Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi Responds To Viral CCTV Footage, Says All Involved In Its Release Must Be Prosecuted.

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Actor Yomi Fabiyi Responds To Viral CCTV Footage, Says All Involved In Its Release Must Be Prosecuted.

Unending Drama....

43 comments:

1. If not for the type of judgmental society Nigeria is, I bet you that the victims of this Yomi Fabiyi will start revealing themselves. Guy is same as the accursed Baba Ijesha. Demonic rapists.

1. Sure he has victims....
      One small girl came out how this Yomi almost raped her just to cast her in movie. This is after he collected her money to "register" in his foolish agency o.

2. Yomi is obviously a sick rapist oponu apoda, instead of him to apologize for standing with a pedophile he is questioning the the manner the evidence was gotten. Alawoku.

3. This guy is a rapist too.
      His victims will soon come out.

By their faces and posts, you shall know them.

Therefore, I call on the Nig Police to investigate him.

4. Beds and Rose's,that was what I was telling my husband this morning.I knew one girl like that.Yomi raped her after collecting money from her to become an actress.She told me herself like 6years ago.That man is sick

2. Can you just stop. I have one question for this man and his likes, If princess came out and accused this man of molesting this minor will without prove will they believe her???? Tim I’d wife was accused of lying because of no evidence. This case is so sensitive and this yomi should stop. No one knows tomorrow.

3. Isn't the person who fondled and sucked the one to be prosecuted?😏😏😏😏😏

1. Ọrẹ Yomi ni if not he will be hiding is stupid face.

4. Wait, is this guy alright at all???? Maybe he does the same cos I can't understand this at all

1. He knows what he is doing. He is reported to be an active member of Baba Ijesha's WhatsApp group. A female spoke about against him few years ago and Toyin Abraham tried to help her get jjustice.He is simply using this case to further protect himself.

5. At this point, it is only Jesus that can heal this yomi. Fix him Christ.

1. According to insider, there is somethingp happening between baba ijesha and Princess that she feels slighted and cheated about. its a big deal and Princess used that innocent girl as a trap and blackmail.
      It was reported that Princess suspected what was going on between the stupid man and the innocent girl 7years ago reason why he mentioned a pastor in the confession video, she knew about the abomination but turned a blind eye because she didn't want to be dumped by Ijesha....until that useless paedophile fellow now dumped her before she realised she cannot hold a man down by turning a blind eye on his atrocities. Same thing some useless women do when they know their equally useless husband is sleeping with their daughter, innocent minor househelp or sister but will rather keep quiet to save their useless marriage....
      Many dirty things will be revealed once they go to court that is if they don't settle out of court sef.
      Mothers, please let us be vigilant, don't have more children than you can conveniently care for, don't trust anybody with your children both male and female. Don't expose your children to porn or movies they are not suppose to watch believing that they are still young.
      In church today, I saw some 7year old boys teaching each other how to use the fuck you sign.
      Let us be watchful and careful and above all, pray for God's protection.
      Yomi, is in the know of all these things that is why he is saying what he is saying.
      Another thing, please don't try and keep a man or woman at all cost, it's actually not worth the stress. If they dump you, cry, wail, but move on. But be looking for how to revenge up and down at the expense of an innocent girl.

2. Anon 17.29....stop lying and making up stories. Princess and that guy are not dating. AWon pedophile.

3. Lies, lies lies from the pit of hell and the camp of Yomi.

4. Wether they are/were dating or not, it’s irrelevant. If the little girl was ur fam, would you be spitting this rubbish? Wether trap or not, nobody forced him to fall inside the trap. So pls Yomi (in disguise) justice needs be served to the pedophile.

5. Anon 17:29 I watched a video of princess bragging about how she helped Yomi when he was stranded in London gave him 500dollars and am like princess so because you helped him in the past you ultimately expect total loyalty from him regardless. And I am like princess this should not be about you who is loyal or not loyal to you at this point. The whole focus should be on the girl who has been molested.That made me question this whole story .

But if princess truly turned a blind eye at the onset of this atrocity just to use later the poor girl as bait to get vengeance on her ex-lover.

Then I pray that God exposes them both publicly.
      Too bad.

6. Yomi get out of here you loser.

7. Whatever friendship or relationship was between two consenting adults, it has nothing to do with the innocent child. Leave saloon gossip and face the issue at hand.

6. People set up CCTV so they can see what happens in their homes! They are not setting a trap. You choose to be irresponsible. Yomi they have opened your book already on twitter. Now it's clear why you support this disgusting act. You will join ijesha in jail soon.

1. Bini biko pity me and bring gist. I am not on Twitter by choice but if there's hot gist from there, cut gist for me abeg.

2. It is obvious he has a lot of bugs in his stinking wardrobe hence his allegiance to Ijesha. constantly spewing thrash 24 7 thinking he is intelligent.
      It is criminal to set anybody up indeed, what do you know? Local unapologetic rapist!!!

7. This guy is a BEAST.
    The sight of him is repulsive. Foolish rapist,u will know its his stock in trade.
    I weep for Nigerian men and seriously pity ladies,d stock of men out there now are mostly bad market.
    Imagine a sane woman married to these animals. Cant he just shut up.

1. Seriously! It is because of people like him that they released that video because he is the main person fighting for his fellow paedophile. His own day of reckoning is near too. If he is not careful, he go first baba Ijesha enter jail sef.

8. This one that looks like his body is retaining fluid.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

9. Every long and forgotten past glory are using this case to trend.

Baba ijesa ,u see your life outside, he probably went to do jazz to revive his dead and forgotten glory, and the babalawo used wrong incantation, he's one of the most popular person no's albeit in bad image

10. Se ori yomi fabiyi pe sha? What kind of senseless talk and hashtag is this? Set up kwa, so if I decide to install CCTV in my house it means I'm setting up any none members of my family that enter the house. I'm so ashamed on his wife behalf.

11. Everybody is now legal practioners.
    Rest,let the professionals do their job.
    Baba Ijesha mustn't go free.

12. Oniranu ni bobo yi....mtcheeeewww

13. So glad not one commenter has supported this fool. Let them see that ppl are not here to support wickedness. All doers and supporters of wickedness are enemies of God, humans and every creation.

14. BITCHandSLUT.com2 May 2021 at 19:17

This guy is an idiot!

Infact, I can say he's a rapist as well!

He just keep supporting and defending trash from all angle.

Your Doom's day will soon befall you rapist apologist.

15. Baby Malu Over2 May 2021 at 19:36

Yomi is such a deranged fellow. The question is even if the CCTV was a set up, must Baba Ijesha fall into the trap? If you see how the molester was smacking his lips like a hunter who's got a good game, you'll pity his ugly state of mind. Tufia

16. This one no just get sense!

17. This guy BABA IJESHA is just cheap. He doesn't want to spend money at all. He doesn't want to buy bone straight hair, iPhone, cream, MacBook or a car That's why he would rather go molesting children. God don catch you today😑. Your career is ruined forever. No producer in his right mind will call you after this except a fellow pedophile like you. The ONLY movie you will ever star in is the one you will produce yourself and even at that, people will DISAPPOINT you woefully.

18. He just exposed himself. His case note should be opened already.

19. See his face, child molester geng

20. Shameless, senseless, disgusting nonentity..

21. I am very proud to be on this blog, nobody has made any comment supporting these criminals, this man, only God knows what is the problem with him,such foolishness.