Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Has 2 Kids For 'Physically Different' Man Tells How She Was Slapped And Chased Out By Family For Taking Him Home

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Woman Who Has 2 Kids For 'Physically Different' Man Tells How She Was Slapped And Chased Out By Family For Taking Him Home

The video of their baby Dedication in Church recently went viral and BBC Pidgin went after them for an Interview..
Their story will bring tears to your eyes and hope to your heart that true love still exists....

Wife

My name is Rose John, I am 24 years old. We have been together for 5years, we started dating when I was age 19 in Ss2. We meet when I escorted my friend to Uruakpo. The first time he spoke to me I refused, then he sent his friends to talk to me at Ughelli that was when I accepted him. He later approached me by himself that was how we started dating and our relationship was strong.

When I took my boyfriend to my family house, they felt bad, they even slapped me, cursed me and they drove us out of the house . They said they wouldn't accept that kind of person in their family so therefore our Marriage won't work, but I told them I must marry this man for life.

Husband

My name is Monday Itu, I am 29 years old. when we started dating I had no money even presently I still don't have money but she is still with me. The way she loves me is unexplainable, I believe it's God's will for my life.

if my wife wasn't with me, my life would have been so difficult and hard, if she isn't around me things hardly go well but once she is with me everything goes well.

I wasn't born like this , I was four years when it happened. My mom told me I screamed while I was outside the house, and no one knew what to do so I was rushed to the hospital where the doctor confirmed that my two legs have been Seized and I won't be able to work again.

I don't do anything for now, but I learnt handwork. I make shoes and slippers. I haven't started because I don't have the working tools

How we survive... people normally dash me money when they see me, my wife owns a petty store and my mum also sends us anything she has.

Wife

I sell groundnut, the profits I make from it is what I use for our upkeep at home so we won't starve

Husband

I call her my wife, because she already has two kids for me. Anytime I have money I will go and pay her bride price. My wife will always advice me on the right things to do and the way she respects me at home that is one of the reasons why I love her.
Anytime I see my friends with two legs hustling I envy them I wished my two legs were good, I would have been supporting my family.

Wife

I don't see my husband as an incomplete person I see him as a normal person. I have no regrets being with him. He assists me and also cares for me. I like his sweet-talks.

What a story...!!!
God bless her for loving him despite what her family did.

66 comments:

1. This brought tears to my eyes. See how happy they look. May God bless this family

1. Oh my God.

Truly happiness is within

Please I want to as a question, do BBC give honorarium when they interview people???

You see why you don't need to judge people, people were saying he should have use d money he used to marry her to get legs. It's well, this is the kind of people that need Go-fund me 😘😘😘😘😘

2. @lillysimple you are very right these people here are the right people for go fund me, not those that had sex on national TV. God bless the wife

2. One in a million kind. Guess her family wanted the best for her, hence their refusal to accept him.

1. Yes they wanted the best for her but she also wanted the best for herself, which is the kind of happiness and love most people who have everything dont have.

2. May God continue to provide for them and give them joy, in Jesus’ Gracious Name. Amen 🙏🏽

3. Look at their beautiful babies ☺️

Awww God bless them.

1. Like!! The babies are so chubby and beautiful.

4. True love sure exist
    I learnt that I can increase my Thanksgiving to God.The way they danced ehn,more than david did oo.

The church members didn't even go with them at first until they saw the couple wont relent in dancing to God.And their children are so beautiful.Their set time is now.People have been sending them money.Glad I did my bit too.

1. Abeg how do I get their account?

2. You can send an email to BBC pidgin, I’m sure they will reply you. God bless you as you give, regards

3. I was told that it's how it is done in their church. The couple has to go first before the members can join them.

5. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

6. Aww they need go fund me as wear I will donate my last card. Some married and rich yet no love peace and happiness

7. And i shade some tears.😥😥

Dear God of creation, look at these your beautiful creatures with kindness and mercy. I pray all their hearts desire comes to manifestations. Girl is so pretty, man is handsome but challenged, it's well with them. ❤️

1. Afi shade naaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 supu!

2. Honey, it's shed not shade.

3. Lol. Thanks all of you sane humans. As for the infamous mad hag up there, I'm sure you're aware i don't have your time.

4. Forcing guy u no go fit dey classy no matter how hard u try nne... boring razz girl 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. I cried watching that video. Dunno why but I just found myself crying. May God bless their family

9. In Dante and caesar's voice,that is not a Naija girl. Check well,she's from cameroon.
    What do Nigerian women have to offer? Nathing!

1. Lol..
      Mammi, there are exceptions to every general rule.. things are not defined in its exceptions..

How many girls here on this blog can try it, even the ones forming they cried seeing the video up there.. even you sef my bby Lol.. iffa hear..

Now una won use this better babe whitewash unasefs.. e no fit work😏😏

2. Shantelle.... I did that for my then boyfriend in school when he told me he had renal failure... He his now my husband thou but I wish I didn’t stay for the dialysis and transplant. Because now that he is fine, I don’t know how to do things anymore. My in-laws are another story entirely. So what do Nigerian women have to offer? My dear, I offered all. I have 2 kids now even when the doctors said he might never have kids due to too much medicine. You have to listen to pple before you jump into conclusion.

3. Dante like say you go fit try am,see ya mouth..

Anon i was being sarcastic,that was a shade to the two names in my comment.
      May God see you through and give you peace that surpasses human comprehension.

10. Exactly the point, he sweet talked you into his life when your mates were busy preparing for WAEC. Ajo nwa
    I pity your parents

1. Awww very romantic

Time will tell
      Bills don't know English

Complex no dey hide

2. What are you saying babe 😳😳😳😳

11. Replies
    1. U no dey carry last.

Will I call this love? Abeg make she no born again o. God is great

2. This guy has used juju on this chic

12. Unconditional love.
    In Dante and caesar's voice,that is not a Naija girl. Check well,she's from cameroon.
    What do Nigerian women have to offer? Nathing!

1. Abeg rest.

2. Dante and Caesar, you guys should crawl out from your hidings.

Nigerian government and NGOs should take this up.

3. Anon 9:26,that sounds like a you problem. Ndo gi!

Anon 9:35,he's up with another excuse-exceptions..
      Deep down,they know the truth,Nigerian women are everything good,we're the best.

13. Awwwwwwww love lives here, see as they are cute together 😍🥰🥰🥰🥰

14. This is so beautiful 😍😍😍😍
    I hope it will be same if it was the other way round

15. God!!!!!! This really brought tears to my eyes. My people there is still true love believe me.

16. Wow! Obviously true love She's so beautiful & young. Take a look at their beautiful children. God is wonderful.

17. @ Fan Emmanuel can't you use your brain for once? So he doesn't deserve to be loved because he's "physically different" right?

1. Why not give your secondary school daughter or sister to those ones begging on your street. A secondary school girl left her studies to follow man and you want her family to be in support because they don't deserve Ngozi Okonjiwula idiot.
      You're supporting because she's not your own, ebulu ozu onye ozo.

2. Fan you are really one of my favorite Bvs i must confess, but of late your anger has begin to get a better part of you. Why would you call the 'Anon' an Idiot. I know she threw the first punch by saying "Cant you use your brain," but you don't need to descend to her level to give her a befitting answer.

No one is perfect i know, but when a lot of people look up to us, we sometimes let go of some ill feeling, it is called emotional intelligent.

I hope you understand my point. Thank you.

18. Pure love undiluted. May God bless them.

19. They should get him a wheelchair!

1. Someone did that already.

2. I thought about the wheelchair too, but realized it's not realistic to use one in Nigeria. He is better off with crutches!
      There are barely any sidewalks, so he will be fighting for space to move his wheelchair with cars, okadas, other pedestrians etc. How many buildings have lifts? Even the ones that do, there's no power to utilise it or it hasn't been properly maintained.

Also, imagine if he has to cross open drainage (gutters) that have just a wide-enough plank to allow people cross. What of pedestrian crossings were one had to climb stairs to be able to do so. Or even public transport. Which bus driver will allow you to fold you chair and place it in the boot, and remove and unfold it for you when your journey is over?!

The country isn't wheelchair-friendly, unfortunately!

20. I love this couple . They danced on their baby's dedication like their lives depended on it . The babe was everywhere and the guy too no gree . God bless their union .

Just negodu their cute kids , aren't they lovely 😚😚😚😚😚

21. Love love

The most Complex B

22. I'm happy that they are happy despite their condition.
    At least they are not complaining or saying bad things about each other.
    When you are truly happy, it reflects on your look whether the money is there or not.

23. I love their love, they look so genuinely happy together. I believe he can support his family by learning a skill that requires him to use just his hands, eg shoe making. My younger sister who is in school learnt this trade & is actually making some some cash from this.

1. When you won't read before you comment. He already had shoemaking skills. He has no funds to set up .

24. The happiness and contentment in their life is what most people with the world at their feet seek for. May God bless them with all the good things of this life.

25. Wow, true love do exist....

26. All I see is a young girl who left her education to bare children for a man that is yet to pay her bride price or marry her legally and is now selling groundnut to survive. In as much as we all like the concept of love, things should be done properly. All this sentiments is due to his physical condition because I doubt anyone will wish such for their daughters or sisters.

27. The family picture (before the last one) says it all. They are HAPPY and in LOVE. See their beautiful children. Na this kain people i dey like support (if to sey i get money).

28. Exceptional love story. Two children is enough in this situation. They have one of each sex. That’s enough. May God bless their family. Amen.

29. It's wrong to get married and start making babies when you don't have a means of livelihood.

I hope they decide not to have more children until they have the means to cater for them.

30. Love lives ❤ 💕 ♥ 💖 💓 💗 in their family..
    Lovely kids ❤ 😍 💕

May God provide for them..

31. Love lives ❤ 💕 ♥ 💖 💓 💗 in their family..
    Lovely kids ❤ 😍 💕 😍

May God provide for them..

32. They look so happy together.
    Their upliftment has come