Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

132 comments:

1. Nose ring

Over used bra

Crop tops

Anklet

Umbrella eye lashes , especially when their eyes turn red.

Abeg Stella I leave the rest for Dante

1. I love nose rings and anklets.

2. Na yeye things u dey love na

3. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 19:16

Overused bra🤣

4. Anon. your comment seemed vindictive to me, you couldn't wait right ?
      Lol ! @ when their eyes turn red, they will look like your Town juju 🤣

5. Thunder agbaa😁🙆🙅🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️!!!

Analie m o🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️

6. 2,3,4,Ear piercings on both sides with earrings to go with them is a huge turnoff for me.
      Waist bead and leg chain not exempted.

2. Fake bra
    Eye lash
    Dirty pant
    Smelling pussy

1. Fake bra don dey? Wow..

Do ppl wear pussy? Interesting!

2. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 19:17

Fake bra? 🙆

3. Angry Anon. Meant padded bra.

3. Eye lashes that looks like akupe; the vulture's wings.
    Shaved and faked brows
    fake breasts
    fake butt
    fake pupils; contact lens
    fake, fake, fake,
    dresses exposing any part that should be private 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Interesting,describe fake breast.....go on!

2. You don't like well carved brows?😞

3. Hope you know most people wear recommended contact lens? I for one prefer them to glasses, so I wear contact lens a lot.

4. @Mkpuru
      Contact is a choice. Do not deceive medical novices.
      You can chose to wear glasses.

5. **** Please read my comment again before you pounce on me. "I for one prefer them to glasses", that alone should tell you it was a choice. I wrote that to let the anon know that not all contact lens are for fashion. Easy with the attack biko, ike adiro mu.

Goodnight.

4. Ladies, you'll SUFFER from guys like DANTE...

5. Rubber slippers and those that combine hideous colours whilst on about with their dress ups..Y'all need to step your dang game

6. Bra strap, that thing dey pain me more than covid. 😟😟😟😟😰😰😰

1. You mean when its exposed right? Cos i don't understand this comment.

2. What’s wrong with a bra strap?

3. Overly angry guys, which one is bra strap ?

4. Bra strap is used to hold up the bra and breasts in case you didn't know sir.

5. Of course you ladies should understand that he means EXPOSED. Are you kids?

6. **** what exactly is the colour of your problem?

7. 1) HAIR-NET;that black one in particular..

Please what is it doing on your hair after waking-up from sleep?

2) TYING OF WRAPPER-This one eehh;why would you tye wrapper on top your clothes for early morning school runs? Or to spread cloth outside or anything?

3) SMELLING HAIR,ATTACHMENT AND WEAVON- Some dont even know you have to treat your hair at interval;you will be in public and be scratching,next is to bring out pin or key and dig it inside while still scratching...

For the weavon;please remove after some period,how can you have attachment on your head for two months plus? Please na

4) UNBLENDED MAKE-UP Aka iru-fanta;okpa coke..

This one eehh;how can you use foundation that is not even your shade just to look good??

Face will now have another colour while from the neck downwards will be your real colour..

That takes me to no:

5) BLEACHING

You have used all the while organic cream sellers on Instagram and facebook!!

Your face is Red,neck is brown and black,hand is a touch of yellow,legs and ankle is black,yellow and touch of custard red

Some dont even know that they have body odour already,when you leave a room everyone knows Sister Nkechi crossed here(positive one ooo)..

6) FALLEN EYE-LASH and NAIL..This one is self explanatory,or should I explain?

Eye-lash has fell and its remaining half,your nails same..

Some will even fix those very long eye-lashes and cant see well anymore;more like fowl wey rain don beat..

Please kindly go natural;its amazing..

I'm coming;let me attend to customer.😊😃

Ehhh;I forgot...

7) BLACK BRA!!!! Black Bra!!!!!!! Please try be and washing it.

Some will even wear off shoulder and be showing the dirty bra hand..like it has now turned to golden-carton-Black Bra..

Should I continue??😉

@MARTINS

1. Obara Jesus 🙄🙄🙄🙄😡😡😁😁🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

Martin's just tell me why you are shouting 😀😀😀😀😀

My gender go hear am today.

2. Martins o. You don finish us o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

3. Ahhhhhhh, Martins take it easy oooooo.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Martins don tire for rubbish ooo

5. I saw this coming,I know guys will come for us.

Martin's pleaseee, my cheeks are aching ooo🤣🤣🤣

6. Martins you see wetin you cause? Manage "Martin's" like that jor.

7. Omo you ready come oh...

8. Oh Chim 🙆🙆🙆 Martins take it easy nau🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Leave us with our hair net in peace oh

10. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 19:23

*scratches hair*

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Martins have mercy pleaseee🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂

12. @ Martins, learn to appreciate what you have, some have none.
      Imagine 7 bullets on a woman, this is being vindictive.
      Stella they are angry.

13. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 bad oooo

14. Laughter choked me!
      Heeeee h heeeeeee lollllll!
      @Martin,your wife must be a highly tush babe.

15. 😃😃😃😃 mad oooo

16. Martins o!!!!
      Mercy please .
      The half lashes off me 😆 😆

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Martins ooh, off the mic!!
      You have taken umu nwanyị to the cleaners, lolz!!

18. Bet why nau Martins? 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Chai!

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Martins don finish my gender!

20. Martin's please off your mic....off your mic...

Thank you.

8. I don't know why I don't like those big eyelashes some women put on. It really irritates me alot. Secondly, I hate excessive makeup mostly on the lips being heavily painted. What the hell is that.

1. Lmao. Moderation is key.

2. El oh el@your last line,it is make up.

3. I hate heavy hideous makeups too.

4. And I so love my red lippy 💄👄

5. For men to see and admire or to feel "slayed"😅😅😅

6. The lips is something to kiss you with baby😘

7. Teejay abeg leave me with my lips o.
      I may not apply anything even powder on my face ,but u see my lips eh, e go de 'shout' with my favorite red lipstick
      I no even send, n na there guys eye go de go n Dem go de wink for me as dey no fit come close na
      Lol

8. My dear, dat one don pass eyelashes, na eyelatch!

9. You know you have sagged breast and you are showing off; you know you don't have good legs for trousers and you are forcing yourself; showing off stretched mark mark instead of hiding it; over make up like juju;hair style like basket mouth;no nyash you dey shake am; forcing yourself to be Americana; lastly almost 80 percent of ladies love to be naked..... nudity......pls help us guys to be more holy, thanks

1. English and comprehension problem. Asides make up and hairstyle,every other thing you mentioned are NOT WORN! You were simply body shaming.
      Secondly,you want them to help you stay holy,does it mean despite every you mentioned you still get turned on? Mr man,epp yourself fess.......
      Take care!

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Not all ladies love to be naked nau

10. Big ups Stella, visiting your blog itself eliminates boredom. Okay, ladies should take it easy exposing their breasts, cleavage ish in the name of fashion/ slaying/ being hot or tush. GREAT ANON

1. They should also help you cos it turns you on or you find it repulsive,which?

11. That thing women wear on their head before they wear wig.I hate it en

1. Men, unna get problem oo🤣🤣🤣

2. You guys I don't know the problem you have with wig cap, I have a friend that tells me all the time to take it off that it irritates him.

3. My Hussy don't like it too.

12. Panties inside tights.

1. So ladies should go on about with dangling yansh? Na wah

2. I think some might wear tights so their pant lines are not visible

3. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 19:28

Yea, except on my flowing days.

4. Ewoo!! Dey no won allow that thing breath.🤣🤣

13. Irritate? I don't just like to see panty lines. That's all.

14. We go hear am for Dante and co hand today.

15. Hahahaha ladies don enter one chance

16. 8) FAKE VAGINA PAD..Kai,I didn't see this one much in Aba oooo;it was when I came to Lagos😄😄

Why wear clothes and pad up the Vagina to be very huge..

Dont ask me how I know;I know people wey dey sell am😁

9) SHOWING BRA HAND on outfit;ahhhhhhh!! This is 2021,amend your ways😉

10) HIGH SLIT ON GOWN(latest craze)

You would sow cloth with enough material only to cut it to almost your vagina?? Why not cut it pata-pata so we can see the colour of your underwear?

And when it's time to take pictures;your will be seen struggling to put everything together

11) SHORT-SKIRT OR GOWN AND STRUGGLING to pull it down while walking..

Please when you were leaving your house,didn't you know the outfit was short?

Some will start look for handkerchief when they get somewhere and need to sit-down;so the handkerchief will do the job your outfit forgot to do??

12) WEARING HIGH HEEL AND STILL CARRY SLIPPERS in purse or bag..

When you were buying the high-heel;didn't you know it was long and cant allow you walk a distance?

I'm coming back;make I enter Keke-maruwa😀😉😁

Eehh eehhh;I just remembered

STOP SHOWING PANTY LINES in your outfit;its very irritating...😁😁😁

When you wear cloth;turn backside and look to know if your pant dey show line Abeggggg

@MARTINS

1. Martin has vexed 😂😂

2. *Martins

3. Lol, guy, Okorocha for creat one ministry for you - Ministry of women supervision. Girls please reduce how you expose breasts. How can you be showing what one loves to the whole world, who does that, it pains me alot. GREAT ANON

4. A chic is expected to be well packaged in a chicky way. Abi na Mary amaka una Dey like 💃🏿

5. Ogbeni leave us alone 😡😡😡
      Na war be this Martin's
      We don see something for your hand
      Wetin Martins no go see for Alaba market😀😀😀😀😀😀

My gender go fear you today

6. 😆😆😆😂😆😂😂😂 you dn kukuma scatter the tables today

7. Ahh the vagina pad has to be the most disgusting for me.

8. Jisos! When I thought you had finished writing up there.

You still collect extra sheet😁

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 you see that number 11 eh,I hate it like mad,like WTF why pull down whatever when you can comfy put on a decent gown?

10. Martins 😂😂😂😂
      You try ooooo
      Ayam guilty of number 12. Especially on Sundays. After church na so I go just commot shoe, wear my slippers begin dey waka. Kikikikikiki
      No apologies pls 😁

11. This table yaff finally scatter today,🙆🙆🙆

12. This is very interesting, I must say.. bring it on guys, we are fully ready for you

13. No 12 is a life saver,there was this Sunday I wore heels, walked from my house to the church,omo throughout that week my legs were in sifia pains.

14. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 19:31

Showing off bra hand👎

15. Las las, they will give Martins clay and water,anf let him enter backward to create his own specie of woman

16. Ladies,he said he's coming back again🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Excessive makeup that completely make you look lighter, big eye lashes that look like wiper, big slippers with one hairy design in front of it and do women still use clothes with shoulder path? That think make them have broad shoulders.

1. Eye lashes like wiper 🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 we don enter one chance this evening

2. I hate those excessive make up that makes them look like Willie Willie.

Again fake of everything, fake boobs, yansh, camel toe. K or bow leg inside tight jeans, clothes that expose those ugly tatoos and stretch marks.

Bleach skin like spoilt plantain.

Those eye lashes like witches. Fake eyebrows, fake names self

18. I don't like those eye lashes that are big like birds' feathers.
    It looks like a little attempt at flapping the "wings" will make them fly 🥴

19. Gates would have loved to see your comment here. Hope you have been well.
    Comments be cracking me up🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. I don't care what she wear, once she has big boobs and ass, I'm in the right relationship. Wear whatever you like and look neat, we are good.

1. You sabi better thing o. Choi!!!

21. Nose ring : reminds me of Chicago bulls .... so irritating on women and yet they want men to take them seriously!
    Fake lashes: you wear and you'll see them trying to struggle to see with it some almost detaching.
    Facial makeup: face looking yellow the rest of the body looking dark.
    Bra: they won't wash the bra for months and will still wear making us sick dirt! A lady once used her fake foam filled bra to break my glasses while forceful hugging me while I sat watching TV, a friend of mine dumped a lady because he taught she had a big boobs not knowing its foam filled.
    Earrings: wearing huge heavy stuffs that in their late fifties you'll see slit earlobes these days some young women now have slit earlobes , pls those stuffs don't turn men on infant we love them small !
    Panties : some now wear padded panties , that's how a friend of mine saw a huge butt lady and chyked her only to find out her out her butt is flat and dumped her thereafter.
    Tight: babe wear tight way get hole yet they shake yansh,

22. Who ever invented make up and beauty camera/filter, you need to be prosecuted. My heart is bleeding.
    Pretty Bella for IG don turn Agnes for my house.
    But this is not what I ordered for naaaaa.
    This girl no fit sleep for my house this night. She is going.
    I pulled bra, na pad. I pulled gown up, see padded butt. Na who I offend for this girl hand? No wonder she was insisting on going to the bathroom to remove her cloth.

Guys if she say off light, no gree ooo.
    If you see her on social media, insist on video call in the morning.

Heeeyyy!!! See as I just waste money.
    Agnes why?

1. Say the truth and shame the devil. No be Agnes be her name.

23. From these comments I can conviniently say that most men do not like that eyelashes that most women so adore.

1. I saw a lady on a bike with those fan lashes............ Suffice it to say it was a damn struggle.....

2. I don't like that eyelash at all. Can't be caught wearing one.

24. Oh mine,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this is what they call 'Do me I do you'

25. This one na gbas gbos!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. Leg chain abi na anklet.
    Visible Tattoos(tattoos in places clothes don’t cover.) although these things can't make me hate a person, it just gives a bad vibe.

27. Please how do ladies wash their anus after shtting with those long artificial nails. Even if you use tissue, those fingers will pierce the tissue and gather poo. Abeg l am asking because l have seen a girl with faecal materials in her nails when l was in the civil service, she was a junior colleague. A guy walked out on a girl in a restaurant because of the poo in her nails. No offense please, I need answers. Please if you don't have money for a good bra, don't bother buying , save towards buying good ones. Please if don't know how to clean your anal area don't wear G-string, l beg you. The way one small boy disgraced one girl because of the poo wey stain her pant was just too humiliating

1. I thought maybe something was wrong with me because I don't fancy fixing of nails and rubbing of cortex on my fingers. I love the feeling of seeing my fingers plain and clean.
      I tried fixing nails once and nobody advised me to stop, I yanked the damn nails off the next morning because I couldn't do anything with my hands even to wash plates that day was a struggle 😂😂

28. Simple instruction_ ladies listen; don't try to defend or attack what the guys said!

1. Na you sabi. I don catch my fun with this post *catwalks away with rubber slippers while popping gum with red lips* 💋

29. Cycling shorts under short dresses.
    Multi-coloured hair nets that look like rasta hats.
    Grandma pants.
    Boy shorts
    Padded bras
    Fake eyelashes
    Heavy make-up