Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Has Asked His US Based Girlfriend Fancy Acholonu To Marry Him.

Monday, May 03, 2021

Actor Alexx Ekubo Has Asked His US Based Girlfriend Fancy Acholonu To Marry Him.

Nollywood actor Alexx Ekubo (Chief Ikuku) travelled all the way to Los Angeles, California to ask his beautiful Model girlfriend Fancy Acholonu if she will marry him..... She said YES!

So that's it... Chief Ikuku is taken and their wedding hashtag is #Falexx

82 comments:

1. Does she know she’s gonna be a beard in that marriage lmao

1. Please explain further o

2. Hmm? Is she though? Idunno was doubting his sexuality before but I think the feelings he has for her are legit. He could just as easily stay single. He does not have to get married to her. That's why I think he loves her

3. Can all of u rumor mongers & character assassinators rest already? Congrats Ales & Fancy. Ur kids will be so cute.

4. @anon 12:30 una get work o. Let him stay single and you begin to insult him again to get married, using Leviticus upandan and calling him names?? All of una wey dey shout Alex is this and that..... and the commenter that mentioned that he's an "established Gabriel" lol, why can't you all just get a life? Just say "congratulations", pray for him and move on. You shouting don't even know if your boyfriend/husband is far more chronic. Let's learn to mind our businesses and reduce the way we just talk trash about people. He never came out to you to say he's gay o. Na "Dem say" and you concluded. How wicked!

5. Anon 16:27 Abi fancy acholonu. Welcome o...Learn to use your brain to decipher what is being said before allowing your emotions make u jump to conclusions that make u sound like an idiot.
      where in that write up did u see me claim that he is gay??? We all heard the rumours that made us ALL suspicious. I clearly stated I was on the fence. Now he has quelled any doubts by marrying you and you're still coming to blogs to attack. As I said, if indeed he was gay he didn't have to marry you, he could have continued stringing u along. U waited 5 yrs. What is 5 yrs more?? Relax babe. Never said he is gay. Na you go tire o because there will be worse comments. Better close your eyes face your man and enjoy your marriage like you have been doing all these years cus there are still people out there convinced your boo boo is gay. U wan fight all of them ni???

6. Anon @17.48 see how defensive you are over one comment that disagreed with you yet you expect a celeb you don’t know not to feel some type of way. What a long epistle over nothing. Me i don’t know the bride or groom but I guess everyone that disagrees with you is the new fiancée/bride to be. You dish what you can’t take

2. Thought of these two last week. Felt he prolly wanted to tow bryan opkara's path.
    Keep a long time gf,make babies and continue with the fresh boi geng..

1. Well he's engaged to her now. So maybe he is serious about this one and perhaps not gay as people thought. He seems to show her a lot of love on social media. Don't think a guy will do that if he is not in love. Time will tell sha

2. Showing a lot of love on social media equates to a guy being in love?

3. Anon 17:20 Wetin happen? Did I misyarn? Men are not known to hide when they are in love so what have I said wrong. For the most part they r black and white.
      Besides what is not to love about her

3. Wow.... Big congratulations to them!
    I love these two beautiful Humans 💕💕

4. Congratulations Alex!

5. Aww😍,congratulations Alex.

6. This group of men tho....
    Come to think of it,what happened to uti nwachukwu's engagement? Swanky nko?

I reserve their congrats on this engagement until after marriage.
    Una doh#

1. Amebos una get wahala o

2. Those are established Gabriel's you're mentioning, wetin concern ashawo with virginity? That was a stunt to mask their status.

3. *These* say thank you

4. When was Uti ever engaged? He has never seemed to like women so this is news to me.

5. It I was engaged to that masculine girl, Simi. She too was an aspiring artist. No one heard anything again.

7. Congratulations to you both. I love this guy's sense of humor ehn

8. Finally! Congrats to them.
    I don't gbadu distant marriage tho.

1. Well, obviously one of them will have to move

9. Awwwww Alex.. I'm so so happy for him.. His wedding will be so beautiful.

1. How about the marriage?

2. His marriage will be beautiful too.

Alex has village sense,forget the Lagos big boy he's pulling off.
      He runs to his parents often to tap wisdom.

10. Wow!!, I'm so happy for them.
    Congratulations to them.

11. Two beautiful people. Congratulations to them.

12. Congratulatons to Stella's boo. Not a surprise tho😍😍

13. Wow great news! When I remember Alex Ekubo in Yemi Alades Johnny video I just dey laugh. Alex has really grown! Congratulations to them!

14. Them babies will be fine! Congrats

15. Congratulations to Alex and his fiancee

16. Congrats Alex. I really like him.

17. Alex is taken. Congratulations to them

Pretty Patience

18. Congratulations Alex. One of my faves ❤️

19. Congratulations lady but word on the street is that your hubby to be is a homosexual.

1. Every careless word people speak, they will give account of it in judgment day. Just take note of this anon.

2. Hmm.then why is he marrying her? He could just as easily stay a single baby boy for life

3. Anon 11.01 ....& u think it’s only u & ur group of dem say , dem sey, own d internet? U think Fancy has not heard or seen ur write ups & she discussed & laughed at u guys? Una go dey alright.

20. Congratulations Alexx!! Happy for you ❤️❤️

21. Congratulations.🍾🥂

Please, go for an intensive marriage class/counseling to prepare for the marriage.
    Be respectful, forgiving, committed to each other and grow in love together.💞

The WEDDING is just for A DAY. The MARRIAGE is for A LIFETIME.

22. Let me go and shoot my shot at ayinna before he'll break my heart with his engagement..

1. Baby Malu Over3 May 2021 at 14:56

Hahahaha

2. I'm at ur back o. When ur done trying, I will try my luck next

23. Congratulations
    Its about time though

24. Na stunt. Engagement easy na to really marry dey wahala his kind. Or society may force him to do so but ..

1. Ok o. I guess we will see. Just be happy for them

25. And how r u sure he won't relocate to be with her. Besides igbo men are known to be very loyal to their wives. Even if he wants to philander he will be discreet and she won't know or divorce him

26. Ayinna the cute one. My everyday crush

Congratulations Alex

27. Aww, my Alex is taken by another beautiful lady.
    🕊🕊💙💙💙

28. At last, d other Alex & other competitors of crushers go face front. Fancy must have absolute trust in him & love for him , to have overlooked & ignored all d side talks. Ds here is a case of know ur guy & press d mute button for ever. Same thing they did to Williams Uchemba. Happy for u Alexx & ur Queen.

1. Because she's wise and knows many ladies are after her man. If she leaves room, even the ones swearing upandan that he is gay will run to him with open legs and cooking pots. See how she is far away abroad, focusing on her career, rest assured confident n still the guy's mind is with her all this while despite all this temptation in Lagos. That's one of the things that make men tick - a woman that is self assured n has her thing going. If it were to be some ladies they will be following the guy here to there as if e wan lost. Infact Alexx said that in an interview once, he can only marry a confident lady that can hold her own so he found his dream girl

2. “ even the ones swearing upandan that he is gay will run to him with open legs and cooking pots”.

😆😆😆😂

29. Baby Malu Over3 May 2021 at 14:57

Congratulations to them

30. “ Besides igbo men are known to be very loyal to their wives. Even if he wants to philander he will be discreet and she won't know or divorce him”

🤣🤣🤣😆, not only do a lot of them cheat, many at times their wives find out and do divorce them. Ciao.

31. Anon 17:23 hmmm u don't mean it??? I hardly hear about it sha. Plus the stereotype is that igbo men cherish their wives. So who is now lying and who is telling the truth?

32. Stella pls check their pages for their cute proposal & bring it here pls.