Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SICK ADVICE?

Poster who had an orgasm by watching that video of the girl being flogged.(posted inside Wednesday in house news) My dear don't let anyone make you feel like there is something wrong with you. We all have our own twisted fantasies. Everyone does but in public people will pretend to be holy.

Believe me if people could lie and claim virginity even after fucking everyone would claim to never had sex or never feeling horny. My dear, let me tell you, one thing I hate most is to see children abused. I am a judge in the united states and I am known for giving the harshest sentences to pedophile, rapists and men that abuse women yet I have I secret fetish. 

I masturbate to father and daughter incest. Whenever I masturbate, I pretend to be an underage girl who is being raped and forced by her father and I have the biggest orgasm. I married an older man just so that whenever we have sex I can pretend that he is my father. My husband is very rough in bed so it makes it more enjoyable for me. He likes when I call him daddy but he doesn't know that I have this secret fetish.

He thinks it's a pet name that I use in bed. We have 3 daughters and two sons and trust me, I would kill any man that tries to harm them and if God forbid I ever heard that my husband is abusing our daughters I would make sure he receives the harshest sentence and then arrange for inmates to kill him. My father never abused me, I started having this desire when around 12 years old I saw my cousin reading a porn magazine that had incest between father and daughter, I remember that even though I did not think about it anymore, at 19 I was bored at home and started surfing the net for porn, everything disgusted me until I searched for father having s*x with their daughters.

It was the only thing that aroused me and made me cum. Of course no one knows about this secret fetish of mine. Even now as a grown woman, the only way I enjoy sex and masturbation is to think about being a little girl who is being raped by her father. Mind you I don't have sexual desires for my own father. Even when I think about such incestuous scenario I don't picture my own father but an imaginary man and I pretend to not be me, I even pretend to be a white little girl that is being abused by her father, or I pretend to be an half caste child who is being raped by her white father. It just make me cum so much. The few times I picture myself as a black little girl I picture black men that don't resemble my father at all.

I can't cum if I picture my own father raping me as a little girl, only when I pretend to be a random small girl who is being abused by her father. It just makes me so wet and makes me cum so hard. So don't feel bad. Just don't act on these fantasies. Masturbate to it or find a creative way like I did ( marrying an older man) to live your secret fantasy as long as you do not endanger anyone or yourself. I once read about this man that needed to picture himself slitting the throat of a woman whenever he had sex in other to cum, so whenever he had sex he would keep a live chicken by his side and then slither the chicken's throat to get his orgasm. 

By doing this he lived his fantasy without endangering another human being, he made sure to have sex only in public whorehouse or clubs so that with people around watching him he would not be tempted to kill the lady and then run away because he was being watched. So my dear live your fantasy, masturbate to it, enjoy your life to the fullest. Heck, king David was a murder and a rapist and he was probably bisexual too if you consider that he told his friend Jonathan than the love he has for him superseded the live he had for women. King Solomon was a lustful man who followed everything in skirt, Jesus was probably gay or bisexual but he was definitely fucking and probably had some sort of mental illness, Mary was probably impregnated by one guy who did not claim her, so she lied to save her ass from being stoned. 

Look at every character in the bible and you will see that they were all complex people with twisted minds just like you and me, the only perfect being is God.

This was actually in response to a post inside in house news but I had to make it a stand alone chronicle because of the issues raised...Poster you know what i honestly think? You are sick oh...you really need help but don't know it yet....LOOK AT YOUR MINDSET!!!!

107 comments:

1. Why did you even post this Stella? Please poster, stop corrupting our minds.

1. Dear poster, you are sick and your other fellow that you are trying to make feel good is equally sick but you are sicker! To think you are a judge and give harsh sentences to pedophiles shows how hypocritical you are! You can have fantasies involving you and your partner but when you bring incest into it, you even mentioned underage and your other colleague that derives pleasure in watching the most inhumane treatment of a human being! That is some sick stuff!

2. I couldn’t go past the first few lines. No way this is a judge in the US. So sick!

3. Poster is really sick. Sooo sick! How can I unread this! What kind of mental illness is this? You need help really....

4. Poster you are SICKKKKKK

5. A judge in the US? And you wrote the word" half caste?I caught you there!you lie!

2. People are sexually depraved o!

1. Yes everyone is complex and may have a secret fetish. No one is holy I agree but keep your delusions to yourself and leave the Bible out of it.

You just used that to justify your sick fantasies. Compare yourself to yourself or your fellow sickos and leave Jesus out of your gutter mouth.

2. Stella you’ll probably break the internet if you do a post where people can anonymously state their sexual fantasies but have to indicate if they’re male or female. You’ll be shocked.

3. Me yown is that I enjoy being strangled as in with rope and handkerchief. My husband is an akamu I hide it from him if not he’ll return my bride price . It’s the only way I cum

4. Poster you seriously need help. You're probably molested by your father or uncle. You need help bcos I can see the legions of demons speaking through you. You're not the one talking but the demons that have possed you. Ask Jesus to come into your life as your Lord and savior today. Tomorrow may be too late.tufiaa

5. What if you die? As In the person just strangled you to death? Will you cum in peace?

3. God did not create anyone with any form of sexual perversion. If you have it, check well the enemy got access through an avenue into your life which in your case was porn magazine.
    Perverted Fetishes are not wrong.

1. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

4. Wahala for us wey no get fetishes oh

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. in fact e, I tire o. I am now scared for this world

2. They are trying hard to normalise abnormalities
      They will FAIL in Jesus name Amen

3. Poster, may God forgive you for uttering such blasphemy and twisting the Scriptures in order to justify your perversion.

You need to get to know this Jesus. I pray you find Him.

Never read such depraved article in my entire life. Get help. You need it.

5. 🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮these emojis explains how I felt reading this disgusting sickening advice.

The 😈 is truly learning

1. Stella you shouldn't be posting things like this abeg.we just want to turn d world into something else.Very soon human being and dogs will start having sex on the road.Nonscence.

6. There is def something wrong with you! I guess misery loves company that's why you are trying to console the other poster. Me I am telling you, something is def wrong with you! Someone wrote they got an orgasm from watching a video where a girl was beaten, stripped, dehumanised and stripped of every form of humaness and you think there is nothing wrong ? At least the other poster gets the feeling that something is wrong. You are just worse off. I pray you get understanding.

7. There is def something wrong with you! I guess misery loves company that's why you are trying to console the other poster. Me I am telling you, something is def wrong with you! Someone wrote they got an orgasm from watching a video where a girl was beaten, stripped, dehumanised and stripped of every form of humaness and you think there is nothing wrong ? At least the other poster gets the feeling that something is wrong. You are just worse off. I pray you get understanding.

8. Let me correct an impression, a wrong impression that you have o judge.
    We don't all have our fetishes!
    You have it. You got initiated when you watched porn at a very tender age of 12.
    When Jesus renews you and you follow his teachings, all those garbage get offloaded from your life.
    You know that you are on the wrong path. Why not come to the "Way of life" instead of trying so hard to justify your misdoings?
    Yes, you are a judge, but God is the ultimate judge in eternity and one day, you will stand before the court of he who judges righteously.
    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖

1. When sex has become their god and idol

9. What a twisted and foolish woman you are! Asides from the stupid thrash you wrote you had the effrontery to say Jesus was guy or bisexual and was probably f***king you are very stupid and for that you’re are cursed. No further comment from me!

1. My darling,you have no right whatsoever to curse anyone,leave that to God.

10. You are absolutely sick with you kind of fetishism truth be told.Jeez!

11. This na mental case. See yourself for this place kolo mental 😄😄😄😄.

12. You are sick. And please stop blaspheming against God. May God help you

1. She's really blaspheming God. Leave the bible alone in your sick conclusion. Gosh, please you need mental evaluation Asap...

2. Evil spirits use porn and other sexual perversions as gateways. She is actually possessed. Does she know that some children are kidnapped and sexually abused to create those kinds of porn? People who watch porn usually want superhuman sex and are hard to satisfy. Poster you need the real JESUS, not what you described up there. We all need Jesus. I do too. When humans turn away from God, he leaves them to their twisted depravity which brings only death and destruction. Poster will you want your kids to end up like you?

13. It's alright . You have allowed yourself to be consumed by unclean spirits. Your thoughts and actions are contaminated not just by sex but foul practices. Unfortunately, you do not think you should change so you have been given over to a reprobate spirit. For the young people, guard your heart with all diligence for out of it flows the issues you may have in your life. The eyes are the window to your soul.. Be careful what you lay your eyes on too... E go be for you as u want make e be... Well done oo

1. you've said it all Olive

2. This right here 👌👌👌👌,the poster needs therapy

14. Wield but True
    I only reach orgasm in my own imagination of threesome
    A married man and a single guy but I started avoiding lone time in order to get better
    May God heal us

15. Na wa o

See advice

Polluted mind advising another

You both need Jesus in your lives

He alone can save you from this demon(s)

16. Foolish mindset. A Judge with a creepy believe.

17. Titus 1:15, NIV: "To the pure, all things are pure, but to those who are corrupted and do not believe, nothing is pure. In fact, both their minds and consciences are corrupted."

18. I agree with sdk. This poster is really sick and needs Jesus. She got possessed by the one time she saw someone reading porn. And the demons waited until she was ready.

From that your write up there, you are mentally sick and only Jesus can make you whole.

19. How can I unread this?

20. I am filled with pity and deeply appalled at this lost soul who calls herself a "judge."
    It is better not to comment on what you do not understand.
    Must you bring Jesus, Mary, David and Solomon into the putrefied mix of your dirty fantasies?
    I literally vomited reading your twisted, apostate renditions. 🤮🤮🤮🤮And the more sickening thing here is that some gullible and silly Nigerians will believe you because
    you are "a judge from the US". Anything from the USA to Nigerians is like from heaven but it is not.
    USA is the most morally bankrupt Nation I've been to. And that is where I live.
    You have a serious spiritual malady and you are here insulting the very one; Jesus that can save you?
    🤧🤧🤒🤒🤒🤒💉💉💉

21. The audacity to even say find creative ways to live your fantasies!!! Damn! A judge who distorts reasoning because of sexual pleasure! Liberty is not a license to go overboard . You even found a way to use the bible characters to justify the madness. Wow!!!

1. The bible characters she used is the most annoying aspect. Must she drag bible characters to justify her messed up mind??

Judge indeed.... Just know that one day you will face the ULTIMATE JUDGE....

2. The devil will do all he can to pervert the Holy.

22. Your whole write up is just doing me somehow but I totally got irritated when you had to twist the Bible and biblical characters so as to feel good about yourself and whatever it is you do/believe in.
    #smh

23. Every one to his/her fetish life but my own is why did Stella spare her with her red ink upon all she said about Jesus and Virgin Mary? Or did Stella believe her because she said she is a judge in the US?

I know if she was any 'ordinary' person, the worst of Stella's red ink will be felt.

In all, enjoy your fetish life ma'am and remove the characters of the Bible out of what you do in closed doors.

24. Disgusting!!! Sickening!!! Irritating!!! Perverted human beings,u need help poster,at least the other poster seems to acknowledge something is wrong with her,u don’t even seem to understand that u need help!!!

25. Just negodu! God have mercy on you. The person this poster is "advising" just ignore please for your own sanity. Tueeh!

26. Poster you have a very sick and twisted mind and to crown it all you've been probably given a rebrobate mind because you've degenerated to the level of involving the holy ghost in your devilish assumptions. What with saying 'the guy that impregnated Mary' and Jesus was probably gay. I pray God still show you mercy. I fear for the 'wokeness' of this generation, may it never make us normalize perversions.

27. Judge Tyler Stanford. Sidney Sheldon... MORNING NOON AND NIGHT. You sound and act like the character in that novel. You need help, but you do not know it yet, and that is where the problem lies.

28. I bet you are sick and in dire need of a therapist

29. what is this nonsense? It's the fact that you people are always looking for ways to justify your madness.

30. I won't judge you dear poster,but since your already a judge,I will allow your conscience judge you accordingly.

31. Funny....everyone forming holy.
    We all know ourselves behind close doors.

1. Speak for YOURSELF and don't rope the rest of us into whatever depravity that is done behind closed doors.

2. Please speak for yourself, you and you alone.

3. Hypocrites everywhere......well done.

4. Toh...oyo o! Not everyone suffers from sexual depravity.

5. Stella Mma I guess you You are as sick as the poser ...you both need help

6. Well done @ Anonymous.
      You all should keep deceiving yourselves 🙄

32. GOD FORBID SUCH FETISH...TUEH

33. What a chronicle. Poster, you need help.

34. I am about to date a man 20years older than me. I've changed my mind after reading this. I am a widow and he is divorced. Poster you need help.

1. Why do you want to change your mind over this poster?
      Please go ahead and give it a try and if it doesn't work, then you can call it quit

2. If the man is a good man and you are happy why let this poster affect you?

35. All i can say is Tufiakwa.

36. I am scarred of the next generation. Hmmmmmm what did i just read.

37. Officialy i now know that people that are normal in the world are not upto 100. What is this. Please poster you need help,get closer to God and read his book to have a clean heart.

38. I was trying to grasp around your write up until I get to this point >>>>"Jesus was probably gay or bisexual but he was definitely fucking and probably had some sort of mental illness, Mary was probably impregnated by one guy who did not claim her, so she lied to save her ass from being stoned".

At this point I just know something is not okay with you!

39. POster I an not too keen on religion or faith but in this your case, babe you need JESUS!
    HE alone can save you from this mess.
    This is a sincere advise. Love and light babes

40. GOt sick reading this rubbish
    Poster you seriously do need help
    You are mentally sick seriously.
    Tufiakwa for you
    Disgusting idiot

41. Did you just say Jesus had what? How dare you post this rubbish. You dont have to despise another person's religion to prove your sick point! Dear Stella, pls as a Christian, stop enabling posts like this. It only glorifies the devil.

1. Yeah better not to post such. This poster has messed many people's minds. Especially the gullible ones quick to believe anything forming woke.

42. Its well with your soul poster.

43. Jesus can save you and anyone with such fantasies. Its an aberration that's why you cant tell anyone.

44. So sad 😞. Poster you have reached the reprobate mind level. No need wasting any advice on your matter.
    Christ is coming fast,
    Rev 22,11
    He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

45. Church of satan deconess welcomeoooooh

Assistant anti-christ wannabe welcomeooooh

Secretary of ndi woke welcome. Mtsheeew

46. Jesus have mental illness shuoooo what will I not read.🤣🤣🤣 and you are sound abi. Madam sound mind that has a dirty fetish. Na your type God dey love more, don't worry na this ur mouth u go use spread the gospel desperately when u are thoroughly delivered.

47. The principalities and powers from your village followed you "to the abroad." In order to justify your BS, you spew trash about the Bible. Father/daughter incest is what makes you reach an orgasm? Issokay. Enjoy your sick fetish thoughts but leave my Jesus out of it! Thank God man no be God otherwise...
    PS, as a judge, you should know it's murderer. Charge and bail Judge! Plus David didn't not rape anyone. He had lustful desires and slept with Uriah's wife. I'm ashamed on your behalf. I've a lot to say to but mehn, it's pointless. BVs, be careful o, many are mad only few are roaming. Please see a therapist asap.

1. I am not the poster but David raped Bathsheba so let's not sugarcoat the truth. Did you think Batsheba gave herself to him willingly? David killed her husband after he forced her to have sex with him. That is rape. If you think Bathseba gave herself to David willingly don't you think that God would have punished her too or do you think that David would have gone as far as killing her husband? He would have found a way to meet her secretly if it was just lustful desire but he knew that he had raped her and if she reported to her husband his crime would be exposed. That's why he made sure to kill him. Let's call a spade a spade. David was a murder and a rapist. A repented murder and rapist but it doesn't erase what he did. I am just clarifying because you seem the type of person that will justify rape.

2. 20.44 stop adding spice and sugar to the Bible. The Bible tells us Amnon RAPED Tamar, but never said the same about David and Bathsheba.

48. As I dey read, I dey shock. When I reach where she tok say David and Jesus na gay or bisexual, I choke. Wetin remain now, na to faint. Crase! She no well.

49. Cheery's hairs6 May 2021 at 17:51

Dear poster, u are mentally sick! U need help ASAP

50. I have have headache but after reading this the headache increased 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

51. I am the poster. All I have to say is that you lots are proving my point forming holy when all of you, not some but all of you have secret fetishes that may even be worst than my own. Like I said, everyone and I mean EVERY human being has their secret fetishes. Stop forming holy because God sees in your heart. It is better to acknowledge how imperfect you are than pretend to be holy. Even saints had their secret fetishes. Only God is perfect. After you finish spewing rubbish here pretending to be holy when next time you cum while thinking about your fetish or even engage in it, remember this Chronicle and tell yourself " I am nothing but a lying hypocrite". Some of you maltreated children, some of you abuse other people, steal, engage in prostitution and yahoo, some of you use juju etc etc yet you are here forming holy. It is better to recognize your fetish and never act on it but only fantasize about it. I have an enviable life. I have everything. I have peace because I chose to turn my fetish into something positive instead of allowing it to mess up my life. I knew that mine was a fetish but children who are actually raped do NOT enjoy it but are scarred for life that's why I chose to be a judge in order to protect the vulnerable ones. Instead of judging me, someone that knows herself so much so she has accepted every part of herself and chose to live an exemplary life and protect the needy, judge yourselves and not me. Trust me, I know for a fact that on judgement day, I will go to heaven while most of you lying hypocrites will join the father of of liars and hypocrites. I am a child of God and I am aware that even God is aware that every person is completed. He created us not to be perfect but to choose good over our evil nature every day, that is why I'm a judge. As for ya'll seeing that I need a therapist. There is nothing wrong in seeing a therapist. Every person should see a therapist at least twice a week. I certainly make sure to see my therapist twice a week. Seeing a therapist doesn't mean you are mentally ill. Every one needs someone to talk to, who won't judge them and who would help them on the journey of self discovery.

1. WILL POST THIS IN FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS FOR YOU

2. You are clearly in denial. I have no such evil fetish so please don't use generalisation to rope the rest of us into this mental sickness.

You need help! You really do, seriously.

52. Poster ur very sick and mentally depraved,u r not well at all...not everyone has twisted fantasies...some of us are normal...and involving Bible characters in ur depravity shows that u needs psychiatrist... something is seriously wrong with I...go for deliverance u hear....

53. 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🏼‍♀️🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱.
    May God have mercy on you.🙏

54. I know we all sin differently, but poster, you're such a terrible person 😈😈😈😈😈😈

55. Pls let's pray for her. She is of the devil..or she is a demon 😈. So no prayers but to bind her off Stella's blog cos as a demon they look for a medium to keep spreading apostasy. JESUS IS LORD !!!!

56. I knew reading this would corrupt my mind, so when from the 1st paragraph I saw where this chronicle was going, I just jumped to comments.

Poster I pray that you receive healing in your mind in Jesus name.

I cover my mind and that of every bv here with the blood of Jesus. No sexual perversion will take root in your hearts in jesus name.

Stella pls don't post things like this, it's perverse 🤢🤮🤮🤮

57. 😳😳😳😳😳😳WTF....Even backed it up with biblical characters......#Endtime

58. She is not sick, she is just different. When they have tried understanding somebody and they can't, they start calling him names. Everything she described happens in her thoughts. She did not go out of her way to hurt anybody. That's how she views the Bible,she is entitled to her views just as you hypocrites are entitled to yours. I don't have any fetish because I choose not to. It is not in my place to condemn and judge anybody. I accept people as they are and learn to live with them. Not everybody believes in the existence of God, there are those who believed, worshipped God right and followed all that is written in the Bible. Life's circumstances happened and they stopped believing in God. Some of you are not fundamentally different from her. Stop acting like saints. "Something is wrong with you" why not say what is wrong with her.

59. OMG! WHAT DID I JUST READ?!!! YOU ARE SOOOOO REAL! I LOVE IT! YOU'RE PROB RIGHT AS WELL. LOLLLLLLLL..GOOD WOMAN...CHEERS!!

60. I honestly don't know why all these bad comments are directed at you like this. You wrote what was on your mind....with proper valid points. That I respect. Good woman.

1. Poster welcome. Try get help. You need it even tho you don't know it.

61. What came to myind reading this 👉 "Werey Leleyin ooo"
    Your mind is really sick, imagine justifying your sick fantasy with bible

62. You are very sick mentally....