Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Police Finds Body Matching That Of Missing 19 Year Nigerian Student Richard Okorogheye

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

UK Police Finds Body Matching That Of Missing 19 Year Nigerian Student Richard Okorogheye

The UK's MET Police on Monday tweeted that a body has been found in the search for a 19-year-old Nigerian student, Richard Okorogheye.
The body is yet to be confirmed as Richard’s, but the police tweeted that his family have been informed about the Discovery...

Richard who is a student of Oxford Brookes University left home on the evening of March 22,2021 and was reported missing two days later... He did not take his wallet or his medication with him.
Reports say his mother believes he was talking to someone on the Internet and went out to met this person.. This has not been proved to be true though.

He is also said to be struggling with his studies.

Investigations revealed that he took a taxi to Loughton, more than 22 kilometers from where he lives.

Before his disappearance, Richard who lives with sickle cell disease had been shielding, meaning he was not expected to leave home at all for health reasons.

This is so sad and will really break his Parents who have been really emotionally down since their son went missing.

I am just wondering if he got depressed and decided to do something about it

18 comments:

1. This is too bad.. only God can console the parents

2. Was really hoping and praying he would be found alive, really sad😢

3. Ikunle abiyamo o

4. Stella, I am thinking exact same. He probably got too depressed and decided to end his life. That is really so sad. Feel so much for his mum.

5. I hope and pray it's not his body..

6. 'Pond in Epping forest' chai God let it not be his body. Sounds like those scenes in Investigation Discovery channel. Horrible things happening every where. GREAT ANON

1. May God comfort his family
      Mentioning that Discovery channel gives me chills. I was addicted to it at a time, so many lessons learnt from watching it. I had to stop watching when I started having nightmares seeing scenes from the ones I watched.

7. May God protect our loved ones. The trauma his family has been through all the time he went missing is unimaginable.
    And now this!!! No one should go through this pain. May God comfort his family.

8. I was hoping he would be found
    May God console his parent.

9. I was hoping he would be found, so scared for his life, may he Rest In Peace and. May God grant his family he left behind the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss

10. I pray God comforts his family. To be honest I was also addicted to investigation discovery till I realized it was affecting me psychologically. I started getting scared of humans

1. Omg!! I thought i was the only this thing happened to. I ended up having dark thoughts and was deeply fascinated when the story is so gruesome like Twisted Sisters

11. Oh so sad.I just thought it was a case of runaway from home that he'll be found. I still pray its not his body. If he was murdered... the person or people responsible can't go free.They will be caught.