Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade's Response To Her Portrait

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Actress Omotola Jalade's Response To Her Portrait

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde does not think the portrait on the right looks like her.. LMAO

Me - Hahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

38 comments:

1. The nose he drew looks more like his own.

1. She should have laughed it off naaw

2. @Sapphire she did. Her response is very funny. I love her response. It shows she's a very simple person

3. Hahahaha lol. The guy really needs to be locked down πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Lmao πŸ˜…
    The artist sef no get joyπŸ˜‚

3. The person is really not well.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😳😳🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The artist tried nah πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

5. Unnecessary insults.
    You can dismiss it but politely πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. @Anony.....so even the pls she added to the insult is not politely enough right? Now I know this country too hard

6. See sounds too harsh...
    The guy must have done it for fun.

1. She gave him a funny reply.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that image looks more like speed Darlington

8. Good attempt. There's room for improvement...

9. Omotola, please bless the boy he try na, before nko ,you get pointed nose?

10. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€he no well at all

11. Wicked artist 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. He is the most wicked artist on earthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. I can't stop laughing. I think the art work will fetch real money if auctioned abroad. Laughter ooo

13. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
    This guy is very wicked..

14. This is quite funny πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Omosexy with her sense of humour

15. Hahahahaha kaaiii... Artist oo butU why nahhh...

16. This guy is not well at all 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Where's the lie?
    Abeg give him props

Omotola is full of herself.

Its not a big deal

1. where's the lie bawo? I'm not understanding

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ This is so funny. How can people take her reply serious ni. She was also catching fun Biko

19. The artist is from the den hood, hence he sees everything from the den hoody perspective.
    So, Omotola,that would have been you,if you were in the den hood.
    Omotola it is not a crime to look like that sha !

20. He drew her as he sees her. We all look different to different ppl.

21. Oh my goodness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. I find the tone used by a lot of Nigerians very harsh on other people. The answer a question with another question speaking in a mean way.
    I know Nigeria is hard but we need to speak with respect to one another.
    It may not make sense to you but a lot of our societal ills come from lack of respect. If you respect your people you will not steal palliatives or money meant for sharing among them, you will not ask someone with 160 in Jamb to displace someone with 246 in med school just because of your connection and selfishness with total disrespect for the IQ required by society for the candidate to cope and work in that field without harming the rest of society. I notice the tone of a few of these paper tiger celebrities in talking to their fans, a reason I will follow BeyoncΓ© or Oprah or Tyler but not these paper tigers on SM!
    Oprah will more than likely laugh this off and enroll the person in an arts school to sharpen their skills after saying ja thank you encouragingly and jokingly while using a don’t you guys think I look prettier kind of line.

The truth is most of the entertainment “.celebrities” are struggling, not rich when you divide their money by 480, the $ they so love to shop with so they are under pressure to live it up!

We sometimes extend the disrespect to God. When a man says my name is Emeka, it’s disrespectful to call him Kanayo. God Almighty says call me the God of Abraham, Isaac & Jacob, says I don’t share my glory with anyone but we disrespect his desire to be called the multigenerational God of men who have finished their races and call him “the God of xyz denomination, or the god of pastor anyone....., who has not finished his race not to talk of generations in his lineage.

Even Paul, Peter and the apostles in the New Testament with all the signs and wonders never referred to Him using their names. Respect the 15year old, the driver, your maid, etc as God made us all in His Image, after His likeness. Respect the helpless and the ones whose help you may need tomorrow as God can change fortunes suddenly.

One thing we need to copy from Americans is that they are generally polite and respectful. Politeness and respect is the norm here with few exceptions in stores, gas station, even student-teacher or professor etc (minus Trump & his co racists and fellow misogynists

We need to be more polite not only with those you think are on your level by any standard but those you deem below your level, your maids, drivers etc. Be nice and don’t talk down at people. I speak to anyone reading this but mainly Christians. It’s faster and easier to read you than the Bible. You are the Bible people read in this fast paced world, you are ambassadors of Christ. Most read you and remember how you made them feel not what you preached to them.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Calm down! I'm sure the guy laughed and is probably happy Omotola noticed him. Haba!

Which Americans are generally polite?!

3. On top drawing?

23. Exactly. A proverb says the owner of the huge lips still licks the lips regardless of how huge it is considered. Beaty is in the eyes of the beholder,

24. To me this guy doesn't look serious, I doubt if he is an artist. Maybe he wanted to use omotola to catch cruise.
    Loollllll