:29 NLT). So before you speak, check your attitude and ask yourself, ‘What frame of mind am I in right now?’ And don’t stop with that question. Ask yourself also, ‘Will what I’m about to say help or hurt, clarify or confuse, make me feel better or the other person feel better?’ Acknowledging his propensity to say the wrong thing, David prayed, ‘Take control of what I say, O Lord, and guard my lips. Don’t let me drift towards evil’ (Psalm 141:3-4 NLT). It’s not enough to be talented in life; to succeed in life, you must speak wisely.
      πŸ™

4. Hahahaha....you dey take arsenal wash this early mormor

5. I got my data giveaway yesterday Stellz . Thanks so much and may the good Lord continue to replenish your pocket , Amen πŸ™.
      Able PA , thanks too for this , I appreciate πŸ’› πŸ’š

Good morning all . Believe we all had a good night rest . Have a blessed day πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’›

6. Hello Something Light belated happy birthday God bless your new age...I hope you had fun yesterday..Honestly I miss you guys once I am done with my exams and certifications..I will be back in full force..Toodles!! Tata guys!! Have a fantastic week

7. Yes Mami
      Had lots of fun
      Thank you.πŸ’ž

Success in your exams darling
      Miss you too
      Abeg do cum back with full force.

2. God does not answer prayers based on our righteousness because it's like a filthy rag. He listens to us because of what Jesus has done. Don't stop reminding and thanking him for answers to that stubborn challenge for what God cannot do does not exist.
    #joinnsppd7amfireprayets#

3. He Wants You In Health!!
    3 John 1:2.

Excerpts!!

"God doesn’t want you to live in the realm of getting healed from  one sickness or the other every now and then. He  wants you to come to a place of victory, where you  understand divine health, which is greater than divine  healing"

"God’s plan for you is divine health! He doesn’t  want you suffering from headaches, colds and fevers;  there should be no diabetes, stomach trouble or any  such thing with you. Grasp this truth and live by it"

"If you experience any symptom in your body,  don’t panic. Use the Word! Keep yourself in health  with God’s Word; it’s medicine"

Confession!!

I’m an associate of the God-kind, and I’ve got the  indestructible life of God in me. I was born with  the resurrection life that’s beyond sickness and  disease. Therefore, I walk in divine health every day!  Hallelujah!

4. GOD HAS GROWTH AND MATURITY IN MIND.

“Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.” Hebrews 12:2

My sister, God is into developing our character and shaping us into the image of Christ. In the process, He causes us to let go of wrong views, false belief systems, destructive habits, wrong responses and helps us to face the truth of who we have allowed ourselves to become. He doesn’t do this to our hurt or shame, but for our benefit. Like any loving parent, He has growth and maturity in mind for us, and if it requires the pain of having to let go, telling us “no,” or closing a door, He will allow it. What we must do is learn to appreciate His sovereign wisdom and continue to pursue Him still. Let’s not allow the actions of others or feelings of self-pity to cause us to walk away from what God has called us to do. I declare we will stay in the fight! God is our strength, and He will continue to accomplish in us all that He desires!
    Messages From God's Heart.

5. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹
    Your LRD was a beautiful Eka☺️congratulations once again darling.
    Official Prestige thanks sis, I’m good;hope you’re too❤️
    Blessed week famπŸ™

6. Amen to your prayers.

Here's saying thank you to you, Stella and the blog p.a, for the data received yesterday. I am indeed grateful. God bless you.

Good morning you, you and you. May the day be a good one.

7. Who has seen that video of some south african students bullying a fellow student and beating her up, I read she later committed suicide 🀦🏾‍♀️.
    That video was just so heartbreaking, they humiliated her and posted it on social media pushing her to take her own life.

I pray she finds justice and peace.
    We really need to watch ourselves.

1. I saw that video and it was terribly heartbreaking to watch.
      My kids will learn to stand up for themselves when in such situation. I’ll make them understand and accept that they’re the best of their kind.
      No one will say an unking word to my child and get away with it.
      May her soul find rest.
      Everyone involved in that video better pay for it.

2. Very sad one. It’s a pity she had to take her life.
      When I read such stories, I tell myself I have to prepare my kids to be able to face whatever situations they find themselves in.
      Give them hard lessons and physical training to be able to defend themselves always.
      May her soul Rest In Peace.

3. Amen o my sisters. I wish I can unwatch that video.

Honestly, we must prepare our kids to defend themselves no matter what.

4. It was terrible! So many of such happens in our schools and even in the universities. Some NGOs in recent years have been working to shed light on this. These kids grow up to become terrible people in society. May the young girl RIP and may this issue of bullying be addressed in our schools.

5. Bullying ain't stopping in this world ever...it will always be there. Just teach your kids to FIGHT BACK, if you can enrol them In kungfu classes after school, once a week, better. Any bully that encroaches their space should be put in their place.

8. Good morning beautiful people! Wishing us all a very productive day.
    *kisses*

9. There is therefore now, no condemnation to them who are in Christ Jesus. (Rom. 8:1)
    I speak into your life this month of March: Every tongue ready to condemn you shall be disappointed, you shall find them and not see them. All who look forward to your tears shall wait endlessly, all who gather to judge you are judged, anyone making case of you before the throne of the wicked world shall be ashamed.
    Because your justifier is beside you; all your accusers shall end in everlasting prison, and you are justified.
    Go out to the world and have your Breakthrough in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen

1. Even the things you lot copy and paste, you don't even read them much less practice.

Are we in March???
      Is this March?????

Copy and paste masters Xerox.com

10. 'Sometimes the best moments are the ones you didn't plan at all'

It's a beautiful morning in Lag, the weather is cool, looks like the sun would be mild today πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž.

Have an eventful Tuesday lovelies, AMEN to your prayers Jeweluchi.

11. We all spend time every morning getting dressed and ready for our day. We take a shower, shave or put makeup on, and decide which clothes to wear. We put effort into getting the outside looking the best we can, and that’s good. But a pretty face can’t hide low self-esteem, and wearing the latest fashions won’t cover up feeling unattractive. I wonder what would happen if we took five minutes every morning to get our inner person ready for the day. What would happen if before we leave the house, we remind ourselves of who we are? “I am strong. I am talented. I am attractive. I am disciplined. I am focused. I am beautiful. I am amazing. I am fearfully and wonderfully made.” Take time to make these positive affirmations over yourself. If you do it in the morning, it will get that recording started in the right direction.
    Joelosteen.

Beautiful morning to y'all.

1. Great idea.
      Thank you for sharing

12. Stella what's the meaning of Gluten Morgen Leyte? Good morning!

1. That's Good morning people in German.
      I offered German in 100 and 200 level in the Uni. Father Reginald was my lecturer then.

#Memories

13. MTN don too disturb me, so I tried their Sony... movie download app. After everything, the movies had no subtitles. In this day and age? I deleted everything, I lot #500 but no wahala.
    I like watching movies with subtitles because I want to get all the details. Some American accents are difficult to comprehend; some actors don't open their mouths to talk, they prefer to talk through their noses; there are words I'll never know if I don't see it written eg in law, medical and scientific movies. Lastly, if I must watch films without subtitles, I'd have to connect to my speaker and tune the volume high so as to grasp everything but since I only watch at nights, will I now deprive my daughter of sleep? Mbanu!

1. Me too o!
      Even yoruba,the English subtitles help

2. This is me. Use VLC app then you can download the subtitle of any movie you watch through it on the app.

It's very easy.

14. Beautiful Tuesday morning to you everyone, wishing we all a fruitful day.

15. Traffic is at it again. 😏

Stella, how you dey na?

16. Good morning wonderful people in the house
    May today be brighter to you more than everyone other Thursdays you have experienced in your life in JESUS name
    Enjoy your day

17. Good morning blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•

18. Good morning everyone... Blessed day to everyone

19. Good morning people..I don't even know what's wrong with me I haven't slept well for 4days now. I'm thinking but I can't really tell what's on my mind. Just turned 26yrs old and I can't even boast of 2k, on one hand my dad is just singing marriage on the other I'm trying to figure out who I am.
    I wish I didn't grow up like this, I wish I was extroverted and more trusting. How can I just stay on my own and have peace, I dont know how to keep friends.I've tried been open but I couldn't just keep up cause I get scared of people. I want my own money but business is not for me,I can actually help someone with their business and it florishes but I can't handle mine..
    My head is just full and I don't even know what's there.
    Recently I'm beginning to lose faith,I just want to make headway.

1. That means you are not a natural entrepreneur. Keep working for others and grow. Tell your Father to continue pressuring you if he wants you to make mistakes.

2. Erase anything that tells you that u are not good enough for the best, erase evrything that tells u that you have unsolvable issues and erase everything that tells u otherwise about you being a super hero. You are stronger than u can ever imagine. Keep moving and never give up kk.
      E-Hug dear

3. Some parents and pressure sha, as if the presence of your daughters irks you.

20. Good morning Bvs. Please I need someone to talk to, I'm drowning. I thought I could handle it all by myself.

1. Send a chronicle to Stella or write in anon mode.

2. If u need to talk to someone,let's talk!

3. Send a chronicle or talk to someone u trust and can confide in. Please don't give up. E-Hug dear

21. Good morning fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Blessed day to everyone ❤️

1. Good morning slimzy. How are you?

2. Good morning sluttychic, do have a great day ❤️❤️

22. Even if you slay me or delay,I will never let go,I will never let go.I love this song.Thank you Jesus...

23. Good morning blogfam. Am the lady that the boyfriend said he won't marry except me we have sex,l finally had the courage to tell him i wouldn't do it. Bvs am scared would I find a man that will wait after marriage before having sex with me. I need prayers.

1. The things we fear come upon us. Stop entertaining fear, instead trust God if you are a believer.

2. Of course, you will find a better one. Just relax and be good and tell yourself you deserve the best.

3. Don't be scared hon. I also think like you before ...but i met someone recently who said he wouldn't mind waiting. We aren't virgins but we just decided to stay chaste till marriage and it's been fun all the way. Keep praying

4. You are desperate. Desperate people always make mistakes. You better calm down for your own good.

5. Yes he will find you,even a man way beyond your wildest imaginations.God always saves the best for the last.For those who trust in him.

6. You will find. Calm down abeg. U are still worrying ur head about sex shebi one Isabella woman here said ordinary kiss she no give talkless of sex and the boyfrined married her like dat so cam down Biko dey are plenty just be patient Nne,forget man mata for now you hear.am also waiting and I know it will end well for us.

7. Sure u will find that one man that perfectly suits ur type and personality. Just keep being positive. My sis inlaw just got married early this month at 35 a virgin. She was always positive about getting married to a man that will be the best for her and not her privates.
      Sis, that man will find u, never give up kkk

8. Thanks to all your prayers and words of affirmation. May God bless you all

24. Good morning my blog fam😘
    Good morning jewelu baby😘
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.

It can only get better!

25. Good morning everyone

26. Morning Morning Morning Everyone......

Blessings all the way😍😘😘😘

27. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Have a blessed day y'all.

28. Good morning. Remember God is good. Have a good day πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’—

29. I reject Sorry.
    I accept Congratulations

Everything good will come to my family. Amen

30. Congratulations once again babe

31. God check into my life, i mean my inner mind and answer my prayers.Please i want to have my own family this year.I am hoping on you lord.Please prove yourself in my life.Let my existence be meaningful to me.

32. Amen to ur prayer Aunty Stella..a very goodmorning to everyone.

33. Good morning.

It's a beautiful day.

34. Good morning madam Jeweluchi and dear bvs. It's a lovely Tuesday. I see a lot of woman hear yearning for their own homes, may God grant us all our heart desires, Amen