Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo's Surprise Baby Shower Photos...

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo's Surprise Baby Shower Photos...

Actress Uche Ogbodo was surprised with a baby shower by her friends and her baby Daddy was present at the small party....

When they announce baby shower then we know the baby has arrived or will do so in no time...

Wish them Safe Delivery

36 comments:

1. Loved the baby shower game of changing diaper.

1. Safe delivery in Jesus Name

2. Amen πŸ™πŸ½ Safe delivery my sister.

2. Please what is that 'doll baby' and feeding bottle doing there? Creepy looking ojuju baby!!!

Congratulations Uche Ogbodo.

1. Oga no negativity needed here. Be kind or waka pass

2. It is obvious in the pictures. To show how to put on a diaper.

3. Nne safe delivery in Jesus name.I dey look this baby daddy like good boy o,she look so relax in this pregnancy

Ada ohafia

4. Congratulations to her. πŸ€—

5. They look so good together.The guy looks content,happy and cool.

6. Safe delivery nwanyi oma.

7. Awwwwww Beautiful!
    Congratulations to them.

8. Congrats once again uche, wishing u safe delivery.

9. Aww so nice. Saw her and Mary Remmy at Ebeano yesterday. She looked so tired. She’s almost there

10. I think I like this her baby daddy already, he looks cool, calm and collected.

1. Yeah, he appears to be very responsible. I wish them the very best.

11. Breast spillage everywhere 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

12. She looks happy! Congrats dear. God bless you on this journey. Stay happy, life is short.

13. I just love the mood and atmosphere during the baby shower😊😊.All fun and smiles.They look happy and that's how it should be,congratulations Uche,safe delivery.

14. congrats to Uche ...nice one ...my ob gyn said women should be wary of using hair dye during this fragile period ..there is peroxide in it but you need to use natural one which is temporary with no chemicals

15. She looks really happy and that's what matters in life.

16. I wish her safe and soft landing πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

17. Wishing you safe delivery UCHE..

18. Safe delivery UcheπŸ’žπŸ’ž

19. Safe delivery Uche and baby daddy.

20. Biko, what are the things they do in baby shower? I want to have a retirement baby, and am thinking of doing it. Thanks.

1. You want a Benjamin? 😁 All the best to you.