Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 6 Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Announces Himself...

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Big Brother Naija Season 6 Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Announces Himself...

Serial host Ebuka Obi Uchendu will be hosting Big Brother Naija season 6.........

Yaaaaaaay!

He posted on Instagram..

''Well, guess who's returning as the host of the next season of #BBNaija 
Let's go again guys!!!'

38 comments:

1. Congratulations Ebuka!!!
    By the next four years you will be pensionable!!!! Kudos to you!!!

1. Why do "YOU" want to see a different face? Is Ebuka not doing his job good enough? When Frank Edoho was hosting WWTBAM, did anyone clamor for his replacement? Why are you people being insensitively wicked? If people clamor for your sacking and replacement at your place of work without any reason, how would it make you feel? Well guess what, the owners of the show are retaining him because they know how much of a big asset he is to them.

2. I tire for some people! Congratulations Ebus am happy for you.

3. @Chidinma Grace, this reply up here is for you.

@16:43, this wasn't meant to be under your beautiful comment biko.

2. Congratulations to him. But we would have love to see a different face. All good sha

1. Say you would love to see a different face not 'we'. Ebus is tailor made for BBN

2. Na your type go first complain say the new personis not good enough. If someone asks for you to be sacked at work while you are doing a good job just because they want to see a new face, how will you feel?

3. Ebuka Mr fashionista
    Carry on with the good work

4. The plan of the enemies didn't work. Congratulations Ebuka.

5. Guy don hammer,no rival
    When you do what you know how to do best.

6. Yehhh,I like him as the host

7. Wow! This is good.
    Congratulations Ebuka Nwanne m 🙏🙏🙏

www.MamaNkechi.com

8. Congratulations handsome

I love him

9. Carry go Ebuka, nothing do you.

10. Congrats dear,u are good at what you do.

11. Congratulations Ebuka. LL cool j hosted the grammy Awards for about Seven years straight. Ebuka is even adding glamour to the show. Ebuka popular pass housemates sef.

12. Yah! This is good, I like Ebuka.

13. Congratulations though I wanted Frank Edoho to do the job. At least change of face.

1. Frank Edoho can pull stunt die.
      His suspense actions will make you pee on your body.

14. Although I love Ebuka for his fashion sense but I will have prefer IK the Big brother Africa and current Nigerian host.

1. Ik is actually a better host! I’m glad Ebuka got his job back!

2. Yes IK is cool but Ebuka seem to have won the hearts of younger audience. Gen Z prefer ebuka

15. Congrates dear, when mercy say Yes!!!!

16. The same way you people wanted change from Gej to buhari. The rest is history.

1. And na the change de chop their heads one after the other now. Confused souls.

17. IK was actually a better host. Still Ebuka is doing great.

18. Congrats, Ebuka.