Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Laughs...

25 comments:

1. The remaining #1000 naira in real estate? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dream on baby...dream on.

1. Asin, not even enough to buy Monopoly game to simulate real estate 😏

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ real estate indeed...

2. @ first laugh, that means I am disciplined. I can fry plantain, fish, meat, etc without tasting.
    Lol at Buhari happened.

3. 1000 for real estate πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„πŸ€£

Reason ko reason ni

4. How can I fry meat without tasting it? πŸ₯΄

5. Stella @ no 1 , I’m not discipline @ all in fact I’m irresponsible πŸ˜‚

1. Me and you join body gallant for this table. How will I now know if the spices entered wella or tell myself "thank you in advance" for all the heat I'm collecting in za kitchen while those that will eat the koko are enjoying AC ehn?

"Anybody that can fry plantain or meat without tasting can never be a good judge of character."- Queen Elizabeth 1892

2. My food nearly choke me. Queen Elizabeth 1892. Jesus!!πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but the moon still follows me around naw

8. Had good laughs, Many thanks.

9. I guess i am disciplined then.

10. Parked the car and ask me to buy roasted 🌽 πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒoff meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ things we see.

11. 1k to invest in real estate? πŸ˜‚

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ the last meme though

13. me that before I finish frying the plantain, I must have finished eating more than half of it. I cannot come and kee myself because of discipline

14. lol...me i no get discipline oh. i will grill goat meat or boil torzo without tasting? ko le werk...1k for real estate lmao