Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#throwbackthursday #thankfultoGod #grateful #namaste #itiswhatitis #ekaro #gutenmorgen #ndewo #clearmind #avoidnegativelydramaticpeople #celebrateyourself #beproudfyou #behopeful #neversaynever #yourmiracleisontheway 

Good Morning people.

Slept well? Great!!!  Have a positively impactful day.....

As the Germans would say ''Hab einen wunderschรถnen Tag heute! ''

Make sure you stay out of harms way as well...

E go be!

163 comments:

1. We Have Authority!!
    Luke 22:53.

Excerpts!!

"We're in a time when there’s so much abuse of political power in many parts of the world"

"The quick  trials, unreasonable laws, the lies and unchecked  manipulations today aren’t new"

"Hence we must get  on our knees to pray fervidly in the spirit, declaring that  our cities are dominated by the light of the Gospel,  and impacted by the force of righteousness"

Confession!!

I refuse to be intimidated by decrees or laws that are  anti-Christian or against the preaching of the Gospel;  rather, I’m stirred within to pray that the wicked acts,  schemes, policies and stratagems of Satan to frustrate  God’s people and the preaching of the Gospel around  the world be brought to naught, in the Name of Jesus  Christ. Amen.

1. A big amen.

Lovely morning blog Fam ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
      Jeweluchi ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Wishing everyone a great day.
      Stay safe ๐Ÿ’–

2. Today, by the power in the name and Blood of Jesus Christ, I decree that any unjustified decision that had been or will be made to your detriment shall not see the light of the day.
      The Most High God will place you where favour will locate you and anything your hand touches today and always shall prosper in Jesus name.
      God of Elijah will answer you by fire when you call and will send you help from above.
      He will close the mouth of every lion roaring against your success in Jesus name.
      Have a prosperous Thursday.

2. WE ARE SUCCESSFUL WHEN WE ARE OBEDIENT.

“Then Jesus explained: “My nourishment comes from doing the will of God, who sent me, and from finishing his work” John 4:34, Berean Study Bible.

What does success look like to you?
    Real success is not huge profits, large turnouts, a hundred likes, or fame. Success is not luxurious houses, fancy cars, or expensive trips. Some people have the appearance of success, but wonder why they are still unhappy. It is because real success comes when we are
    1) surrendering our lives to the Lord, and
    2) submitting to His will.
    Jesus said, it is my meat to do the will of My Father (see John 4:34). We are successful, most happy, and most fulfilled when we are doing the will of our Father. Sometimes God will tell you to leave the Fortune 500 company with the six-figure salary to follow Him and step into your calling. If you do, you are successful in God’s eyes. Sometimes God will have you say something that will not be applauded but bring ridicule and attacks. If you do speak, you are successful. When God does this, He’s teaching us what real success is—surrender to His will.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. I surrender all my worries and anxiety to him who created me.. He knows the best way to make all things well for me.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

2. I receive my evidence today in Jesus name amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Good morning everyone
    It's another wonderful day
    Nay God bless our hustling today
    Amen

1. Good morning everyone...Stella thank you so much for the money.

God will continue to uplifts you and yours .

Thank you and God bless you.

2. Congrats momma,God bless you star woman

4. "And he said, My presence shall go with thee, and l will give you rest."(Exo 33:14)

I pray that the presence of God will continue to keep, protect and guide you and your entire family today and beyond in Jesus name. l pray that God will release all your overdue blessings in Jesus name. All those things that has been hindering you to your greatness, will give way now by the power of God in Jesus name. Whosoever that stand on the way to your progress and destiny be tamed and their thought neutralised in Jesus name. All your friends that pretends to be friendly shall be exposed in Jesus name. You and your loved ones are free from evil and devil devices today and beyond in Jesus name. His banner over you and all yours will forever remain in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning, have a pleasant and grace filled day.

Jesus loves you......

5. A possitice morning to you all, pray that God bring this country to peace so we can live without thinking of bandits and kidnapping

Stay safe ya'll

6. Good morning to y'all on here and of course,BV Adivincci says hi from the other end.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. Abi advinncci. You have owned your names with your full chest.
      Let the anonymous trolls fall on each other.

2. We already know ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜บ

7. Resting day for me today.
    Motherhood is tasking ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

8. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone out there.

Stay safe and stay positive.

9. Good morning my people. I am worried. I have a maternal uncle that died 13yrs ago of heart related issues. I always dream about him. Maybe oceLaonce iniin a year. In my dream last night he came to our house with his daughter. Asked me to follow him for a drink. I followed him. They gave us drinks and chicken. Immediately food was served. I woke up without eating. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

1. You be thanking God the food didn't enter your mouth, He saved you spiritually and will continue to save you physically and all round

2. So you are not happy because you woke without eating the food served?

Why are you worried?

3. Anon 08.08, PLEASE THIS IS A SERIOUS BLOG FOR MATURE PEOPLE

10. Martins pls recommend a good gionee or infinix phone with good camera and price for me.Thanks

1. Please bvs who watches my identity in star life channel? What made avni grandmother to hate her so much and wants the husband dead?I just started watching it so pls update me. Thanks

2. Go for a Xiaomi or Redmi note 9 they are better or a Samsung a51 both are better than tecno or Infinix and almost same price with the best Infinix or tecno phones with a good camera

3. Anon 9:21 avni and amol are the illegitimate children of ashish mehta the grandma hated her because her mother was a Muslim and since the mother has already breastfed her the grandma felt avni is a sin so she killed avni's mum and took amol away since Avni's mom her not breastfed amol she felt he was suitable for her agenda and he is also a boy so he will be the heir. She later tried to kill avni when she was still young but Ms neela saved avni so avni came for revenge but Mrs Mehta hates her because she feels she was as a result of his son's sin with a Muslim woman

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. It's almost the end of the month. April like never before. So grateful to Elohim. Going through boxing ring post, I don't know if I am to laugh or shake my head. So many funny characters here that I sometimes asked, if people actually believe their own lies?

***Yawns*** off to the bathroom.

1. Okon,it takes a liar to know one. CEO my smooth black nyash. Kikikikikiki

2. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€ you don't need to go anonymous ezi, I don't bite.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Teejay. You are a very vindictive person. Any woman marrying you should be a very calm woman that doesn't hurt anyone. If not she's in for it. Always try to let things go. Kia

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ castle o..see finishing o.as e dey hunt for Toto e no see.

6. LMAOOOO Castle oooooooo una too funny for this blog .....ikwawwawawawawawa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Castle, you weren't mentioned in my comment so why the guilty conscience? So why the assumption it was you? Wait a minute, does that mean you were lying to accept it was you? Were you the only one that commented on the boxing ring post. You have been trying so hard to engage me here ever since you disgraced yourself last time that led to my blessings here and I have been avoiding you like a Plague. Can't you see it or reason. I guess I have fucked you before thoroughly for you to know that.

You don't deserve my engagement so I won't guce you that benefit.

Anon 09:50, you are very stupid. Let which thing go? What things did I bring up? Are you mad? Was I the only one that talked about it the boxing ring this morning? Just don't get me started.

8. Let this slide Tee. Do not let anyone dampen your mood.
      Na so them go dey hop from comment to another wey nor concern them.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Slurry Chic, u are telling the person that started it to let it slide???? Castle, I'm disappointed in u for responding to this idiot. You should know this is what he does all the time.

11. Yes, I will be thankful and I will not be ashamed of it unlike you. If my memory serves me well, Stella, twice have come to your rescue on phone matters. I knew when the first one happened and the second one you were sent money if I am not mistaken.

Reading your comment yesterday, I was so ashamed and I pray Stella won't take it to heart. Someone gifted you money for the sole aim of getting a phone, there is no justification for you to come out and disclosed to people that you added money to it. So shameful. It's an ungrateful statement. If you have the money all along, why didn't you buy it? She announced it on the blog about getting you a phone even though you gossiped her, for I still remember that Stella's comment that day, why didn't you decline the gesture?

You got the money only to come out and spew the trash "I added money to it" Stella pls, on behalf of sane bvs here, overlook that ugly remark of yesterday.

Slutty dear, no one can molest or bully me here not to talk of dampen my mood. They didn't succeed then, so what makes them think they can do it now?

12. Eka, let thunder fire you and that hand you used in typing. Keep deceiving yourself that you have changed. I love how Dante and Shantell rubbished your lies and claims here. You are very stupid and will never change, not in this life. You will live with the pain all through the rest of your life that I am not the person you wanted me to be so badly.

Did you remember what Shantell told you earlier this month? Let me quote her "Eka, I like when you believe your own lies." So who doesn't know you are a liar here?

13. Hahahaha. E say na pain

My own lies??? That I live abroad or that I have a job or that I have a beautiful daughter???? Which of the lies abeg.

When u are done swimming in ur lies, pls let us know. I'm just glad that all ur efforts in defrauding innocent victims was thwarted very early. Idiot.

CEO kirikiri

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. I came well prepared this morning. Defraud bvs ke? The joke is on you. You think sensible people don't read this blog and saw the lies you cooked up against me. The same you attacked Paul Okah here, Isaacbaba and even Jaymoore as I heard. When Jaymoore gave you 100,000 or so, you started singing his praise. Isn't that what poverty can do? Yet you will blame Nigerians that sing politicians praise. Are you anyway different.

Castle, if it's a lie that Stella didn't get you phone twice, come out plain and refute it. Let me know if I read something different. Let me clear you now. First time was when you told Stella your baby broke your phone screen. Then we were in good rapport. She got you phone and you came back to the blog and continue your story telling on the comment section.

The second one was last year March or February when she promised gifting you after you informed her your phone stolen.

If this is a lie, pls refute it and I will apologize. Stella can as well debunk it.

Old bvs here can still remember when you told us your daughter damaged your phone.

18. Teejay, You do this all the time, throwing shades at your supposed enemies or go to laugh under comments shading them. Swear with everything you hold dear that your comment wasnt directed at Castle. You need to grow up man, grow the fuck up! Everyone has moved past their blog fights but you must find a way to bring it up. Haba mana.

I be your person but someone needs to tell you the truth. You're still wondering why that bv is refusing your proposal? Only a desperate woman can cope with your level of pettiness. Hope you're not like this in real life sha?

19. Castle, you should be ashamed of yourself. Check other female bvs here excluding the Ikorodu brought up above you, if they behaves the way you do? That one way no get shame to tell us how she's being fucked and all that. We have big babes here that relocated abroad without making noise. Default Smile is in Canada doing well without singing her praise here, so also is chikito. But your partner in crime won't stop giving us her dairy here how she was f**ked and all that. Even when she bought a knife down to plate and spoons. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

20. My claim to fame for supporting yahoo boys? Lmao.
      Being a slut is better than being a RAT/SNITCH, don’t you think so?
      Same yahoo boys f....king and feeding you? Jokes on you.
      I see how “smart” you claim to be, yet you went on about people doing stuff for you and not one you even claimed you did for yourself.
      You are nothing but a liability.
      I’m keenly aware how that brain of yours works.....empty.
      You can deflect all you want, you’ll grow up someday.
      Having to join words with you is a big blow on my person.

21. *behave. *diary. Illiterate oshi.

My abroad stories must be really getting on ur nerves. Oponu.

Will keep pressing ur neck with the stories.

22. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Aboki, you na my own person so I no go vex for you. Let me ask you ooh, when people throw shade at me or insult me when I made comment on the blog, do you speak up for me?

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ Teacher Eka, thanks for the correction. I guess you ran out of what next to say, so you decided to correct my English Lol.... Still it doesn't change who you are. We know you and I am afraid, you can never change, not in this life.

Children of bvs will grow up to meet you on this same character here.

Having said this, I am done with you guys ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜.

25. Castle, you still didn't refute it, so I am right. For someone who got you phone twice and you come out to say you added money to what she gave you was so shameful and disgraceful, I mean embarrassing and ungrateful.

In fact, I rest my case.

26. SMH. Imagine my brother or husband acting like this? God forbid. Chukwu aju

27. Castle, see all the names he has mentioned na, busy seeking for back up. Stupid coward.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Castle, you are really pained o. See how your Cain's are popping cos teej disgrace you? You asked for it. You are a begger and nothing can change that on sdk.

31. Anon 15.32, it's veins and beggar not begger. The time you are using to troll Castle can be spent improving your life, don't you think so?

13. A lovely morning to y'all.

I enjoyed watching Castle & Castle on Netflix though it's just one season. Please, is there a second season?

Have a blessed everyone.

1. They are currently shooting the 2nd season. It did so well on Netflix, so a 2nd season was ordered. It’s a really good show.

14. Touch my child and pay the devil a permanent visit. Very horrifying posts. These episodes affect these kids invariably as they grow. I think this also explains certain behaviours in female adults. The abuse they've had reconfigures their mind and also affects their relationships. Protect your kids with all you have. If you can't , don't give them the misfortune of coming to this evil world. Again, a lot should be considered before divorce. I'll give my experience.

I had this divorced neighbor some years ago who occupied the adjacent flat. I was the only neighbor she pallied with. She had an emergency one Sunday evening and brought her daughter to stay with me. I vehemently refused despite how close I was to them. In fact I was angry with her. How could you bring your daughter to a single man? She said she trusted me! How much more careless can one be? I thought of taking the girl to the family downstairs but had a change of mind because there was a teenage boy there. They also had a teenage house help. Na so I follow her confuse. I didn't know when I told her "you shouldn't have left your husband". The cry wey I see that day, I never see am before. I knew she regretted leaving though I never asked what caused the break-up. Please and please, don't leave your kids in the care of people. That is why I can never marry a busy woman. I can't be busy and you'll be busy. Who will watch over the kids? Doctor, banker, nurse .... mbanu. No be me. My sympathies to the people who wrote in last night.

1. Can we marry already, I am already domesticated and a well paid virtual HRM in foreign currency, I dey naija dey cash out, my neighbours think its yahoo bit nah, I am Virtual HRM with loads of time on my hand.

2. Very touching post. And to think it's done by family members and trusted friends.

Before we got married I and hubby agreed that I would be a stay at home wife to take care of the kids. We agreed no househelp. And it has worked perfectly well for us by the grace of God.

May God protect our children from evil people.

3. Your decision is okay to not marry a busy woman but don't tell the divorced woman she should have stayed because you don't know how the marriage was and the effect it would have had on the child. Several children in both parents' care have been molested, every parent needs to be very alert to abuse, divorce or not.

4. Very horrible post.. read it this morning.. infact i just finish reading it now before coming here..
      Nothing there is new to me cos I have witnessed worse tales from some people close to me.. I have had to deal with a church Bros, youth pastor who tried molesting my cousin.. she was 15 at that time, just finished sec school. She couldn't tell her mom cos she won't even believe and she's scared of how her dad might react.. so she called and told me how the guy came out naked and was begging her to touch his dick so she started crying.. when the idiot saw how it's going, he switched up and started blaming her that she seduced him, saying that's why he doesn't like girls coming to his home cos devil use them to seduce him.. to think it was even her mom that told her to call him as per say the guy tell her momsi that he's angry with her daughter, and should tell her to call him.. na when momsi tell the girl, she call am, na him he invite the girl to show him cabal make them talk..

I called the guy, he was denying not understanding what I was saying.. I say no wahala.. I don control 3 of my gees say we dey go burst on guy for him house within that week, before my cousin called me that what did I do, that the idiot has been calling her apologising, and telling her to beg me..she was surprised cos she also refused to give me his number, but I was able to get it from a girl I was friends with who I met one of the time I visited them and followed them to their church. Later he also sent a text to me begging cos I no gree pick him call again.

This is just one story from the many ones I know personally ..

Guys are not left out. My friend was molested by a big aunt neighbor, the aunt caught him doing what she taught him to her niece who is his age mate and went to report him to his mon.. his mom was asking him were he leant such and he couldn't point the aunt who was there cos he was scared. She use to threaten him.

I had a fair share in pry school from the oldest girl in my class who we add aunty to her name while calling her cos she wasn't our but it wasn't too serious .. she'd just touch and play with my lil dick and tell me to do the same to her p.. na so my fingers go dey smell..

A female friend was also molested by her aunt. She was a lesbian for years because of that act, the aunt now is forming pastor..

5. All in all, stop trusting your kid with anyone.. especially all those people that like to form that they like children .. see the case of Michael Jackson..

It's usually the people close that molest kids, be vigilant... your religious leaders and family especially..

By molestation here, I'm only regarding to minors.. if you're an adult and you let such happen to you, I'll regard it as consent, unless you were raped.

Girls should also stop using this molestation tale as a lie on how they lost their virginity, you'll only end up making more people not to take the real victims seriously anymore, and guys would not believe any girl that come up with such sub story, no be everything dem dey use manipulate, you will end end doing yourself in the long run, just like what's happening with rape now.. even me don't take rape accusations seriously anymore unless there's evidence to back it up.. na all the too much lies and how it is used to revenge or punish an ex cause am..

Bless

6. 9:04 please how did you get the job? Please show me the way.

7. Dante...I read your write up and I want to correct something. Micheal Jackson didnt molest anyone. He liked kids quite alright but never molested anyone and there was no evidence relating to that.
      Even Macaulay Culkin of Home Alone fame that was close to him said the same thing.

It was just a clear case of racism cos apparently the parents esp the white ones wanted to cash out and the police kept asking them questions that have them the "idea" that he molested them.

Case of molestation and yet over a dozen police cars filled with white men went to arrest him.

Let's be accurate please....thanks

15. We, the members of Mama Put Eaters want to bring to notice that we are not comfortable with how they concentrate stew at the center of the rice. And want to ask why can't they spread the stew instead of concentrating it at the center?

1. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ funny you.

2. There is a way the stew will be much and you won't be able to eat the rice

3. So that it will look like vomit that was ejected in a rush from someone's throat splattered all over the plate?

Let it be for your food alone please.

I personally like it on the side of my food or at least not thrown all over my food like watery shit. I'm not a toddler.

4. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. 9.35 for goodness sake, have some decorum nau.

16. This singleness life is do annoying ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜how long will I remain without an to call my own Lord? Time is running out of my hand so fast, I am 35 already but my new age I am 31. I just want to have a family of my own and have my own children.

The society are not making life easy for one at all, Lord have mercy on your daughter and send your true don who will come and wipe up my tears, who will show me what true love is all about because I am fed up of making decisions on myself.

I have a good job, I can pay my bills, I am doing okay but one thing is missing that is marriage. Don't say marriage is not everything because you and I are not the same person. I just want to be with a friend, a brother, a soulmate, a friend and be his wife ๐Ÿ™

1. And what should one who is 37 going on 38 say? See, don't worry. Love will find you(us) someday. Soon. On the flip side, you can't be asking God for your man when you are reducing your age. What if men of 28 to 31, start coming for you? Won't you still complain you ain't finding men who fall within your age bracket, forgetting you have "two age brackets"? Don't take this the wrong way, biko.

2. You said your time is running out fast? Hmmm becareful of what you say! God is the owner of time and He said he will make all things beautiful in HIS TIME!! Stop putting pressure on yourself,let God settle you when He will...na single you single,you nor kill person,so enjoy your life mbok

3. This life is not balanced at all,look at me married,3 kids lovely home but jobless for the past 7 years.God please come through for me.my hubby is a very understanding man who keeps encouraging me.but till when,I am tired of doing petty business because no much capital.God please.

4. Some of you reason in a very primitive way...very primitive...

5. There are those who married at 22 and are now dead.

6. Maybe you're yet to get married cos God is preparing the best man for you. patient sis

7. God can hear you, and he will make all things beautiful for you in his time. As you are asking God to do his part for you, you should also do your part by being sincere with people you meet. Do not reduce your age for any reason, do not start a new relationship on a foundation of lies, it will bite you in the ass.

8. God is simply preparing the best for you, so be patient

9. May God provide u with a decent husband. Everyone that wants to get married deserves a good marriage. Hoping for a good turnaround for u

17. If you missed boxing post of yesterday,kindly go there and have your fair share of laughter.
    All of una been drink Oki palmwine in preparation for the drama? Only alcohol makes ppl 'quarel' in a funny dramatic way..

I understand,nigeria is hot right now,everyone's looking for where to vent.
    Pastor Shanny is here to tell you,all will be well. The Lord has heard our supplications.
    Good morng and have a nice day dearies.

1. I was surprised oh! The person that was mocking someone for making an enquiry on black soap yesterday that Nigeria wA hot and the person was asking of non important things was the same one moving upandan like Baba Ijesha.

Nigeria no hot again nne???? Buahahahahahahahahahahaha

18. Ok. I think I’m getting addicted to baking bread.

In other news, I can’t get over how incredible the system here works. About a year ago, I bought a cheap cake mixer for about 30 something euros because I felt I would be baking cakes a lot as per jobless housewife that I was na.

Sรณ a few days ago it just totally stopped working while I was making my bread dough (e pain me sha. Had to use hand to finish it)

So because there’s usually a two year warranty on anything bought from that store, I proceeded to return it so they can fix it but to my delightful surprise, they told me to just go ahead and pick same product. I asked if I could pick something more expensive and pay the difference and of course they agreed. They didn’t even check to see if my claim about it not working was true, they just went right ahead to offer me a brand new one.

I of course, picked a more expensive and hopefully better product and paid the difference.

Made me think about how this would have been totally impossible in Nigeria. Who would even give u two years warranty on such product with such price and if you have warranty sef, they will be running pillar to post to fix it and it would definitely take forever to get it fixed.

And on a last note, can anyone tell me what my bread crust (the top of the bread) keeps coming out too thick? Every other thing is now fine, I only need to get the bread crust to be less hard and thick

1. 1. That is a normal part of getting a warrant.

2. Type that question in YouTube. Answers abound.

2. Eka joy the top of your bread is thick because you exposed it in the oven. When you notice that the bread is getting form or set then you proceed to cover the bread with a aluminium foil so that the outer part doesn't get strong or even burn.

3. Eka, I fell inlove with bread when I realised how easy it was to bake it myself. Me I love that hard and brown crust oh, that sound you hear while slicing the hard crust is everything that makes my breakfast beautifuuuul....

Anyway, to avoid that hard crust, make sure you don't bake it for too long, and most importantly, adding water inside the oven before you preheat it is one sure trick that makes the bread come out soft and moist, like agege kind of bread. You could add some water in the last oven tray or into a ramekin dish beside the bread, And lastly, brush some butter on the top of the bread immediately it comes out of the oven.

You will marvel at how soft and stretchy it turns out. I hardly buy bread from the stores these days, I look forward to the weekends when I bake for the week. I have just even learnt how to bake wheat and rye bread.
      I hope it turns out nice for you.

4. Thanks Nkiru and 10.09. Will take those suggestions into consideration next time

19. "If Nigeria is a civilized country, Buhari would have resigned." ~ Fr. Mbaka.

"I place my hand on this alter, I don't know Nnamdi Kanu, I have never met him in my life but wherever he is, God should bless him." ~ Fr Mbaka.

Me: Still staring at Fr. Mbaka. (We have crossed the Rubicon, we will fight till the last man standing until Biafra is restored.)

20. So one of our area guy told us how his babe rubbed his face in the mud in the presence of his guys. Baby girl was not in school and guy was trying to brag with her to his friends who he's invited to see his sunshine. So he was telling her what to say to his guys and what to reply when they throw her question
    Guy: Tell them you're a student of university of Port Harcourt (uniport babe), studying(reading) nursing, in the faculty of health sciences.
    Babe: Nodded her head like agama lizard
    Hours later his guys arrived to see his much talked about babe. He introduced his Sherry and one of the guys asked 'hey, how are you'
    Babe: Fan
    They thought it was the normal girls' forming until the second guy asked her how she's doing and she screamed FAN again. Na there relationship end cause boyfriend felt so embarrassed with his friends giggling sheepishly. Kolewole akupe, abi na Fan Emmanuel?
    Free babe biko, that's how another one embarrassed babe in public cos she called ATM, heeem teeeee heeeeeen

1. BITCHandSLUT.com29 April 2021 at 11:07

But why him come lie?

Who ask am?

21. Good morning lovely people of sdkville.

A bright and busy day here.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

22. This malaria blister that comes on the lips, please it an indication that malaria is to come or that it is passed?

I just saw a malaria blister on my lower lip but I'm feeling perfectly fine just a bit tired.

What should I do please? Has anyone gone through this? And should I apply anything to the lip/blister?

1. My niece's own comes as a sign

2. You have herpes

3. It's a sign. Go to the hospital and ensure you do test before any medication

4. It's herpes and not malaria blister...when your immune system is low, herpes can get reactivated...now different illnesses even pregnancy can reduce your immune system and you see the blister.. that doesn't mean malaria or whatever caused the blister directly

5. Anon 9:30, you dey diagnose without test?
      I hail you!!!

23. Good morning everyone, where are the movie lovers, Castle and Co. You all should go watch THE VAULT if you’ve not seen it. I keep forgetting to mention it, so interesting. They all brought their A games.

I am off to the gym. ๐Ÿ‘‹

1. Hello sweetheart, thanks for correcting me yesterday. You're a darling, my back is in your hands o biko

2. Slutty ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Eka, I don’t know because I downloaded from torrent. But try to watch it, you will really enjoy it.

Ij darling, Uwc dear, it’s all love here ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

24. Good morning everyone.
    Thank you Jesus for today.
    May we all have a fruitful day ahead.

25. Good morning everyone, have a great y

26. A very gudmorning to everyone..may our today be better IJN

27. This blog is undoubtedly "home of entertainment". There's no how you'd be a BV in here and not laugh after reading posts, yesterday's boxing ring was hot......What!. But seriously though, y'all should let genuine love lead. Nothing dey this world abeg.

1. You can say that again ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ this blog na pure cruise jare

28. Good morning....the month is going to an end...I pray non of us or our things go with it IJN.....๐Ÿฅฐ

29. Good morning blogfam.nice day u all.

30. Morning blog FAM, have a blesses day and stay safe

31. Morning blog FAM, have a blessed day and stay safe

32. Beautiful morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

33. I ate Ogbono soup with garri last night and I have been visiting the restroom ๐Ÿšฝ frequently... ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฟ‍♀️

1. Sorry. But does ogbono purge?

2. Sorry babe! It could be the vegetable's you cook it with! Take meds fast before you start losing strength ๐Ÿค—

3. Ogbono does not purge. There must be a contamination somewhere. Pele.

4. Sorry bv Bola. Please brake medication fast. And stay hydrated.

34. Yippeee its my birthday and all I can say is THANK YOU LORD.....

1. Happy birthday darling ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ God richly bless your new age ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ have a fab one ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ

2. God bless your new age darling.

3. Happy birthday to you ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ

Enjoy your day.

4. happy birthday to you long life and prosperity

5. Happy birthday

Pretty Patience

35. Good morning.
    Have a blessed day.

36. BITCHandSLUT.com29 April 2021 at 11:47

Congratulations Perxian on the arrival of your bundle of joy.

Baby welcome to the world.

37. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️

38. Please recommend a good phone for me with good camera and high inbuilt memory size(64gb upwards) aside Iphone, Samsung, infinix and Techno. My budget is between 50-70k

1. Xiaomi Redmi or Oppo..

Contact us and I will give you the best at the best rate..
      Delivery to your doorstep

@MARTINS