Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CCTV Footage Of Actor Baba Ijesha And What He Did To Minor Released On The Internet.

Sunday, May 02, 2021

CCTV Footage Of Actor Baba Ijesha And What He Did To Minor Released On The Internet.

Who released this video Online when this case has not gone to court?  This is wrong, it is not how the Law works.....

Why bow to pressure from people on the Internet demanding to see evidence? 

Please Lawyers tell us if this CCTV evidence will still be admitted in court because i have never seen where serious evidence like this will be released on the Internet and not shown to a Judge in court first.

All the same it is sad to watch the video of an adult with a minor..... Really sad!

62 comments:

1. Oh my God!!! ... there is no law in this zoo o.i can't watch this Godforbid oh!

1. I can remember when i was living with my Aunty because of job proximity. I was like 23 then,can you imagine that the husband tried sleeping with me twice. An old man in his 70s that is also a Deacon in Church,i even call Daddy. He did this on occasions the wife was either out or travelled. The first time i didnt tell anyone cos i was confused. I was serving him food and he put my hand on his erect dick and tried to pull me to his bed. The way i ran out but i was confused so kept it to myself.
      The 2nd time i knew this was no mistake,he tried again and was even offering to buy me car and offer me money. At that time i told my mother and i started planning my leave from that house. Also stopped entering his room,i send the houseboy instead and i lock myself in the room always. No point even telling the wife becos she wont believe. He has impregnated the maid before and she told them to take the maid for abortion and sacked her.
      I imagined myself as a child,and if it was him paying my fees and being dependent on that family,he would have done all sorts to me and i wont be able to utter a word.
      Now im married,i dont trust my kids even going on holiday to any relatives house. Only my mothers house they go and no male there,she also watches them like hawk. Most abuse are done by one uncle/aunty or cousin not even strangers we all fear. Most child abuse is by people the child knows and is close to.

2. Stella the video is still admissible in evidence.

I fear for her case nonetheless! They've put out so much!

She should pray for a judge whose mind is totally made up to put rapists & child molesters in prison. Such a judge will give more weight to their own submissions in his ruling. If not...

They can even add the aunty as accomplice going by the story that she dated/dating Ijesha.

The Law is an ASS, I know! That's why one has to be careful.

At least one thing has been achieved with their social media call out; here comes a known CHILD MOLESTER 👉 Baba Ijesha! Even if this goes away, the stain will follow him forever.

That girl needs a therapist for rehabilitation.

3. 12:28
      You say no male in your mother's house? Females abuse our girls too. They introduce them to lesbianism

4. Anon 12.28 you didnt see where i said she watches them like a hawk. She has only my sister and a maid living with her and they are never out of her sight.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. God bless you greatly for this statement, they were ex lovers hence it made it easier for him to be able to defile her daughter. Women, know this it's easier for someone whom you have sexual relations with or close with to easily abuse people close to you especially your kids, younger sis or maids etc under your nose,especially in the case of single parenting. E de even happen among those related by blood sef (brother, inlaws, husband) talkless of lover,family friend. N sexual abuse has no age, sex, color or religion. I wonder how parents would even leave their kids with just anyone especially someone who's single and still mingling

7. Were the people waiting for the idiotic fool to pull trousers b4 they know what he did is wrong?????
      that is how my my late sis hubby driver told my nephew to bring soap for him in the bathroom, na so the lady with them notice the boy wasn't in d sitting room, she went searching all 5 rooms and saw driver forcing the little boy mouth to suck his dick.

Omo no b small fight, the Mumu father didn't even take the matter serious, when we heard we battled the imbesile n sack straight, the boy stays with us now and only goes home when the father is around.

I remember in one of our morning devotion I was teaching them sex education children that are 13-15years, my mum in her archaic thinking was shouting at me, I refused o I told them my mind and that they should not think sex is only male and female now. I told them any situation that the person said don't tell anyone is DANGER,.

8. Now that it's established that Baba Ijesha did molest the 14 year old,can we rest our abuses and curses till the courts resume hearing then declare judgement.
      My fear is that Omiyinka Olanrewaju's lawyer should not "go deep" into Princess' matter because story dey ground. Dirty stories.

Many who supported Olanrewaju initially, their career is buried already but they don't know yet. Ndo is their portion.

My love to anyone who was touched,as a child or an adult. The Lord will give you PEACE that surpasses all understanding.

Lilly... sorry about the incident,I'm happy the he-goat was fought immediately. No time.
      Continue to educate them that's what morning devotion is about.

Ehen! Stella Kork,we need a post to sort other similar issues.
      What about all the Aunty Ijesha and Mama Ijeshas who are chronic lesbians who dey touch small girls nipple?
      Those useless ones who sit beside swimming pools and ogle at our small daughters in bikini when they go for swimming lessons. The ones at salons and at centers for music lessons.
      Those ones who abuse our teenage sons, give them pocket money we didn't send them to give.

They're all over the internet shouting Baba Ijesha,all of una na de same WhatsApp group o.
      Ndi uchu.

9. What are you saying? If they were ex lovers then I even applaud Princess for having the courage to nail him. There are so many stories of women who act blind to their own hubby or boyfriend or 'respected elder' or religious leader raping the help or village sister or minor. I applaud her for being on the side of the young girl. That is what anyone with common sense or any iota of dignity should do.

10. Everybody sha wants to show themselves with this matter. The floor is open... Anon 1:55 we don hear😂 NEXT!!!

2. Now the doubting Thomas will let her rest

1. That's if shame will permit them.
      Rape apologists seems to be in large numbers and they're not even ashamed of their plights.
      #shudders

3. Watching this video brought back old memories to me. I couldn’t even watch it till the end. I guess the only way to get justice in the case in Nigeria is involving the minor agin but the videos is too disturbing and disgusting. Peadophiles that was demanding for the video, I hope you all are happy and for those blaming iyabo , saying she is doing too much, who wouldn’t after seeing the videos.
    Baba Ijesha , is a dead man alive now, he can’t get out of this anyway.

4. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2021 at 11:23

Very disturbing

5. Baba ijesha supporters oy a make Una gather .this man should rot in jail.

6. The video is still admissible in court. However, if found guilty, he can appeal by claiming he was subject to a media trial and the judge’s sentencing was influenced by social media.

7. His supporters have started shouting "set up" upandan the internet as usual. They say they want to see the original pornhub edition of seven years ago. 600 years of tribulation for anybody that still speaks against Princess and Iyabo Ojo after watching this video. However, I'd have preferred they didn't post it until the matter went to court but knowing Nigeria, dem fit say mosquito swallow evidence.

Going forward and whether they release him or not, the paedophile will live and die here. He has saved himself the cost of buying international flight tickets for life. Dem no go even allow am enter embassy come apply for visa.

1. Now I'm 100% convinced he wouldnt even spend one month in jail, the little girl started dropping bread crumbs and advances, like taking off his shoe and rubbing his leg, then he reciprocated.... it's clearly set up. He was sucking her fingers and she didnt pull it off his smelling mouth immediately, she she fell with her boobs on him. Hes an adult which should know better, but he fell for the set up, they used her as bait.

2. Only Iraq and Afghanistan will grant him interview, it's a norm there.

8. Ghen ghen, shebi this is what they wanted to see....radarada, no wonder some don't believe in God....because seeing him raise a dead man must have been staged to them...

9. Why did they now decide to release it after all the talk

10. Where are those that kept saying "why would you want to see a video bla bla bla" I hope you didnt open this post?? If u did you're a hypocrite.

11. Like they call them “world people” video has been posted, y’all enjoy it...SMH.
    I pray the little girl gets justice.
    Parents/guardians, be vigilant.

12. The imbecile even made the little girl pull his socks.
    Was he sucking her thumb?
    That girl could pass for your own child, sick bastard.

1. I didnt hear him tell her do that sha, your phone audio must be very good,maybe I need a new phone. He was sucking her fingers and she didnt even withdraw her hands. I'm just stating my observation here.

2. Even if there is no audio, the girl is d victims here u paedophile apologist...looking for a way to blame d girl, was he even suppose to touch her in d first place? Mtcheew

13. The only victim here is the little girl
    She doesn't deserve this
    I pray she heal from this irritating experience. Sending her love and light.

As for this beast..I can swear he has so many victims. His actions shows this isnt his first or second time.Tueh and shame!!

14. That part he was sucking her makes me sick!
    And from the video I was watched,I think he is still molesting her even within that seven years unless they told the girl to act along.

15. I don’t support rape at all. But watching this video, brings a lot to mind. Now even if she has confided in someone that she was molested by this man and has affected her mental health, she should have made an attempt to stop him from sucking her 👍 why wait for that long and then his hands going through your legs and you did not move? During this process, the body is already been stimulated. I am a woman so I completely understand this part. The girl sure is not new to the act at all. They probably have been doing it for some time. That is why you see the guy clapping his hand in amazement and wondering why she is now acting up all of a sudden. But then again let the law take it course. Only God understood what transpired btw both hearts. If there is a lie somewhere,it will always come forth no matter how many year it might take.

1. I was molested as a child from ages 5-9, with time you begin to enjoy it cos sex was meant to be enjoyed then you also feel guilty. These evil people also know how to brainwash these children. Rape and molestation can never be black and white

2. They needed evidence for people like you, she had to act it so they can nail him. What is they have been doing it for sometime? Is he not an adult? He should. You are d type that would blame a child and say they enjoyed it.

3. You want to blame the victim...you want to say cause shecdisbtvremove her hand she is an accomplice.

The bottom line here is an adult molested a minor and we don't need the child to scream first and cry for help to tag it child molestation.
      Toddlers that get molested, how much can they scream?
      At her age she can't give consent, you all should have sense abeg.

Are you saying as an adult, a young child will throw theirs referring at you , you won't caution them, you will carry their fingers and lick?

I don't care wether, the cctv was setup and she was acting or in the mood, this guy molested thinking no one was watching

4. I left s comment earlier. Just say nothing if you have nothing to say! You blamed that little girl and let that disgusting man slide. You call yourself a woman. SMH

16. It is better , people tag him a child molester, so he faces the law and hopefully get sentenced. Tagging him a pedophile may send him to the mental hospital rather than prison, if he has a good lawyer that pleads insanity or mental health...he is a child molester and a rapist

17. He swung into action immediately Princeas stepped out to continue from where he stopped 7 years ago.

Yes he was set up with a minor based on what he had done to her in the past, the question is why did he fall? Why didn't he sit quietly and wait for his host to return? Why was he so restless, pacing up and down, went to the door, stepped outside to check if princess was in sight?

He knew what he was doing, he wanted to rape the girl again, unrepentant serial peadophole and rapist.

How any sane person can defend this is beyond me!!! So if they set you up with a new born baby or toddler you will rape her and start shouting you were set up? Make it make sense!!!

Stella, maybe Princess is no longer interested in prosecuting the matter. At least we all know who Ijesha is and his reputation is soiled for ever. Sadly, world people will not forget his crime.

1. Did you just say 'sadly' world people will not forget his crime. Sad for who and what? God punish am.

18. The video is still viable. Wasn't it the video that was captured about George Floyd that was used. Everything used in that case were videos gotten from pple or cameras,etc.

Baba ijesha should be punished for his crimes. Celeb or not. At least some years in prison should serve as a deterrent to others.
    How can he betray the trust placed on him by this girls caretakers. I really pray the international community Wades in or smtn bfor Nigeria sweeps it under the carpet.

19. It's so disgusting watching it.
    My mind is messed up for the day; couple with the Akwa ibom job seeker that was raped, killed and buried.

God please na🙏

20. Can bloggers please stop posting the video

21. Why this now???It would have sufficed for it to be admissible as evidence in court not put on the internet for all to see,she's just a child for God's sake....

22. The idiot kept touching that little girl, he just couldn't keep his disgusting hands to himself.

First he went from room to room to be sure they were alone in the house.

If he had kept his filthy hands to himself, just maybe his sins of the past would have been forgiven and it may have been difficult to nail him.

1. God bless you greatly for this, that's why everyone needs self evaluation and retracing of steps each time. Don't wait till evil catches up with you

23. Apart from the horrible things he did in this video, who else noticed how careless and dirty he is, in this covid season, you walk into someone's house and start sucking the girls thumb???? Men be very careful this life na one use am well.

24. I escaped been raped twice, by my own cousin. I was 12 years. Not distance family ooh, his mum is my mum's elder sister. I have only informed my man and none of my family knows. I always thank God we changed environment few months after that because he would have raped me at the 3rd attempt!

25. For those shouting “set up “ haven’t you heard of a sting operation before?

Stella, The case against The guy is weak or simply non existent. The law under which everyone wants him prosecuted, expressly mentioned penetration/ sexual intercourse. It also mentions defilement which is the charge police is going with. However, defilement was not established by the video.

I guess they know this, which is why he is being tried in the court of public opinion. As a strictly legal matter, this video shows they have no case as per Nigerian law.

Activists should use this as a rallying cry for reform. Our children are not protected under the law. They can be molested as long as there is no penetration or intercourse, the victim gets no justice

26. I didn't watch and will never watch. Police before now told of its content after review. That video should not be on the internet! This girl will need therapy. May this monster and disgusting man be locked away forever. He is not fit to be in society. May God continue to expose others so kids can be safe. I urge people to stop sharing this video.

1. I implore that you garner courage and watch this video if you're a mother,or has any child under your care.

You will learn 6 things from the video.
      I did.

2. I didn't watch it too, it feels so disgusting to me. I have two daughters, I can't imagine anyone molesting or trying to molest them, it's either he loses his blokos or I will make sure he goes blind.

27. I no longer have time to be explaining, once I aee you support baba Ijesha I will report your page to Instagram. Anybody that can publicly support baba Ijesha is a peodophile who can no longer suppress their urges and are most likely accessing minors on the internet. Any baba Ijesha supporter should be reported and their page deleted.

28. I am more concerned by the fact that it was seen as okay to subject a minor to that act for the sake of evidence. The end in this case did not justify the means at all. Why then are we all shouting to hang Baba Ijesha if it was okay to allow him do it again and the impact to the girl's mental health not considered? I as a mother will never fathom such an approach. I will rather leave the man and protect my child abeg. Licked her fingers for too long. Immediately he started doing that they should have walked in . As long as they were not going to keep it going till penetration or whatever, they allowed every other thing too far! As far as I am concerned, Princess was wrong the way she went about it!

1. "I will rather leave the man and protect my child abeg."

Good choice for you but other girls in the society would be in danger. For every criminal who is not in jail, society is unsafe. Countries with good security have majority of their criminals locked up so that society can be safe. We can protect our kids only but to what extent? They will leave home someday, they will look for job. See this Ini story. She is dead today cos there is a criminal who should be in jail but who isn't. Her murderer has been raping and releasing girls in Uyo, then threatening them with nudes. But none had the boldness to report and track him down. If one was bold for the society, Ini would be alive today.

29. Watching this video reminded me exactly how mine played out when I was between 5-9. This demon carries me and crosses my leg around his waist and penetrated not once not twice. I cant remember how it started but I grew up sleeping countless time with uncle John, I never felt any pain because I can't remember the exact age he started to widen my v to the extent I cant hold urine any longer.
    Guess what? the side effects are; I started sleeping with both girls, boys, even the worst that I have never shared with any living soul was rubbing and using my God given hand to push a crawling baby pen*s into my v. It continued till now am married.

So, if you still supporting Baba Ijesha, all the curses I have been raining on JOHN FROM EZIEAGU, who lives in Kaduna, Giwa Road in 1990's will be your portion. JOHN, you damaged the woman in me because if I laff, l lick urine, I jump, I lick urine etc. God I pray you forgive me in this my life time. But I will still like to see you and give you a hot slap.

Stella don't kill the remaining thing in me by posting this with my ID.

30. It's good the video is out abeg.

Even if the weak Nigerian legal system lets him off the hook, each time his name is googled, guess what will pop up?

Either way, he gets to pay. Pervert!

31. The video is actually admissible so long as it hasn’t been altered or manipulated from its original form. The law of admissibility of evidence and how the evidence is procured is more about relevancy and materiality. Even if you steal evidence and present it, it becomes admissible in court once it is found to be material and relevant to the case. This is the law of evidence. Even if that video is a set up, it will be admissible to prove sexual assault if it is relevant to the case. The mode of procurement is a different matter entirely.

Proving sexual molestation or rape is very hard in Naij because of lack of evidence. But I often wonder what should and can genuinely be used as evidence? do you want a video of the sexual assault or penetration in a case of rape? do you want to see the conversation post assault? would you have preferred to witness it live and direct? should the victim beg their abuser to admit/confess that they did it?

On the part of princess, this is child abuse. That video shouldn’t be in the public eye. I doubt she would subject her own biological child to this abuse under the guise of gathering evidence. If indeed this has been on for 7 years, she should be charged for child abuse/negligence too!

If the legal system doesn’t serve justice, Baba Ijesha will likely receive jungle justice since the case is now with the social media court.

1. How I wish people would expose those uncles and aunties that violated and still violting kids.

Even if they release him, people might kill him.
      I pray that little girl heals. God please take control.

32. That's how Uncle Genesis my lesson teacher when I was between 5-7 would ask me to lick his penis or be rubbing it vigorously while teaching me and my younger brother.
    Never told my parents and till now (I'm 30) my brother and I never spoke about it but whenever I saw him or heard he would be around, I would always hide or cook up an excuse to not be in the same room as him.
    Sick people

33. Parents, please pay attention to your children.If they keep avoiding certain relatives, find out why and let them be open enough to be able to talk to you and tell you secrets.