Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dress Up To Meet His Parents.....

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Dress Up To Meet His Parents.....

The middle outfit is not a bad idea...... hehehehehehehehehehehe

73 comments:

1. B4 i finally married, i had been engaged two other times. I had never doubted any mother or father inlaw will ever see me and not like me. I was always sure, confident and looked forward to meeting them. It never mattered what I wore. They always love me. The only issue I had were about the man himself, if I will never regret marrying him, will I be happy in the long run?

2. Ms Saphire na only question dey ask, A,B,or C?
      For me na C sure pass

3. Well, it depends on where we are meeting o. Hope it's not the one I will dress finish and jump on top bike🤔

2. I will go for C! Classy, elegant, sophisticated and yet conservative.

1. Conservative kwa?? 😂😂😂 did you see the basket weaving at the bottom?

3. C for current BF,the family is reserved but B if it was the Ex ,that one even if you cum in your bathsuit nothing spoil, na werey family, Liberty tipoju. I cum in peace 😯😮😜😜😜

4. The outfits are all nice but I prefer C.

5. None for me. These outfits are too complicated for such visit.
    I'm definitely going for something simple and unique.

6. I will go for the 3rd outfit...any gown and skirt is good for a 1st impression...I will just find better black lace to cover up that exposed lattices of the gown..

7. A with both sleeves. On a normal day, I don't do monostrap

8. All three are decent enough to meet anyone's parents except they are extremists.

9. I love A. I'll dress up like A.

10. ...For the ladies, but do wear C to meet my parents

11. Any dressing is ok for me, I have to be myself and no pretense nor fear.

12. C for me although I don't like the bottom of the gown 🙄🙄

13. If u like dress like angeli elegba,game wey go cut ,go cut, parent wey no go like no go like.

14. Ordinarily I would choose A, but knowing my man, he would prefer C. So I go with C.

15. None of the above for me.

16. none of the above joor. My mother-inlaw attends Deeper Life Church, I can't meet her in any of these outfits...

17. 'B' just in case they tell me to help them in the kitchen. I will just remove the trousers and borrow their mother's wrapper or their father's boxers to wear.

1. Na my papa boxer u wan wear abi? Issorait... I dey wait u na!

2. 😂😂😂 you for borrow the brother T-shirt too so the sleeves won't be entering pot 😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I actually prefer C.

4. 😄😄😄😄😄
      What if they tell you to help them pick Banga, which one will you pick?

18. Depends on the family o. But it's B for me. C would have been perfect if it didn't have that open thigh thing

19. C for me

The most Complex B

20. Not the one you will wear finish, tomorrow she calls her son to tell her she has a dream that you are not the one or the pastor says this and that because she sees the dressing as being too 'woke'

21. Sorry none of the above. I didn't see the down of the C dress the reason i picked C option.

None none none

The most Complex B

22. A does it for me.

23. Replies
    1. Tie buba ke?, my mum with her type of mouth will tell you hooha! that your wife is not current, what is she wearing?

2. 😄😄😄just kidding. I will probably wear a dress

24. If I must go with the options I have here then, it should be C but will go with a shawl for sitting...

25. B top on A skirt with C hairdo.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. I wore B during my own time...though the topshirt button down

27. BITCHandSLUT.com25 May 2021 at 14:46

Nothing is wrong with any of the dressings up there.

Just that I cannot feel comfortable wearing cloth without both hands complete.

28. I wore something similar to A, my mother in love, hugged me, and noted that she doesn't like my earrings (stud) she went in and gave me a beautiful gold earring.
    She's a kind hearted lady.
    8 years since I came into her family, it's been blissful.

29. None abeg, my jaiye sister in law? Any of the above goes, but for my mom in law? None ohh, no need looking for trouble where there's none.

30. I’m seeing none of the above.Pls o if it’s none of these classy outfits,what do you want to wear again’palm leaves?abi iro and buba?

1. You are seeing none because everyone has their mode of dressing. Saying none didn't imply that the dresses are bad, it simply means that it is not the kind of look or fits they wear, hope you understand now? Nothing wrong with the outfits but i personally will never be caught dressed in those three ways.

31. It depends on the kind of people you are going to meet.Every occasion should dictate what you wear.if you’re going to meet a family that is fashionable,if you wear iro and buba,they might think you’re a gold digger and if you’re going to meet a family that is very religious and u dress in a sexy and fashionable way,they might think you’re a whore.

1. Simple question, you are quoting constitution of local etiquette.
      A B or C!!!!! Simple!!!!!

Una dey give headache headache kai.

32. None pls.i would go for a simple look.a gown preferably a nice gown.i like my comfort