Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Reportedly Jailed For Reading Husband Phone Chats While He Was Sleeping...

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Woman Reportedly Jailed For Reading Husband Phone Chats While He Was Sleeping...

Oh Dear... Is this real?

38 comments:

1. Jailing a woman because she read her husband’s chat can only happen in UAE. If it happens here, I would have been sentenced to life imprisonments. In fact I will be in prison sending people to go snatch my husband’s phone and bring them to me so I can read his chats.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      You'd keep commiting the crime in prison? My belle oh🤣🤣🤣

2. 😛😬😃😃😃😃
      In fact, you'll suffer in jail for 600 years 😛😛😛😛😛

2. Good....women think they can invade ur privacy without ur permission...I always say it is totally wrong to check a person's phone without the persons permission... so if as a lawyer or federal agent I have some confidential documents on my phone, ud mistakenly go thru it cos u wanna snoop ...there should b a law against such regarding that

1. So because UAE Jailed someone now it means it makes it all right? Is chopping shit right too? Abeg shift . If you have a sane wife and she understands how sensitive information regarding to your job is , she won’t dare go through those , no one is interested in those ones sef unless she suspects you are lieing .
      What women want to know is what you do at the back that you can’t dare to let her know ....

My best friend realized her hubby was a full time fraudster after 2 years , when she thought she married a chartered accountant .... they went to school together , she didn’t know he had issues in school .... so he didn’t even graduate .
      If u suspect .... check !

2. Anno 11:10, you must be terrible horseband pretender and a lazy bone with so much skeleton u are hiding. See the way you jumped at your conclusion, I just pity your wife only if you have the energy to marry one. Your wife will take permission to look at your ordinary phone but won't take permission to use her money to provide for you and the family.

3. My newly married daughter (6mths old marriage) checked her husband's phone and discovered a lot of lies.
      Firstly, he doesn't work in the multinational he claimed he was working but has their ID because he did 3months Industrial Attachment program there in the past but was always going there because some ogas there like him and he does some kuru-kere stuff for them. It still beats me how he has a valid ID. He was always doing video calls with his name tag boldly on the office table. Meanwhile,he works somewhere else not too far from the HQ of the multinational

Secondly, he lied that he had never had sexual intercourse except when he went to camp and a lady lured him( my daughter married a virgin ). He was to us, a fire brand Christian with parents as pastors in a popular Pentecostal Church. She neither judged nor condemned him and would have still married him even if he had slept with more women. Imagine her horrors when she checked his phone and realized he was sleeping around, was doing hook-ups anytime he traveled out of base, was on various dating sites soliciting for sex and actually went to the red light district in Amsterdam when he traveled with those same ogas for business.

I personally do not like snooping on someone's phone but I'm grateful to God for showing us who he really is. The lies were just too many and I still wonder how someone could pull that off successfully and cope with the stress of living a dual personality life.

Anyone who feels like snooping should snoop abeg

4. Ha! What's the next course of action?

5. How would a woman not know what her man's real source of income before marriage.

So it was after marriage she started snooping?

Hmnn...

6. So it's only women that go through their spouse chats? You have not seen a man doing same. In my case, it's my hubby that reads my chats. I don't have business with his phones. I don't even know the make of his phone.

7. After your daughter read the chats and discovered the sea route to the Indian Ocean did your daughter leave the marriage. What changed in their matrimonial home. Six months into a marriage and your daughter was already very insecure. Why didn't your daughter make effort to know the truth before married. No doubt you are proud of what your did, did she learn that from you?

8. Anonymous 12.49

Madam,

Your daughter must have been terribly shocked.

Im glad she had you to confide In, thank you for the support you provide!

That kiddo must have been shocked like i was!

I married a man whore also as a virgin ...if your parents are practising Christians and had a much better and transparent union you naturally expect the same kind of life!

MEN AND WOMEN IF YOUR GENITALS ARE ON FIRE AND YOU WANT TO SHAG THE ENTIRE NIGERIAN POPULATION MAKE YOUR DESIRES AND FANTASIES CLEAR!

Its evil and deceitful to be an "Amu nko" and certified ashana and deceive your spouse by touting the concept of Monogamy on a daily.

Someone is even asking did she leave the marriage?

She did not leave oh but these things drive people to extreme lengths.....The shock and disappointment of marrying a totally useless wasted woman/man that has lied about every single thing can send the disappointee 6 feet!

Crimes of passion are real

3. Wow this is serious. I wonder why people stress themselves attempting to read their husband's/boyfriend's chat. You only cause more headache to yourself and at the end of the day, some people end up staying in the marriage/relationship even after they have seem incriminating text messages. So why bother? 😶😶😶😶😶

1. It’s good to snoopppp so you know who you’re really dealing with. Some men are straight up whores abeg.

4. It is their law, so it is what it is.

5. Why go through the man's phone in the first place?.
    On the other hand, why should I go through a woman's phone? Insecurity issues? 🤔

6. Hahahahaha..... I laugh in bedroom voice

7. stupid laws that only enable men to continue feeling like mini gods. God did not create men to be adulterous in nature, but they have bastadized his position of authority given to them to be heads of their households. i am not a fan of invading peoples privacy but if i suspect my spouse of cheating i will snoop. some men think adultery is their birthright and will lie when confronted. after they will come wailing like babies to do DNA

8. Lol. Can you imagine? What are you looking for in your partner's phone?
    My phone is locked,likewise my husband's. We all have peace.
    Unnecessary suspicions are avoided.

1. For Gods sake are you guys not married??? What’s really going on actually? So it’s do your own sh*t and I’ll do mine type of marriage. Phone is completely locked. For what??? It’s mind boggling when I see comments like this.

9. My sister, snoop if you have to. A pastor's daughter sent my husband the pictures of her clitoris almost every day. Na snooping help me o jare. Las las the thing burst. Though my husband was mad at first, today he thanks me for saving his life. That girl is now HIV possitive. Imagine if my husband had slept with her. My life would have finished before it even started. Cos we just got married that year.

1. Thank you. Snooping saves lives periodt!

10. Any man that feels scared if the wife or girlfriend goes to his phone is never pure. He cannot vow not to be double dating. I advice women to be snooping on their husbands if my sister has snoooed at least his husbands phone the man would have been alive now. Some side checks are angels of satan

1. And the cheating husbands are.....

2. Only insecure people like you snoop. You have no right invading the privacy of another person to satisfy your insecurities. If you honestly believe what you are doing is right, why not pick his phone in his presence and go through. You became a night owl because your conscience says what you are doing is wrong.

3. So called privacy of another man is also her husband right?? Gtfoh

11. Don’t check and be doing mumu as a woman in a relationship. The best time to snoop is when you are fresh in the relationship- you can never tell the true character of the person. I started going out with a smoker thinking that’s his only comma, lo when I snooped- see various girls that he was inviting for drink and smoke. It was easy ....

12. Seems like the law is for both gender from what I can see on the newspaper.

Anyway, the man is evil. Seems like he has been looking for a reason to dispose of his wife.

13. My darling husband checks my phone whenever I'm sleeping, since i found out that he snoops my phone, i kukuma dey leave the phone with him to snoop more mbok. i dont have time to snoop on his cos hes very smart. Abeg i hate nonsense.

14. Wahala for snoopers.
    Thank God for giving me a disciplined husband. I won't even remember to snoop, too busy with myself to check...

15. If u suspect, u verify. Why postpone the evil day. Who STD epp, anyway?

16. Well, when you live in a country where a five year old boy has more rights than you the mother don't be surprised the way the laws are written for you.

17. A country where a woman cannot cheat, but a man freely can so the laws are created to protect him. Where Father and son will routinely rape the domestic helpers, separately and together and the wife knows and can't do shit about it. But what do I care these ppl look down on Blacks anyways, how many of those so called oppressed women turn around and ill treat the poor maids from Africa,beating,burning and maiming them, worse if they are pretty. May God protect those who have to make their living in desolate places.

18. Its as if this concerns women only but it affects both gender. I noticed changes in my wife whenever her phone rings in ma presence, yes I snooped and found out she flirts alot with men, sends pictures and actually had s.x with my own cousin. I lost all feelings with her, yes I left her at Texas the divorce papers will soon be ready. I am a man I once snooped and to the new woman coming into my life I will tell her we'll keep no secrets, she's free to check ka phone whenever she feels like. I want to live long and happy joor

1. You're absolutely right, if I hadn't snooped I wouldn't have known what a sales girl in my ex husband's office was doing with him, infact she was actually blackmailing him and actually referred to me as 'that your stupid wife'. I was so naive and young back then, but her exposes revealed a lot.