Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Announces Season 6 Edition..

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Big Brother Naija Announces Season 6 Edition..

Organizers of Big Brother Naija reality show have announced a date for its season 6 auditioning ....... Are you taking part?

Big brother Twitter handle tweeted that auditioning for the show would commence from May 3 - 16, 2021.

Those interested in participating in the reality show are expected to log unto a named website and upload a 2 minute video introducing themselves and telling Big Brother why they should Be in the season 6 show.

The audition is free and open to persons who are 21-years and above with a valid ID

Those who took part in Big Brother's ex early access audition are advised not to audition again.

25 comments:

1. Don't get your last paragraph??

1. Ex housemates shouldn't apply again

2. Ijeoma... you're wrong please.

The Early Access audition was held in the last week of March this year but through a special procedure which many DStv customers frowned at.
      If you pay for high package for your DSTV Main premium,Compact and The plus,you qualify. Same as the high packages for 3 Gotv slots.
      Then with your receipt and smart card number, you're given a special website to log in for auditioning.
      Now the main audition is starting and those who did theirs earlier are happily advised not to join the hustle crowd from may 16th.

The whispering then was that guys with smart card numbers with full premium packages had an edge over those with lower subscriptions. Na wa.

Anyway, good luck to the participants.

3. Not ex housemates.there was an audition organised a while back.so those who participated in that one are advised not to participate in this

4. Oh now i understand, kanka very Plenty

2. Thank u big brother..I will borrow my nephew apple phone do the video ,i real like to be in bbn house..i went to 2019 audition in Warri,i got to stage 2 b4 i was drop..i will try dis year..bbn season6 here wil go

1. Loool lmao 🤣😂Lmao 🤣😂

2. Anon 12:48
      You’re a witch I swear 😂😂😂😭😭😭😭

3. Haha.
      Oki. Hope your spoken English is different from written one?

You kidding right?

3. Na scam. They just used people to get more DStv subscription. They already have their pick who are possibly cooling off in a 5star hotel. Nigerians be wuse

1. You’re right. All housemates turn out to know people associated with the show.

4. Another distraction for the youth, mumu country and citizens

5. Good luck to the participants. Another fan war will soon begin. Who get time!

6. Government sponsored rubbish show which sole purpose is to distract the youths. They'll lose focus and start stanning.
    Devil na very wise wizard.

7. They ppl go f..k indiscriminately for this season ehn? Them go beg dem to wear pant sef as bn crazy and carefree they bring fame

8. Time for Nigerians to get busy.

9. Another distraction for the youths.
    Good luck to the participants.

10. Yay!! I'll try the audition and if I'm selected,I'll go for my breast and bum fat transfer,I don save the money dey wait.Them go hear am.
    Firstly I'll go for spiritual bath for goodluck.
    Bvs get ready,one of u is gonna be famous😄 victory for me is victory for SDK. Jewelu maama shey u go endorse me ba.

11. Big Brother Audition na scam.. All these people are familiar faces in the industry waiting to blow. Only but a few, like 3 faces will come from the auditions, the rest are friends of Uti, Denrele and the socialites. Imagine I saw Omashola in Music video of tuface Idibia(2014 video) and I came to the realization it was Omashola in big Brother of 2019, i was so dissapointed. Tacha already had a strong Instagram followership of 100k+, kiddwaya and Erica i have seen them in these circles with socialites before big Brother, although they were without names. Beverly osu was a vixen. All these ate people that could not find a talent to blow them maybe through Music, Model, acting, so big Brother is the sure ticket. Imagine the number of Unnecessary Celebs we will have after ten years of big Brother.

1. Was shocked knowing that Rico Swarvey knew Vandora in and out.

Khloe and Kbrule were live-in lovers prior to audition.

Kiddwaya knew Nengi's tripping with men before they entered the show.
      Many embarrassing stories like that.

12. Big brother big scam very scripted and demonic show, when I remember how my friend was possessed because of this show? I just laugh at people that watch the show, if you know what this big brother celebs do in the house that is not aired you won’t watch the show again Ozones and kiddrica the most demonic ship to come out of biggie’s house, Ebuka most corrupt host of a deadly show, the Nigerian entertainment industry very corrupt, my friend is still recovering she has deleted all her social media handles, because of her they changed everything about the reunion, her family too felt the heat of the show, in fact I know talk again but please advice when u watch the show don’t carry any body on your head because even the person u think is good might be your worst nightmare