Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #fasting #ramaan #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #thenameoftheLordisastrongtower #itiswhatitis #doesdramapayyoursalary

Good Morning everyone!

Our Muslim BVs have began Ramadan Mubarack.... or is it Ramadan Kareem? Please which one is the correct one? We wish you all a happy Ramadan season .

May God give you strength and see you through.

How is everyone else? Anyway this is to inform you all that i have changed my igbo name from Nkem to Jeweluchi.... if you want to press my mumu button just call me this name and i will fall mugu... LOL

Have a blessed Tuesday..

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

204 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. A blessed day ahead in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy Ramnadan fast to all our Muslim faithfuls.

1. Good morning everyone... Happy Ramadan to all the Muslim faithful.. I hope this brings some kind of peace to the country...

2. Good morning jeweluchi baby๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Ramadan kareem to all muslim faithfuls! It shall be a rewarding month In Shaa Allah . Have a good day everyone

4. Thank you Stella. May Allah accept our Ibada as we begin this Holy month

2. The Programming Of The Word!!
    Proverbs 7:2-3.

Excerpts!!

"The Word  programmes you to be an absolute success"

"If you sow a corn seed, for example, you aren’t  going to have a harvest of mangos, apples or oranges.  The reason is that the seed was programmed to  reproduce its kind"

"When God talks to you, when His Word comes to  you, what He seeks is to write the “programme” and  have it stored in your “heart,” which you can further process, because of who He’s made you"

Confession!!

I walk in the truth and realities of God’s eternal Word.  I’m the God-kind of man because I have the life and  nature of God in my spirit. I function with precision  and utmost proficiency, excellence and perfection.  I’m a creator, a distributor and sharer of eternal  blessings; I rule and reign in this life, prevailing  gloriously by the power of the Holy Ghost. Amen.

3. Good morning, God is still in the business of eleventh hour miracles.
    If HE has said it, then HE will do it! It's not over till it's over!

What God cannot do does not exist!

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. Good Morning Mrs. Stella Jeweluchi. May this new day bring you lots of splendid testimonies.

Good morning lovely BVs. May we never see any reason to sorrow today.

4. YOU WILL RECIEVE DOUBLE FOR YOUR TROUBLE!

“For your shame ye shall have double; and for confusion they shall rejoice in their portion: therefore in their land they shall possess the double: everlasting joy shall be unto them.” Isaiah 61:7

One thing you must know about God’s character and nature is He will never allow you to go through the tests, the fire, and the valley and not cause you to experience His goodness in an outweighed measure in your life. Surely His goodness and mercy follows you all of the days of your life!
    Just as Job received twice as much as he had before his calamity, it is God’s will that you also receive double for your trouble, double for your shame and double for your confusion. When God turned the captivity of Zion, they were like them that dream! They were walking around saying, “Pinch me. God is blessing me in such a way that I feel like I am dreaming!” The nations around them said, “Surely they are the nation whom the Lord has blessed.” Those around you may have seen your shame, but they will witness God exalting you and blessing you so you can be a blessing in these times.
    Messages From God's Heart

5. Lovely Tuesday morning here in the garden city. Enjoyed my sleep like a baby. Got some business transactions to execute today.

May God bless the day as we go out and keep us away from harms way.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Jeweluchi/Stella iri kpole?

I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me. I'm healed in Jesus name. Amen

6. Good morning

I'm traveling with my infant on a local flight (AP) and I saw on their website that infant baggage allowance is 10kg regardless of the class you're flying

Please I need to confirm from anyone that has checked in their infant baggage

I've been calling the airline but they place me on hold for a long time

Stella please post

1. Just make sure you take all the necessary baby things you will be needing! All your baby liquid should be in a resealable plastic bag, same as powdered milk etc.

Take it as hand luggage as you might be needing something from your baby luggage.

Safe trip and kisses to your baby ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค—

7. Enter your comment...
    1 John 3:15 whosoever heteth his brother is a murderer. And ye know that no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him. 1 John 4: 8 He that loveth not knoweth not God. For God is love.

8. There's this charlatan somewhere in Igboland that has indirectly claimed to have inflicted an illness on a certain young woman because she insulted him online. I think he's in cahoots with a certain woman. This character is gradually appropriating certain powers and influence to himself. A horrible and shallow fellow with little or no formal education has been allowed to get away with a lot. Shame on my people. Look at the cretin people troop to listen to! Where's our avowed pride? If we don't place this nitwit where he belongs, na we go suffer am very soon. The idiot cannot even string 3 words together without resorting to his comfort zone of muttering Mumbo-Jumbo of " imbaboski....."
    He did not inflict whatever illness on that chic because he clearly lacks such powers. This is so shameful. People actually believe this scoundrel did that to her.

1. Peace be still, bro. Peace be still.

In response, that lady is down with kidney disease. The earlier they place her on treatment, the better before ignorance kill her.

2. Anon, but ceaser is right now. I do not agree with few things he says but on this one he's spot on. In their minds, they have afflicted her with a terrible sickness and people have to cajole and beg for her to be forgiven. I do not know why people place so much importance on pastors when they can communicate directly to God in prayers. It is well.

3. What pained me most is that he even boasted in the presence of her family that when he’s done with her he will begin with her generation” Imagine!
      I think while Nigerians should open gofundme for her that moron called Oduhaeje should be arrested because he publicly claimed responsible for her predicament

4. Bombay, you dey fear to call name????? Bushahahahahaha don't worry, scroll down, fan has helped you.

9. This new day as you go forth...
    May God of truth empower truth to reign over lies in your life and family...
    May the rule of darkness never be able to silence the brightness of God's light in all that pertains to you...
    In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

1. Amen! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

10. Good morning people. I haven't seen Bv pheonix's comment for some days now, I hope you are doing fine babe. Can this week be faster Biko, feels like it's dragging. Stella=Jeweluchi

1. Phoenix is good,she's been super busy! Thank you ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Make una chill abeg this life too short.
    'I pray for 25 people under the sound of my voice' this one na the slag wey new generation pastors they use chop gullible Nigerians mugu.
    Have a nice day guys, One Love.

1. I'm not a prophet but I declare before 3pm someone will call and congratulate u๐Ÿ™„

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..osetigo.com

12. Good morning All
    Have a great day

#givepeaceachange
    #shunnegativity

13. Good morning๐Ÿ˜˜.

Jeweluchi Stella okay o,e be like say the name fit you sef.Happy Ramadan to our Muslim brothers and sisters,as you embark on this solemn journey,may God bestow you with strength Amin.

Have a beautiful day lovelies.๐Ÿ’ž

14. I'm 31 today.
    Special thanks to Ayomide (Adire Classic), for the wonderful gift last week to celebrate my day. You are a great friend.

1. Happy birthday to you Castle. Wishing you all the things you wish yourself, God bless this new age. ๐Ÿ’❤️

2. Happy birthday Castle Windsor Baibay. God bless you and baby Windsor. ๐Ÿ’›

3. Happy birthday to you castle
      Enjoy your day

4. Happy birthday to you, Castle. God bless you.

5. HBD! Blessings always! Wow

6. Happy birthday Castle,God's immense blessings upon you Amen!.Have fun.

7. Happy birthday castle, wish you all the best in life.

8. Happy birthday darling ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ God bless,favor and prosper your new age ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ have a fab one๐Ÿน๐Ÿพ

9. Happy birthday Castle. God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday Castle Windsor. ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚ wishing you many more years of celebration

11. Happy birthday my beautiful darling. I wish you all everything nice and more. Love you crazy ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Happy birthday Castle nwa Aba.

13. Happy birthday darling. Age gracefully.

14. Birthday blessings Castle

15. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings be upon you ๐Ÿ™.

16. Thanks to you all, I'm overwhelmed.
      I'm taking a short trip, catch y'all later.

17. Awww I'll be 30 tomorrow. Enjoy your day "big sis"๐Ÿ˜‚
      All the best.

18. Happy birthday Catsle. Long life and prosperity. Many happy returns.

19. Happy birthday Castle, your new age is blessed. Have a safe trip, and do enjoy your day.

20. Happy birthday dear.many many blessings ๐Ÿฅฐ

21. Happy 31๐Ÿ˜˜
      Keep growing higher ๐ŸŽ‚

22. Happy birthday to my beloved sister. May God perfect all that concerns you ๐Ÿ™

23. Happy birthday Castle. Safe trip

Pretty Patience

24. Happy birthday babe,enjoy your day

25. Happy birthday to you Castle......more grace and light on your path. God bless you ๐Ÿ˜˜

26. Happy birthday dear...much love from my end.

27. Happy birthday Castle, God bless and keep you safe ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿค—

28. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 April 2021 at 11:15

Happy Birthday to you Castle, May God keep you, favour you, Bless and protect you always ๐Ÿ™!

29. Happy birthday castle! Happy birthday in advance FIDEL

30. Happy birthday dearest castle. May God bless you and yours always ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

31. Happy birthday Castle
      God bless your new age

32. Happy birthday Castle Windsor. God bless your new age, make your life a well-watered garden and establish you in greatness in Jesus Christ name.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Chai, amaghi m na i wu nwa Aba o! ๐Ÿ’ž

Kay

33. Happy birthday baiby! Live et prosper.
      Adire thank you for the gift. May God continue to enrich you.

34. Happy birthday Castle Windsor
      God bless your new age

15. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Ramadan kareem my muslim brothers and sisters may Allah hear all our prayers Ameen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

16. Jeweluchi, can I send you my akkant details? You know I love you my Jewel(uchi) ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—

1. Man like u,haba no fall my hand na๐Ÿ™„

17. Jeweluchi, nwanyi oma. Biko can u send me on an all expense paid vacation to Dubai. ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

18. Good morning everyone
    Ramadan Mubarak folks, May we witness many more on the earth surface, Amin
    Ramadan Dua day 1
    Oh Allah! On this day make my fasts the fasts of those who fast (sincerely), and my standing up in prayer of those who stand up in prayer(obediently), awaken me in it from the sleep of the heedless, and forgive me my sins, Oh God of the worlds, and forgive me, O one who forgives the sinners ๐Ÿ‘
    Have a great day y'all

19. Belated birthday blessings Bv Nana. To he Muslim faithfuls; happy Ramadan
    Blessed day ahead beautiful people

20. Another nwa amaka and ebony gold kindda brouhahaha. If you know,you know.
    This tape someone is trying to play,we know it already,keep it rolling.

*Posh me,minding my biz and looking @you all*

1. Why speak in riddles? You can do better Shantelle's

2. Teejay why didn't u speak ur own speak yesterday but also in riddle.u too can do better na..abeg allow Shantell o..yimu

3. Tj,riddles are for the wise. And my comment is also directed @'veteran bvs'. We see it all,and we know what's going on. No be everything them dey open 'mouth' waa! Sometimes just post and allow others figure things out themselves.
      Anon have a favourable day.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I am just glad a lot of peeps saw through the bs, character full this blog o.

21. I saw how people dragged BV Perxian yesterday claiming she is bitter and jealous all because she aired her opinion?? I came late to the party though but I enjoyed the drama. I still believe Salma is a scam and a drama king/Queen. Allow people air their opinions without dragging them or calling them bitter, at least they are being sincere and are saying whatever they wanna say with their full chest. Meanwhile, I am enjoying the drama

1. She aired her opinion or she was stirring up drama like it will put money in her account? Call a spade a spade abeg.

2. 09:07 Drama that someone wrote, directed and produced for y’all but it’s Perxian that stirred up the drama. When hate becloud your reasoning, you won’t even know a spade if it hit you in the face.

Perxian this.. Perxian that. ๐Ÿ™„

3. Whom did she scam naa? I am asking...or telling stories is a scam?

4. You are right Ennie baby.salma is someone's fantasy.
      I wonder why they're dragging perxian when almost all of them said the same thing she said until Stella spoke and as usual they turned mouth

5. Maybe if you stopped hovering everywhere on someone else's matter, no one would call Perxian this Perxian that ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. 10:12 As usual like clockwise..
      We all asked for explanation but when I read IHN, I knew things were gonna go left and I spoke on it but where are all my comments?
      Some of em never saw light of the day and I became the villain.. ๐Ÿคฃ

Manipulation at its finest. TUH!!

7. Perxian, chill. You are everywhere like salma is gonna pay you. ๐Ÿ˜

8. Anon bitches, if I wanna be everywhere..I will be everywhere.
      I ve got free time and unlimited data so what y’all gon do?!

9. Continue whining all over the place nau with your free data and time, and people will continue calling you out. Oshisco

22. Howfar my people.. My birthday na Friday oo.

Make una send gifts ooo..
    ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. Happy birthday in advance.

2. How many people u don send gifts for on their birthdays. U dey only show face when u need something.

3. Stingy ola,you no dey give but you wan dey receive. You better repent.
      Give and it shall be given unto you,good measure,pressed down and running over..
      Make I continue my preaching? The ministry is moving..halleluyah somebody!
      #ShantelleOmoOlogo#

23. Not again, I had hoped that this month will mark the end of my monthly agony, I prayed and exercised faith but alas my menstruation is out again, another heart break and frustration. What was suppose to be a symbol of my womanhood has become my pain every month. God with tears and pain in my heart I ask that you at least hear me and bless me with my own children, my husband has been told to get another woman pregnant by family and friends but he is not yielding but I don't know for how long he can stand the pressure, please let this GTC/TTC tag be removed from me and make me a joyful mother. End of rant.

1. God Almighty will do it for you. Try and remove your mind on your monthly period and just continue to praise and not lament.

Praises brings down God's presence and He will surprise you.

As for your husband, just know you are his wife and no one will separate you. He is your backbone, so no fear

2. May God grant your heart desires dear. I pray you carry your own children soonest. God will do what Him alone can do and take the glory in your life.๐Ÿค—❤

3. You will get pregnant this year in thy mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen ๐Ÿ™

4. Everything will be alright
      You will give birth to your own children soon, never give up

5. You will get pregnant this year in thy mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen ๐Ÿ™

6. From ur mouth to God's ears

7. I love you. Plz be strong ❤❤. I cannot imagine how hard this must be but plz hang in there. God is still God.

8. Relax and allow God do his work.He will surely grant you your heart desire.

9. God have answered your prayers already Sis ๐Ÿ™ cry no more! He has given you double for your trouble! Thank Him!

10. May God hearken to your voice this day .
      It's going to be soon, keep your hope alive and the Lord will keep your home too.

11. God will make you a joyful mother of children

12. God will show up for you very soon. Keep holding on๐Ÿค—

13. It is well Maryjane. Just take your mind off it. Before you know you'll be preggie. Your prayers are already answered.

14. Soon sis. Stay strong. You'll carry your baby soon

15. Be rest assured good will do at the right time. Hold on sis.

16. God will do it dear, remember that you are a fruitful Vine and a joyful mother of รงovenant children.

17. Dear MJ, in this trying time, may God comfort and remember you; He'll bless your womb even this year and make you a joyful mother, Amen!

Also, run the necessary fertility tests with your husband asap. Keep trusting God, He'll come through for you!

18. King of Kings, everlasting love, Redeemer,I am that I am,Lord of lords,the almighty...do it for her just the way u did it for me and take all the glory..Amen

19. May God grant you your heart desire in Jesus name. Amen

20. Relax sis, God is working on your miracles and they are here already.

21. May God grant your heart desire. You will soon testify

22. God Almighty will bless your womb,you will carry your children by God's grace

23. May God bless you with the fruit of the womb so that your testimony will win souls for His kingdom

24. Maryjane, God has seen your tears, the anguish of your heart and has answered you this day!
      Although you have seen your period, you are pregnant by the power in Jesus Christ name name. BELIEVE IT!
      It is impossible for God to fail.

You are a joyful mother of many godly children in Jesus Christ name. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Kay

24. The person that needs name for baby girl..
    Name her ChiShantelle or ShantelleKenechi. Best thing everr!
    Come back and thank me.

1. Shatelle oooo she should just chi" to the name abi

2. Hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

3. God Almighty in his infinite mercies hear your cry this day and listen to your prayers this day in Jesus name. You will carry your children in nine months time. It is well with you.

4. AMEN! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ž

25. Bv's can never disappoint, Stella your new name will bring you new friends ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ jeweluchi.

26. Lovely money all. Loving this series of Judge Bimbo Williams and Ebuka. It is just full of laughter. I laughed throughout yesterday's episode.

How are you all. Let's enjoy our day.

Keep the spirit up and don't let anyone bullshit you.

27. Good morning y'all. How are we today? Special shoutout to Jeweluchi baby, aka Juju nwa. I hail o.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    I left for work early because my house no give me joy this morning. My microwave just stopped working. The buttons especially. I don press tire but no show. I just "threw" my supposed breakfast back in the fridge with anger. I am close to work and my mood is one kind. What did they say about a Hungry man?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Now I am wondering, what kind of technician should I call for my microwave? Should I take it to those guys that repairs television? Omo I weak jare. ๐Ÿคฆ

1. You be real case seriously

2. Hey Jubilee, throw the microwave away, do not attempt to repair it...it is a potential fire hazard I beg you...God bless

3. Listen to anonymous 9;25, throw the microwave away and get a new one!
      They are like one of the cheapest kitchen appliances.

4. Please O, don’t bother repairing to avoid an electrical accident, just buy a new one.

5. Take it to those people who repair cars. Let them change the engine for you.

6. Why not try it later wether the microwave head don reset.

Mine gives me issue also.
      Sometimes it works, sometimes it does not work.

When it does not work, I abandon it till I need it next time and surprisingly when I try it, it works.

28. Jeweluchi.... Beautiful name. Stella what's the meaning o? Asking for a friend

29. Watched Wrestlemania all night.. who wanna rumble? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. U don't get tired do you?

2. Me As the Head of the table,bring it on๐ŸฅŠ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

3. 08:50 Nope, I need all the adrenaline now so if you don’t wanna rumble, get the fuck out my comment.

Paris Savannah I’m Bobby Lashley, let’s go!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

30. Ramadan Mubarak,may we witness many more of it inn Sha Allah

31. Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim Bvs

32. Big ups to BVs. I took my time to go through the BEP of last week Thursday and I downloaded almost all the songs. Been bopping my head to the beat and lyrics ever since. Una too much abeg.

As for the ongoing drama, nothing to say. Let those who have opinions continue to dissect and entertain us. Fingers crossed till IHN.

Have a nice day y'all and may God continue to bless the hands of those hustling legitimately.

33. Good morning BVs. Has anybody seen "Little Black Book"?. Its a YouTube series and very very interesting. Check it out and won't be disappointed. I was pleasantly entertained.

1. I have seen it, it is nice, awaiting Season 2.

34. Good morning blog fam!
    @Sweetness....Belated Happy Birthday darl. God bless your new age.๐Ÿฅฐ
    @Castle... Shooter is doing well dear.
    @Choco boo...how are you doing? May the Lord continue to strengthen you and yours?
    @Salma...how is your hubby doing today?
    @ Mrs Edward, TWE, Tbabe, TMW, Official Prestige...hope you all are doing great.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

1. Nneoma special ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ I believe they're all fine oh! NN,Sonia,Kim Nana,Odun,Uzu,T-collections ,Teetee,Stella Oge,Chinedum,Liz, Cyclone, Scott baby,OAP Ada,Omeh,Rosie and Kids,LEP ๐Ÿ™‚ ,๐ŸŒžSunshine,Gates, Jerusalem,Don,Miss Sophia ,Pidgin writer I hope they're all fine too! Holla at us guys

35. Any time I meet SP these days is like one big thing. Phewww. Have a great day guys

36. Jeweluchi, how you dey? ๐Ÿฅฐ

37. It's my mum's posthumous birthday today. She would have been 56 today. I miss her so much, I don't know how to explain the feelings because no one can understand better.
    Being her only child makes it seem as if I'm all alone with her thoughts and memories. She was the best person I've met so far, she doesn't get angry and she's very generous. It's been almost 8 months and I can't still get over her death. I think of her everyday.
    I miss you Mojirade.

1. May her soul continue to rest in God's bosom ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ be comforted ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Take heart sweetheart, she's in a better place I believe. The best you can do right now is to pray for her soul and ask God to comfort you, hugs.

3. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

4. Thanks Paris, Ijeoma and Justyswt.

5. It is well with you anon. Her love will always remain with you. Stay strong๐Ÿ’•

6. I know how u feel..
      Today makes it a month that I lost another uncle...it's so painful ๐Ÿ˜ญ Rip to them.

7. E-hugs filled with so much love to you darling. Losing a loved one is the worst thing that can happen to anyone. Please do you have friends or cousins that you are close to, that you can always hangout with, and talk to. Being by yourself all the time is not the best please. Love and peace to you.๐Ÿ’™

8. Simply Tonia, tight e-hugs and love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ’ž

May God of all comfort give you the grace and strength you need each day in Jesus Christ name. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

38. Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim. This blog na cruise aswear, from the owner to bvs na drama๐Ÿ˜. Je je, jeweluchi, how you doing?

39. Ramadan mubarak to all Muslim bvs.

40. I know i married wrong, he will always leave me and 3 kids to travel to ghana ( we live in US) without any reason, how can a man be living a carefree and non- challant attitude. I am married and still lonely, even when he's around im lonely. God help me

1. His side chic is in Ghana naa

2. Blackberry don break table!

3. May God heal your marriage and draw your husband to the living well of salvation in Christ Jesus. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

4. Ignore his ass and look for fun things to do to make you happy.

The clock is ticking

41. Up and grateful Lord. Heal my land Lord and let your favor speak for me everywhere!

42. Welcome the month of Ramadan with the heart filled with peace, harmony and joy. May the divine blessings of Allah protect and guide us.
    Amen

1. Amin
      I hope your hubby is getting better today, wishing him speedy recovery ๐Ÿ™

2. Black slimzy ur mumu never do,keep praying for imaginary horseband..yimu.maybe na u he/she go dash another Prado..yimu

43. Ramadan Kareem to all our Muslim Bvs. God will answer our prayers.

44. Good morning y'all.

Ramadan Kareem to all our Muslim brothers and sisters.

45. Good morning Bvs and Madam Stella JEWELUCHI...

46. Good Morning Everyone. Ma'am Jeweluchi. Interpretation of Jeweluchi needed here o.

47. Good morning my wonderful bvs.
    Good morning jeweluchi,jeje baby nwanyi maramma๐Ÿคฃ
    Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim faithfuls..Allah will reward all ur kind deeds.

Bvs wishing us all a beautiful day ahead. It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

48. Good morning Bv's
    Stella Jeweluchi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Ramadam Kareem to all the Muslim blogfam.

49. Good morning all ๐Ÿ˜˜

Ramadan Kareem to all our Muslim brothers and sisters. ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ•‹

50. Stella Jeweluchi Dimoko Korkus.....sounds nice

51. Happy birthday castle, more wins