Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entertainer Princess Issues Disclaimer Over Viral CCTV Footage Of Actor Baba Ijesha And Minor...

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Entertainer Princess Issues Disclaimer Over Viral CCTV Footage Of Actor Baba Ijesha And Minor...

She gave them the video but told them not to publish it or she did not give them at all? That video has no right being on the Internet as it concerns an alleged minor.....

20 comments:

1. That is distribution of child pornography.

2. I concur.
    The video has no business being on the internet.

Princess this letter isn't enough to save you from at least 3 months in jail.
    Where's the letter barring The Punch from relaying this video( doctored or not) for public viewing through whichever means. Else, you're in for it.

Many of you are uneducated illiterates.

Yuck!

3. The newspaper must have released it because the video binsaw had their watermark.

4. Those responsible for the leak online should be held liable

1. If not that we have a failed system, nobody would have released that video. Imagine the Police getting hold of the video or the court, they will watch and delete it and tell the public that the evidence's not substantial to prosecute Ijesha, hence this.

Me: I don't blame those that released it, just that the victim has been exposed, the trauma/stain/pain, etc. Chai...
      At this juncture, anyone still accusing those that release it is indirectly supporting Ijesha or has/have raped minors before.

Ijesha should ask Egbegbe how far in terms of 'career'.

He is sick including Yomi Fabiyi.

5. She had no businesses setting him up using the minor again in the first place. Seems she had an ulterior motive against Baba Ijesha. Also seems a lot may have transpired since 7 years ago where the man may have had other contacts or dealings with the girl. The speed he used to start coming on to her once they left the room showed a recent familiarity which made him bold and comfortable. My 2 cents.

1. How can a child be used to set up an adult who is okay in the head.

2. He had no business sexually harassing a minor. Make una stop this kind talk.

3. @ black berry,you can afford to talk like that cause you have never been molested. Let the people that have experienced it tell you what they go through just thinking about their rape incidents ,how much more having to relive that horrific moment all over again.

6. I said it here earlier. That video has no place on the internet. Didn't watch it and never will. That video is Distribution of child photography. Plz anywhere you see it online, Report that page and do not reshare the video.

7. Punch should have known better . Releasing it was unnecessary

8. Rumour has it there is more to this story
    Baba Ijesha and princess were an item
    She was the one who even enrolled him in Lasu.More gist will unfold with this video

1. SO?? I ASK AGAIN ,SO??? So because he and princess (both adults) were in relationship gives him the right to molest and rape a minor?? A child of 7 years?

2. And so bloody what? Does that diminish the issue at hand?

9. The worst video I saw was the one of a 6yr or 7yr playing with her veejay, even inserting her dolly leg in her p.
    Stella I felt cold, I deleted it, who circulated such video?
    God please what is happening?

10. This matter tie gele, they are now turning it against her, naija my country

11. Just a note of caution for anyone in the US. Do not under any circumstances, circulate that video or have it on your phone or computer. It is child porn, possession of which can cause you a long time in jail.

At this point I am wondering if Princess really wants Babe Ijesha in jail or she just wants a social media trial. Why would you release the video to anyone but the prosecutor.