Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #newday #lifeisvanity #itiswhatitis #goodmorn #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #mercifulGod #jeweluchi #thankyouLord #thankyouJesus

Good Morning All...

Hope your Tuesday went well? May Wednesday also be positive for you all in Jesus name.... I wanted to fast with my Muslim BVs but this weather is somehow and i need a lot of fluid right now... I will join in later.

Today is woman crush Wednesday and I dedicate the day to my friend Rachel Bakam (a.k.a the piper) A TV personality/show host who passed on yesterday Tuesday at the National hospital in Abuja....  I hear she was on Oxygen since Friday before it happened and I am wondering if COVID took her...... (Many of you have read her story on this Blog)

I remember her with so much love and choose to celebrate her.... May God give her son and Mother and all her friends and loved ones the strength to carry on without her.. Please do not tell me ''Sorry'' in the comment section, instead wish my friend safe Journey.#ijeoma

COVID 19 is real and silently ravaging Nigerians without their knowing.... I am not saying i know for a fact but i saw photos of BV Bliss before she passed on and she was also on Oxygen..... Please care what anyone tells you, please wear your face mask, WEAR IT!!!

What else?

It is a Beautiful day and God has been awesome... I dont know how to explain it but please know that he who began the good work in you is FAITHFUL TO COMPLETE IT.

The names for the data giveaway is at 36 instead of 50... Please mail the Blog PA if you need data, and it doesn't matter whether you got before or not..

Hmmmmm, una still dey fight? Please save whatever it is for the Boxing ring post coming up today, i want you all to settle well.... settle well without throwing insults at each other because nobody knows tomorrow...

Have a great day and dont forget to wear your mask when in public or in a space where the people are much.

Kisses to everyone!

😍😘

150 comments:

1. Good morning my people. I celebrate all the beautiful hardworking women on on this blog as my WCW. God bless you all.

1. Rest in peace Rachel Bakam. You will be missed and your good works will live on.

Lovelace.

2. LOVING AND ACCEPTING OTHERS

‘In lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself.’
    Philippians 2:3 NKJV

You can learn to love and accept someone, without necessarily agreeing with their opinions and endorsing their actions or lifestyle. An important key is learning to see people as individuals. The more we realise that despite certain differences we’re all human and all created by our Father in His image, the freer we become to focus on our common needs. When we don’t understand someone else’s motives, views, or personality, it’s easy to assume the worst about them and project irritation and anger. Communication and trust go a long way towards increasing our patience and understanding towards those who do things differently from us. You can provide these two things in a relationship by simply asking the right questions. Paul says, ‘If I could speak all the languages of earth and of angels, but didn’t love others, I would only be a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal’ (1 Corinthians 13:1 NLT).
    Word For Today

3. For ALL the animals of the field and forest are mine! The cattle on the thousand hills! And ALL the birds upon the mountains.(psalms 50 vs 10-11)
    I am encouraged that,He that owns the whole world has not forgotten about me! For what God cannot do does not exist!
    Let's go boldly before the Lord, for he's a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

#JoinNSPPD#7amfireprayers#

1. He who began the good work is ever faithful to accomplish it. A beautiful day to us all. I crush on ALL hard working men and women on this blog and in Nigeria my country who genuinely work hard to make ends meet and also make Nigeria a better place. God bless us all.

God please comfort the bereaved Amen

4. Ms Saphire��13 April 2021 at 19:32
    Don't marry below your status!!!
    Word!(sic)

Anonymous13 April 2021 at 15:34
    Date a woman what God wants you to marry irrespective of her financial status.
    There are challenges that are greater than money in marriage and only Love can
    help you pull through it. Together, you both can earn and be able to provide your
    daily needs.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Anonymous13 April 2021 at 18:26
    God bless you 15:34. The way people are so money conscious these days issa wawu. Yes money is important but it is not the be all and end all in a relationship or marriage or family.(sic)

The 1st paragraph is a reply to chronicle post... She is advising ladies not to marry below their status/level.

The 2nd and 3rd paragraph are advice from ladies to men to marry below their status/level...
    All the comments are written by ladies.
    If this isn't hypocrisy, then I don't know what it is.

From my calculation, 90% of men married below their status/level.

Umu nwanyi zukwanu ike.

Women have money the same way you want your man to have money before marriage... Okwa to avoid see finish.

I have read many times in this blog where ladies advise themselves to buy properties in their name and hide it from their husbands but advise themselves to make sure their husbands add their names to all his properties...

Okay oooo, you guys should know men are reading all that. Udo di. Onye awogbu ka agba.

1. 😀😁😀😁😀😁 Sometimes I only but laugh reading and seeing the hypocrisy a good number of women displayed here. One thing I've come to understand is that, most women date whom they love but get married to who is ready.

2. They all want to be like ceasar kikikikikikiki

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣08:57 dem no reach.

4. El oh el@8:57,leave chike the wannabe. Person wey bvs know im tape already,now trying to gum body with angry men.
      You better go back to your former loved self. Or maybe i should call you another anywhere belle face. Shior!

Goodmorng chike,receive this msg and ponder over it with love.
      Bye!

5. Chike, have you forgotten so soon, how you were licking chikito's nyash, back in the days? Were you not secretly wishing she lowered her standard and "wife" you? Now you are one to talk abi.
      Cuss me out and it goes back to you in 70 times 7 folds.

Jeweluchi, let me not find this comment oh

6. CHIKE my hommie,
      Don't mind anyone that says you're a wanna be, it's all Divide and rule tactics.. you dey pepper them my bro.. keep the flame burning ..

7. Shantelle whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

8. 9.43..
      And so? We all had our SIMPle days..
      You don't expect him to get wiser bah?
      Kpele.. He is now a better man.. it's called growth.. deal with it

9. Dante wannabe as Dante be Caesar wannabe.
      Anywhere Belle face

10. Anon say na 'wife him' hahahahaaa,ewoo.....choi!

Dante but you're minding me ba? I no get your time this morng.

11. 9:43 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Set Your Mind On Course In Prayer!!
    Romans 8:27.

Excerpts!!

"When you pray in tongues, keeping your mind  focussed on the subject of your prayer is very important"

"If your mind wanders, steer it back. If the wrong picture comes to your mind, cast it off. Discipline your mind"

"So, in prayer, learn to set your mind on course, and your  victories and testimonies will be endless"

Righteous Father, thank you for the blessing of  speaking in tongues, by which I communicate with  you in heavenly vocabulary, to cause a change in  my world. In prayer, by the power of the Spirit, I  exercise control over my mind, emotions and my  entire faculties, to be synchronized with your will,  purpose and timing, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. How they treat you is how they feel about you. Don't try to decode or make excuses. It's simple. If they act like they don't care, they don't care.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Kai, this is the word for me today

2. Teejay, you are so damn right!

7. Thank God for this day.

May the Lord grant Rachael Bakam an eternal rest with Him and also comfort her loved ones.

Hello everyone. ❤️

8. Good morning people. May God grant your friend peace in eternal life. Having a friend that is empathetic is a good thing. Coming to the realization that your friend doesn't care what happens to you or anyone close to you is really heartbreaking. And knowing I am a friend that will carry your matter on my head is really making me have a rethink why my own friend doesn't bother. Anyways, time to cut off some people sha

1. Do not expect anything from anyone. This is 2021, the year of staying in your lane.
      If you check, some of these so called friends don’t care about you, they only care about what they gain from you.
      Do yourself a favor and cut off such friends.
      So many people around me are wondering what’s going on with me. Like I’ve given them so much space.
      Things I’d ordinarily complain about, I don’t anymore.
      Make them understand they are not important.

2. It's situation like this that makes you know your worth in their eyes.

#SelfRealization

9. Sorry about your friend Stella, May her soul Rest In Peace.
    My Anon friend, how are you? Been a while, hope you are good.

10. Pleasant morning😘💞.

Rest on Rachael,may God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Amen to your prayers Stellz.

11. Good morning everyone.

Happy belated birthday to bvs Castle, Nana, Kwing and any other bv that celebrated yesterday. May all your days be filled with peace, joy and plenty.

Ijeoma to Lady Bakam.

Barka da azumi to our Muslim bvs.

Have a blest day everyone.

1. Thanks Jechix and all who wished me well yesterday. Honestly, I was blown away by the show of love. God bless you all.

Simply Tonia, your beautiful mom who was also my birthday mate is resting on the bossom of Abraham. ❤️
      MaryJane, God will come through for you. You'll carry your BABIES soon in Jesus'Name.

T, I don't know who you are but you melted my heart. I love you too.
      Kay, yes oooo awum nwa Aba to the core. Olee way?

Good morning Jeweluchi and Bvs. 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

12. Up and grateful
    My birthday in few Days( April 19th)

God forgive me .. whenever my birthday is close
    Am not always excited.

Father please give me a miracle that will sound like a lie.

1. I was always like you but I decided to see other things that God have done for me

13. My WCW is Le boo's mum who accepted me as a daughter regardless of the tribal difference. And I pray God help me heal her cause we still need her around

14. RIP Rachel Bakam..safe journey🙏

Good morning everyone

Please for SDK's data giveaway, kindly send mail to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

1. So sad, Rachel Bakam RIP

God bless our hustles and protect us. Amen

15. Good morning our dear Jeweluchi and beautiful BVs!

May the soul of Rachel Bakam and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace... Amen.

16. Money! Money!! Money!!!
    I must make you o, by hook or by crook.
    Chai, see this man shouting at me because I called him after shining my Congo and avoiding my calls not wanting to fulfill his promise.
    Shout at me! I'm still shocked.
    No I don't take such disrespect from anyone be you whatever or whoever you are.
    Money! I'm searching for you right away.

1. You don't take such disrespect but a random man shined your congo according to you? Isn't that the height of disrespect on your own self? Anyway may you start making money, Amen.

2. Chai sorry.
      I'm glad you've made a resolve. You can make money without anyone 'shinning your Congo'. May God open legit doors for you.

3. Please hustle and make this money. One day, you will think back and ask yourself why you had to do certain things.
      You’ll realize you didn’t even need their money.
      There’s fulfillment and satisfaction when you have your own money.
      May God bless your hustle.

4. Why did u go home without collecting your money naa..

Promises after knacking hardly gets fulfilled unless he genuinely likes u, else, just take it that u gained an orgasm.

5. Next time collect ur Money before service. How u wan take collect this one now?🤔🤔

6. You lack sense.
      Doing rubbish and proud of it.
      And you are not even doing it well self.
      What a waste of sin🚶

7. Slutty chic 🔊📢 increase the volume please, thank you sis

17. I have been following the story of mary Grace and mercy found who didnt turn a Berger with one leg but took to selling pure water in oshodi.She was diligently doing her thing till favour found her.she is my WCW.

And some people with full legs will sit and be waiting for crumbs.

Been wondering what happened to Jumoke oni bread turned model.I heard she has been used and dump and all her social media accounts seized and she is back to the street.After dumping her husband. What a world!!

1. Thank God for Mary Grace, God paid her back 70 times 70 times what her irresponsible husband stole from her.
      Are you serious about olajumoke? Back to the streets? OMG 🙆‍♀️😢

18. Happy birthday Fidel. Wishing you many more years

1. Happy birthday Fidel, God bless your new age
      Rest on Rachael, sad

2. Awww thank you. I was just silently going to let today pass cos I'm always shy when I'm noticed.
      Well, I'm 30 today. First year of being a mom. I'm super grateful

Thanks IJ

3. Happy birthday Fidel🎉🥳🎊💃🎈🎀🎂🎁 God bless and favor your new age🙏🙏 have a fab one 🥳🎊🍾

4. Happy Birthday!
      Today is also my birthday, I'm 35 today.
      God has been faithful!

5. Happy 35th birthday Anon.

19. Sometimes there is more to what you see, so be careful before reaching conclusions about anything in this life.

Rip to Rachel, may God console her loved ones, amen.

Good morning neighbours

20. Happy hump day, my beautiful lovelies! Good news is imminent, I smell it!🤗🤗🤗

21. GET VACCINATED...you might just be saving yourself.

1. Good morning Black,please recommend a face and body lotion or cream for me,l'm light in complexion. Thanks dear,for your anticipated response.

22. Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone. May God grant Rachel Bakam eternal rest and comfort the loved ones she left behind.

Crushing on all mothers here on the blog, may we live to enjoy the rewards of all our efforts on our children.

Stay safe and have a great day.

23. Happy birthday Fidel, 'my lil sis'. God bless you dear.

RIP Rachel Bakam. Jee nke oma.

1. 😂😂 thanks 'big sis' #respectully_says_goodmorning_ma

2. Happy birthday to you fidel!

24. May your soul find rest dear Rachel 💔. Good morning 🌞☀️ all.

Castle i hope you had a blast 💥 yesterday 🎂🎊🍾.
    Stella Jeweluchi how body?

1. Yes I did, love.
      While I was preparing to go out with my daughter to Drumstix, a brother in the Lord called and upgraded it to Domino's and later to Jevinik. We said 'The Grace' at Zimbabwe then went home.

2. Lol @a brother in the Lord.

Glad to know you had fun.

3. Sounds like you had a blast dear castle!

Belated birthday to you!

4. Thanks Gifty dear.
      Thanks dear anon.
      ❤️❤️

25. Good morning beautiful people
    May God grant Rachael Bakam eternal rest
    Happy birthday to you Fidel God bless you always,have a great day

26. Good morning Madam Jeweluchi Stella and blog visitors,safe journey to your friend, that's life, kasiobi maka oga dinma (take heart cos everything is gonna be alright).
    Dear blog PA, just as Madam Jeweluchi said,I have sent a mail to you on data, hope I get lucky this time.

My WCW goes to every single woman on this blog, who strives to survive without trading their bodies for money, most time, it seems it's not worth it, but nwannem, don't give up, keep trusting God, our hustle must pay off someday, Amen.

E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

27. Good morning to all, may our day be fruitful and blessed. Jeweluchi, you are amazing.

BV The Giant Stride

28. Good morning everyone🥰❤️

29. Rest on beautiful lady. Went to google to check her picture. Comfort to the family.

Comfort to all mourning their loved ones, precious things etc. God Almighty give you all peace Amen.

We are in the last days. So many evils coming out and it is affecting lots of people. May we all run under the canopy of God Almighty Amen.

Also may we all guard our utterances. Don't allow spirit of rudeness overtake God Almighty activities in your life.

Be careful how you reign abuses because people disagree with you or your favorites. Every spoken words, there is an Angel of God Almighty taking notes. Don't say it is a blog, God Almighty is everywhere.

Let's show that Jesus Christ is in us by not behaving like the heathens.

Lovely morning all

30. Good morning blogfam
    Rachel Bakam may your soul rest in peace and the lord.comfort your family.

Have a beautiful y'all.

31. Good morning everyone!
    Rest in peace Rachael, God will give solace to your family and loved ones.

32. OMG! Rachel Bakam dead😥😥.what a world?
    May God grant her family comfort.

I Wish y'all a beautiful day

33. My wcw goes to me,Lord I just want to thank you for your massive grace towards me..
    Yes it's my birthday today and I just want to thank you for always showing up for me..
    It's my day 💃💃💃💃🎉🎉🎉🥳🥳🎂🎂🎂🥂🥂🍾🍾

1. Happy birthday 🎉🎁,may God Almighty lift you to greater heights

2. Happy birthday Ugegbeotega. Age gracefully

3. Happy birthday to you.
      May your new age be a turning point in your life.Amen

4. So many April babies.. happy birthday to you dear, may your days be long and fulfilling.

5. Happy birthday BV Ugegbeotega, God bless you and yours. 💛

6. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings be upon you 🙏.

7. Happy birthday darling 🎈🎊🥳💃🎁🎀🎂😍🎉 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a fab one 🥳🎊🍾

8. Happy birthday to you ma'am God bless you always

9. Happy birthday to you

Pretty Patience

10. okay birthday mate😂😂
      Have a blast!!!

11. HBD beautiful. God bless and keep you always

12. Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊

13. Ramadan day 2....

Happy birthday Ugegbe...may God grant your heart desires.

Happy birthday to you Fidel...bigger and better you I pray.

Belated birthday to you Castle,long life in good health.

Jeweluchi,may God comfort the family and friends your friend left behind.

14. Thanks Salma,jessi and Anon.. I feel loved see me blushing 🥰🥰🥰

15. Happy birthday Ugegbeotega.
      Thanks Elegant.

16. Happy birthday Ugegbe nwanyi oma. God bless your new age.❤️ ❤️

17. God bless your new age dearie

34. Jeweluchi thank you for the data

35. Jeweluchi thank you for the data God bless you

36. May Rachael Bakam's soul rest in peace.

37. Happy birthday BV Fidel, I celebrate you today and always. God bless you, yours and my godchild. Can’t wait to share my joy with you as you did with me. 💛

1. Thanks everyone,I never knew you guys loves me this much..
      My God this love is massive..
      Thanks so much perxian,I hold you dear to my heart,shatelle,mawumi, sunshine,justyswt,Paris, pretty girlie, elegant, thanks so much..
      Castle thanks so much for the love, happy belated birthday to you,more grace and more wins..
      And to my blog boo black slimz, thanks so much dear..
      I really do appreciate all who wished me happy birthday 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Perxian😥😥😥... I'm really crying. Thank you very much godmother

38. Good morning FAM blog🧡
    Up and grateful
    May Allah make us amongst the best who worship him.
    Ramadan Mubarak. Jazkallah

1. How is your husband? Ramadan Mubarak

2. Salma baby, how are you doing?

3. Thanks chisom, thanks so much I really do appreciate it..

4. Thanks phoenix and my sis chisom.
      His better. God is showing me mercies on his case

39. Good morning y'all..

Rest in peace to Rachael Bakam

Have a great day y'all.

40. I already took the Vaccine. I understand why a lot of people are sceptical but I believe knowledge was given to Scientists by God for the benefit of man. A close person to us almost died of COVID. We all just have to be careful. May God protect us all.

RIP to the woman who died. So many deaths. God heal the world.

41. Happy birthday 🎂 🎁 🎈 🎉 🕯 🍰 blog visitor Fidel
    Age Gracefully.

1. thank Stella😘... God bless you dear

42. OMG! Recheal Bakam dead!! My KD babe,I can't believe this..may God rest her beautiful soul..this life na wa.Heard she divorced her hubby John fash.

Jeweluchi Stella take heart.

43. Good night Rachel Bakam.

May God console your family and loved ones.

44. Good morning lovely blogfam 😘
    Jeweluchi may the soul of ur friend rest in peace.
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

45. Patiently waiting for the Boxing ring. May the soul of Rachel Bakam rest in peace.

Stella, I love your new name. That would be the name I would name my first daughter.

So happy I have completed my tasks for the week at work. Would check if there is anything else that needs my attention.

Nice day ahead beevees.

46. Good morning everyone. I have really missed you guys. Thanks Paris and Essa for checking up on me. I have been so busy at work and also preparing for my exams.

Belated happy birthday Castle Windsor.You are one lady I admire and I pray that this new year will be a great year that your daughter and everyone around you will call you blessed.God bless you abundantly

Happy birthday to Fidel and Ugegbeotega I wish you long life and prosperity with great health, open doors Amen.

Rest in peace Rachael Bakam Ije Awele. Good night.

Sonia, Mummy A, Mummy boys, Lady GCN, Shooter Gyal, Rachael, G n M, OAP Ada hope you guys are ok.

1. Thanks Phoenix nwanne m ji aga mba. God bless you and perfect your life and career. Thanks ❤️

2. Good to have you back, wishing you success in your exams

3. Thank you💃💃💃💃💃

4. Welcome back Phoenix.
      I wish you success in all your endeavors.😍

47. Good morning ❤️❤️❤️

48. Get vaccinated! Please don't stop mask wearing when you do. Most Lagos passengers no longer adhere to mask wearing, instead when you wear one,they will be looking at you like say "u dey high". Wear your mask lets save lives.

49. Ijeoma to Rachel Bakam. May God comfort her family and loved ones.

50. Beautiful morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

51. May the souls of those departed rest in peace.A wonderful morning bvees,If I were butter,this sun would have melted me oo,haa Oluwa,rugged sun.Woman crush?🤔🤔🤔,I still dey think am..😊

52. HBD Fidel. God bless you!

53. Stella pls how do i mail blog PA bcos i dont know her email address. I need data biko.

54. Thanks @Castle Windsor for the prayer and I say a big Amen. To all Bvs who prayed or gave comforting words to me yesterday, I say thank you all. Indeed love lives here on SDK inspite of our differences sometimes, I know there are lots of wonderful people on this blog. Soon I will share my testimony with you all. Gracias!