Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosaline Meurer Told To 'Rest' And Focus On What To Teach Her Son After Throwing Shade Left, Right And Centre...

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Actress Rosaline Meurer Told To 'Rest' And Focus On What To Teach Her Son After Throwing Shade Left, Right And Centre...

Actress(?) Rosy Meurer has been on a shading spree since she announced her marriage to Churchill and since she birthed her son...

She has been shading so much that Reality star TBoss' sister Wendy had to do her a quick memo asking her to REST!!!

Me - Wondering If Rosy will take to this memo....Me also wondering if Rosy 'Stole' Churchill from anyone else apart from Tonto...

54 comments:

1. Truth. A happily married woman doesn't give her energy to internet nuisancery, not even when she's a blogger. Rosy is shouting, I don't know why, face your husband and baby and be happy nne

1. Amarachi with C26 May 2021 at 13:57

Wendy post is full of shades. She used the word "was happy" that means, the mother to the throneless king is not happy as she claims. She is just disturbing our space. I feel like beating her on behalf of Tontolet. I believe Karma is dealing with her, cause that ranting is not normal.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Which of the throneless kings would that be?

5. Throneless king indeed
      I can't laugh o

6. This woman may be suffering from post-partum depression or baby blues. It happens to some new mothers. It is a hormonal imbalance as a result of estrogen dominance. I’m not an expert nor a mother yet, but here in the US, there was a woman who ate her child as a result of this. Please guys let Rosy be for now. Churchill if you are reading this, please help your wife, if she’s having baby blues take her to experts and give help. Online people please allow her, you guys will still be the ones to pour in your sympathy if she harms herself or her baby!

2. Nobody dey fight pass 2nd wives o, abandoned side chicks o,side girlfriends o.
    The Original owner go just dey watch dey sip drinks.
    If I dey lie mk all of Una dey dem don runs game on top Ur bf come testify

3. The lady is just jobless. I saw her on this program Escape they show everyday on 151. Me think the baby is not disturbing her. Me think Churchill is enjoying the show. Me think she has a nanny taking care of her. Me think she is guilty and jealous of tonto. Me think she wanted tonto life so much.

anyway low budget tonto

1. This "me thinks" itritate me....arrange
      What not just write "i think"?

2. You are both not alone. I find that "me think" very annoying. Also k" instead of Okay or just OK. Gosh.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

3. Why won't she be low budget? She's a NATURAL beauty. Rosy baaaaby!

4. Rossy and Lizzy should open a WhatsApp group for troublesome new mothers.

4. Any woman associated with Churchill is a wailer!..
    Shows the kind of person he is..
    This girl is going bonkers😂😂😂😂😂
    Las las,na here we go read their break up story!...

1. My dear ehn, that guy is so unfortunate with women. If Tonto could push his mother on the table, Rosa will push his mother from the staircase

2. As in err, time will tell.

3. Well said Queen! I believe he enjoys it when they go bonkers!

4. @ Fan Emmanuel, he is unfortunate with women or he is epitome of misfortune himself?. Na here we go dey when their gbege go start, that is if it never start already.

5. Fan😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

5. Rose must be going through postpartum depression because this is just something else.

6. Rose has energy,she seems angry and has issues within her.

7. Churchill pls control your woman naaaa. Talk some sense into her, this isn't doing you both any good.

1. Churchill and Rosy the same ten and ten pence

2. He's enjoying the whole brouhaha.....

3. I thought you said people should leave them alone to enjoy their entanglement? Have you now seen that they've been the irritants disturbing the little sanity and peace in our internet space? Two shameless noise making old dunce.

8. She need to take a break off SM and attend to her infant child! Why all these drama? She so much wants Tonto to reply her hence her constant rants..Rosy rest mbok!

1. Exactly! I guess she must have a lot of help with the baby cos I wonder how u can tend to a new born and still have this much time

9. Churchill sure knows how to make his women crazy

1. That his forty seconds is loaded with something else abi na 40 minutes dem been talk?

10. Rosa abi rosy,be behaving like Nigeria currency,

Ada ohafia.

11. The Rose woman no come get sense at all. Fighting and talking like a kindergarten. 'If you insult my husband, I'll insult your father cos my husband is a father' aaaarrrrrgh so childish. Grow up woman!

12. maybe truly she collect sweet from Tboss hand too😂😂

13. Shebi when I said Rosie will shade and reshade una Dey laugh. Rosie u just had a baby. Rest na. When will u have time for ur baby and ur man if u are always on SM shading and reshading??

14. Rosy the fighter. The funny thing is her fellow w list actresses hailing her in the comment section

15. Rosa has taken the role of Tonto. Churchill sure knows how to make women with his go crazy.

The most Complex B

16. Did Rosy steal Churchill from T.boss or the other way round. Churchill is gonna win award as the most passed around man soon. See them scrambling for Tonto's leftovers.

1. Same way Tonto scrambled out the leftover from another woman.

17. E be like say Mr. Hill babalawo don tell am say once him "wives" born pikin gbam laikdis, he should touch their heads with the red cloth inside calabash make dem turn to rabid dog wey go dey bark upandan online. This was Tonto a few years back. This was TBoss after she had her baby too. Maybe it happened to the ex-wives as well but since they weren't popular, no one noticed.

Babalawo: Time for renewal👿
    Churchill: Baba, say no more!
    Rosy: Bow wow! Gbo! Gbooo!!
    Nigerians: It's post-partum depression.
    Tonto: *shaking her head in pity unto say hanty Rosy never sabi say she enter one chance*
    Churchill: *smiling to the bank*. He go soon start online giveaway gbas gbos.

Churchill chronicles: Season 6.
    Shebi na only women wey born for huncle kunle dem design Post-partum sickness for abi?🤐. Rosy go dey alright. That's why Tonto insisted on returning his bride price to gain back her sanity. Everything don dey clear now. Hmmmm...🤔

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣warrisdis for heavens sake? I’m just visualising all those Yoruba films and rofl!

2. @amebonawork 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella your bvs are loudddddddddd funnyyyyyyyy😅😅😅😅😅😅

3. Oh my God! Oh my God!! 😂😂😂

Ahh girl you're crazy and smart as well. I laughed ehh, seemed like i was watching a home video! 😂😂😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 kuku keep me😅😅😅😂😂

5. Are you well like This 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅🙃🙃🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅

6. Anon 16:41 this is the funniest thing I have read 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 e pass shading and reshading 🤣🤣🤣👍

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣 jeez,

18. Amenbo you have analysis the whole scenario. It's funny though, but is not far from their truth.

1. Majorly why i said she's smart because she's not far from the truth.

19. I don’t get d hate on dis lady tho, haba

20. Beautiful Rosy.