Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Personality Moet Abebe Says She Suffers Trust Issues And Airs Her Mindset On Marriage..

Thursday, April 22, 2021

TV Personality Moet Abebe Says She Suffers Trust Issues And Airs Her Mindset On Marriage..

TV Personality Moet Abebe had a ' ask me anything' moment on Instagram and answered some Interesting questions on Marriage, trust and her former friend Valerie

10 comments:

1. I have a friend that use to say she doesnt believe in marriage....she was one of the 1st of our set to get married. LOL

1. Take their advice and drown, you are on your own. Tomorrow now she will get married in Santorini and have reception in Dubai.

2. I believe that the moment she finds the one, her mindset about marriage might change.

3. The way you leave your chest open is not the way to get married to
    responsible men. It is the way to get laid🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

4. Who is Valerie

5. Wetin de worry this people? if u no say u no go answer all questions why play the game
    What is there in saying you are a Virgin or not, mtcgeww

6. Pls before you refer me to Google😊who is she?

7. Who is Valerie.
    I thought she was engaged.
    They really did her dirty.
    Edo and Imo combo, omoh