Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sophia Williams Announces New 'Movie'

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Actress Sophia Williams Announces New 'Movie'

Actress and business woman Sophia Williams, the EX wife of Nollywood movie producer Tchidi Chikere is in a celebration mood and has announced a new 'movie'..

If you know, you know!!!

51 comments:

1. Sandra, ignore these people. You don't need all of these 🥱🥱🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

1. She can't even be patient, what if it's just a publicity stunt for nuella's new reality show?

Haunty calm down.

2. This may her finding closure. But with 2 different BF's and flaunting gifts here and there, is this 🖕still needed?
      Pain of divorce is never easy,I wish her well, if this cured her inner, deep wounds💦💦

3. Totally agreed with your comment Q.s🇫🇷

4. Y'all saying she should ignore, you haven't been in her shoe, the humiliation, the heart break, raising kids without a father figure, let me tell you what y'all don't know or pretend not to know, it ain't easy raising a child/children by one parent, see all these single mothers forming super and strong?, they haven't told you the real story, they only tell you what they want you to hear and see, it's not easy being a single mum so y'all back off and let her lay off the steam and enjoy her happy ending, that is if the breakup story is actually true.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. interpret pls

3. 15:33...literally means Rest aha 😂

3. Make Sophia rest abeg,, mind her business. E choke!!

And why is she so white???

1. She is "whiter" than this in person.....I do not understand why ppl do this to their skin(s)

2. She is "whiter" than this in person.....I do not understand why ppl do this to their skin(s)

4. It’s like Sophie doesn’t have a day job

5. Nobody should even come out and call her petty. Let's allow her this small laughter. People heal differently

1. Heal for how many years now?! Is she Rose from titanic? 😕

2. 1st love is d deepest abi how them sing am.
      I can't even blame any woman at all

3. She is still in love with the guy. She never fell out of love. Person dey big pass something abeg. Who wandering Penistone epp?

6. Silence is golden madam, leave roforofo fight for the children of Desmond Elliot

7. Please getat and concentrate on your relationship. You are not, and was not a saint.

8. Make she yansh down one side! And so, if they have decided to go their separate ways? Let her continue having sleepless night about them, ochakaomaka

9. I know what this woman went through in 2013 in fact it was her case (Stella’s stool) that brought me to this blog. So I celebrate with her!!

In all this Tchidi the disgrace you gave this woman has come back to you in 100 folds.
    Nuella you did well by leaving instead of dying in silent

1. @fan it’s silence

2. If she had died in silence sef e no go too pain me, wicked bitch.

People chanting Sophie rest and bla bla bla, y'all let her be biko. When the stupid man she called hubby left her disgracefully and broke her heart bit by bit, no one wore those shoes with her to know how it felt, when the wicked man abandoned her boys for her alone to bear their responsibilities, non of us were with her but still somehow, she pulled through. Look how amazing she's looking for a woman that has gone through what she went through. Meanwhile in those years, these two were busy loving up and doing stupid things right on her face. I mean, everyone isn't the same so allow her be biko. When you see a person that went through emotional and physical pain behaving some kind of way, all you need do is smile at them and throw them some love if you can because you'd really never understand the reason behind the acts. They alone faced their demon so allow them bikonu.

3. This Fan looks like she will have a terrible Divorce in d future. Keep clapping for nonsense,she I Na u say Ur papa marry 1st 2nd wife abi had a mistress.... Be careful what u celebrate

4. Anon 11.03 you’re a big fool for this comment I wish you what you wish fan and no, I’m not fan

5. @ Chisom, bless you for that comment...

@ Anon 11:03, I reject that confessions of yours for Fan...

6. Chisom, bless u. Some of d nasty comments are either from Nuella’s fans , just d way some fans supported Rose Meurer or they weren’t aware of d true life story behind Sophia ‘s Joy. May b they were too young to know as at then. For goodness sake, according to Chidi & Sophia’s interview b4 they separated , he was her first love, innocent, beautiful & timid .Even a street babe that loves her man will do same as Sophia. I’m even celebrating with her.. If u haven’t married & u are here taking sides against Sophia, pray that u don’t encounter what she went through. Karma doesn’t forget.

7. @ Chisom, 1000 likes to this your comment.
      @ anon 11:03, may God forgive you

8. @Chisom .. but was he a bad father simply because he was a bad husband ??? I notice in Nigeria there is an assumption that a wicked husband will extend to his innocent kids ..and the pain of abandonment a lady feels always blurs the line concerning the kids ..I know many mean husbands that are great with their kids ..ask havilah she was very clear that even though marriage nor work the man was good to their kids I appreciate her for that

10. Nobody should curse her or call her out
    Do u know what they did to her after the breakup
    They spoil this woman name nor b small
    People heal differently

1. Don't mind them. Woman went through pains, emotionally, physically and all. If she decides to write a book or a song about it then by all means, we must allow her biko.

2. In fact she should write a book. Sophie suffered o!

11. I am not a fan of nuella but too much of anything is bad. If I were her I will concentrate on advertising my business with the traffic.

12. No need for all the shade and mockery.

13. I think all this is necessary, she should just continue been the way she is.

1. Please which part of Nnewi are you from???

14. She's doing too much jare! Why give them the satisfaction of a bitter ex? Alot knows Tchidi has issues,no need doing all these abeg!

15. Life!!!!......

SDK Blog, did I miss you? Yes I DID!!!!!
    Life outside here is fucking boringggggg.... what's da gist?

16. If the marriage didn't work let them moveeee they didn't kill anyone, Sophia should move on too. I like the new Nuella she is glowing and beautiful now and she is making a lots of money. Chidi seems like an abuser and broke.

17. Sophia gloat ojare. It is one thing for a man to leave you for another girl, it is another issue for him to malign your character and cook up all sort of incredible lies against you, very hard to forgive.
    The Nuella you left your wife and kids for isn't an angel afterall, neither is she perfect.

18. As it was with Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan so it is with Nuella Njubigbo Chikere...snatchers can't have it forever.

1. See Stella's oriki ooooo....you eez wikid

19. Anon 10:58, which two boyfriends? How can you boldly link a married woman to two men in public just because you want to comment.
    Or because she is receiving gifts upadan, it is from two different men? I dare you to mention these two men with your full chest!!!!!

1. She doesn’t need to mention, google is your friend, Sophia posted him all over social media by herself.

20. One of the WORST ACTRESSES EVER
    She can't act to save her life
    Finall she dropped things last name.i did know. Good for her. But please spare us your atrocious acting.

If you don't believe go watch her old movie..its painful to watch

1. Old movies you said, right? There is room for improvement. Thanks.