Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Explains Her Viral Post

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Shola Ogudu Explains Her Viral Post

She has explained her last post that went viral

26 comments:

1. Think well before u post.Thats why they say think before u act. Now you dey explain yourself and u don delete am.

2. Changing the story probably alert don enter🤣🤣🤣

3. Bloggers are shit starters..
    Always seeing fire where there is none.
    Only a matured soul will not fall for that their manipulating ploy to jam two heads together..

4. Unu ahulanu isiokwu anyi? Ndi onu ugba speculating, how far? See how they dissected the other post. Azi gbakwa!

1. Azi gbakwa who?. I didn't speculate but you're no different from the speculators you're cursing. Na who them catch be thief.

2. Where did I curse? Kindly crawl away from my side with your nonsense.

3. Anonymous donor you didn't speculate. How is her comment your business? you're just a bully.

4. Lmaoo. If this isnt curse for you, I shudder to think what is.

5. Thanks for the information @anon. I had no idea🤣🤣

5. Next time make it clear.

6. Whether it goes viral or bacterial,
    Who cares. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Even if it decides to go fungi 🙄😏

2. This one went bacteria ni o !

3. Even fungal sef.

We still no care.😁

7. Make Una control una fingers now. Nonsense posts upandan

8. Nice that she calls him by his real name not wizkid

1. How does that affect us, if she likes she can call him nothing, next time eh !
      This agbele was just too much today, l have never been shut up like this before in my entire life.
      Shola no wahala, l am glad all is well.
      Next time sha 🙈

9. Chai.....Nigerians ooooooo....allow these people breatheeeeeeeee....who send you sef make you de post wetin people no go understand.....mtscheeeew

10. Ye ! agbele is a word, which means, gbe enu e sohun, mind your business, don't shuuk your mouth into my matter.
    Shola ha !
    You just reminded me of my parents, don't just bother to interfere in their matter, don't say because you are their child, they will use you to settle.
    Shola, next time, learn how to write in full, and you can't blame us, for our conclusions.
    Abi, have not written stuffs in the past, that we should help you to reason some matter ni ?
    So Shola, you really don't have the locus standi, to be telling Stella and us gboromiro to shut up !

11. Take your son and off social media Stop comparing your life to davido baby mamas. What davido is good at is what wizkid doesnt do. He is not a good daddy yes we all know but stop bringing your matter to knline judges That would only bring negativity

1. She said you should keep quite, you are still talking abi? Who told you wizkid is not a good baby dady? Dont you see when she said her son 10th birthday was a joint effort from her and wizkid, what else do you want to hear bikonu, i think you need a hot slap from shola to reset your brain.

2. Which one is 'He's not a good daddy? Because he doesn't go about posting all he does? Please rest!!

Atkeast she has told y'all to rest..... Make una REST!!!