Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode Unveils EX Queen Of Aso Ezenwa Chika Nerita As New Lover At His Triplets 3rd Birthday Party

Friday, May 28, 2021

EX Minister Femi Fani Kayode Unveils EX Queen Of Aso Ezenwa Chika Nerita As New Lover At His Triplets 3rd Birthday Party

On Tuesday May 25,2021 former aviation minister, Chief Femi Fani-Kayode unveiled Nerita Ezenwa (2019 Queen of Aso International) as his new partner/lover as he hosted the 3rd birthday celebration of his triplets; Ragnar, Aiden and Liam at his Abuja residence.

Please note that none of this News is exclusive to me or anyone.. nah who post first get the story....

A PR email was used to release the info and photographs to the social Media on Thursday May 27,2021... I got the first email announcing the birthday party and the new lover and then i got the second email profiling the new lover and adding more of her photos to announce her achievements and charity.

Second batch of photos sent in....

Content of second email received...

''Everything you need to know about Femi Fani-Kayode's new boo, Queen Nerita (More Photos)

Earlier today, *** exclusively told you that former aviation minister, Femi Fani-Kayode has found love again in the bossom of Miss Ezenwa Chika Nerita who was crowned as Queen of Aso International 2019/2020.

Well, here's all you need to know about her; Miss Ezenwa Chika Nerita, is a beauty queen, career model and humanitarian. The young, beautiful, vibrant, intellectually sound and eloquent lady is also a runway and commercial career Model.

In 2018 she was unveiled as the face of one the fastest and biggest perfume brands in Nigeria, Sapphire Scent and Sapphire Time a position she still holds till date. Ezenwa Chika Nerita is unequivocally passionate in her extension of benevolence and care towards the underprivileged, downtrodden and vulnerable children in communities across Nigeria.

She currently runs a foundation that provide assistive technology for disabled individuals living with specialist needs including; blind autistic/ down syndrome individuals, autistic individuals with hearing impairment, wellness for individuals with severe cerebral palsy and birth deformation.

The Abia state Model and a graduate of Economics from ISM Adonai University in Cotonou, Republic of Benin, has been unconditionally dedicated to her vision of getting infants out of the street and giving them a better reason for living. She has initiated several projects and initiatives to provide care for children suffering with autism, out of school kids, rape victims charity visitations to IDP camps.

As a Career Model, Ezenwa Chika Nerita has also participated in a few pageant contest and emerged winner Most Beautiful Girl in Abuja Face of Dolce for the year 2016/17 and was also crowned Queen of Aso International 2019/2020.

Queen Ezenwa Chika Nerita has been described by many as a symbol of hope, with an adorable sense of belonging and respect for humanity. She is one amongst many beauty queens that continue to respond figuratively towards supporting children, especially the underprivileged in the society.

Not only is she a beauty queen and philanthropist, Queen Nerita is also a serial entrepreneur and a certified I interior decorator and designer.''

* I had to detail how I got this info to avoid receiving any letter from those that have been called to the Bar.

Hmmm good strategy..... now that he has supposedly found love, Maybe he can release those four boys to their Mother and make new ones with the new wife loading.

126 comments:

1. This man is nothing but a TUFIAKWA.
    He likes them fair...

1. He likes them white oh! Like this one is even fairer than snow white

2. Few months time this one will come to SM to start seeking for justice and ranting for stupid support from women,like we helped her enjoy the money.
      I will surely be one of the first to insult her cos many women have fish brain.

3. This one cannot say she hasn't heard of this man
      So he was the one who sent the news out himself so that his ex wife can see her children and feel hurt again.
      This man just keeps showing his level of narcissism, what kind of manipulative thing is this.

Such handsome boys looking everything like their mum.
      God will keep you for your mother, Amen

4. The lighter,the merrier.

5. She one is who will make FFK rot in jail. He is gonna kill her

6. The only person winning here is Wale Jana. Hahaha. Free PR for his business

7. Okay.
      E don start,we go see the end

8. Apt comment Bed and Roses 👌🏽👌🏽

9. This one is Banga soup loading...
      Each and everyone of them, thinks her own will be different

10. This guy is possessed by mammy water spirit and he is a paedophile too. He partly sponsors the Aso Beauty Pageants and the organisers act as his pimps.

11. FFK, agba-iya! Very shameful, indeed.

12. Lol, BnR be insulting the beautiful smart fishes in the ocean by comparing their brains to that of a complete brainless girl? Lol. I pray Femi the psychopath shows this one more than hell fire! Pigs everywhere.

13. Political things , just to gather sympathy/loyalty from d Igbos, but unfortunately , FFK has already killed his political ambition.

14. Free the man hot ,some women are scum the lady nor get family?.

2. And it must always be an Igbo woman😁😀😀😀😁. Something is so special about my Igbo sister as I can see. I hope this one won't be like the former. I wish them well.

1. Maybe we ‘special’ women need to check ourselves and our value system. Despite all negative stories surrounding this guy, a young lady is still willing to get entangled with him. There is a problem somewhere.
      Good morning.

2. To be honest TJ the only thing I see special here is GREED. These women are so greedy that they don’t value their life. Even as I no be beauty queen God forbid I go close to a confirmed mad man like FFK even if he’s Dangote.

3. Nothing special Teejay if you ask me. No reasonable family will give out their daughter to FFK. He knows where to get his victim

4. They are the only ones SHAMELESS enough to date him. If not for greed what are these girls including Precious doing with this man.

5. There is absolutely nothing special about this. It's obvious that she is just pretty but with no common sense.

Any woman who is willing to get entangled with a serial cheat and known abuser is just plain greedy and selfish.

I pray for her sake she won't come wailing online with her own escape story cos no one will help her.

6. Okay, thanks guys. Why I said special is that, he keeps going for them. I agreed with you Fan, GREED is the reason here. Truly, there's a problem somewhere @Mystic.

7. Going for Igbo women is strategic, dude knows what he is doing.

8. This small girl just finished school, somebody should call her parent’s attention to the stories about this man. He is a charmer and manipulator.

9. There's nothing special here. The only thing here is pure greed

10. TJ, nothing special dear. Your igbo girls are ONLY greedy! Simple.

3. That's my prayer o, to release those children to their mom. I am glad that he has found love again but I don't know why I feel pity for the new boo.

1. I feel no pity for this one. No be Precious portrait dey wall like this, yet this lady feels nothing about it

2. Why are you feeling pity for person that doesn't feel pity for herself?

3. In her mind she thinks she'll just cash out and run away. Lmaooo. She never see anything

4. he goes for light skin young girls who are looking for who to feed their families ...No pedigree igbo girl will accept this man ..he looks for low income ones who get caught up in his deceit and promise of a good life ...broke man o

5. I think there more to this man than meets the ordinary eye. How does he keep getting them?

6. Feel pity ke? Someone that they've started feeding goat pepper soup to? Woo leave matter.
      Ajekun iya ni o je, her broom is chilling in iced cold cooler.

7. That’s not Snow White pictures, those are the new girl’s pics. This man is just insane

8. That's Precious pictures.
      FFK is a very sick person

9. FFK is a charmer and a narcissist. He must have charmed the pants off her waist. I really do pity her because I doubt if she really knows she has come to dine with the devil. I am pretty sure some of those guests also cheered Precious when she was around. I pray she realises early before it's too late.

1. Close your eyes and imagine this girl as dark skinned with her thin legs, broad nose and wide lips.

Beauty queen indeed.

2. Miss Sapphire, outlining her features in your bid to dispute her queen ship status is not a mature statement, please talk according to your age!
      Face what she is doing and leave body shaming for another day please!

3. What's your business with my age? Do you know me? Please allow me point out that I don't know what features these baseless pageant organisers look out for in their contestants. Do they truly look for real physical beauty and brains or it's still the "cucumber contract" that has sufficed. For her to succumb to FFK means the brains are not there as well as physical beauty. Someone mentioned FFK is a sponsor of A so beauty pageant so that should explain it. She is no queen. Not physical, not brains.

4. Ms saphire...why did you make me
      imagine that...ewwww

5. Even at the height of the DEPRAVITY of Remi FANI-KAYODE ..the father… he never aspired to av tenth of what FFK thinks he can achieve….MARRY AS MANY WOMEN FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF NIGERIA TO PROVE HIS NON-TRIBALISTIC STANCE… in order to qualify as the ultimate real NIGERIAN PRESIDENT. !!! UB But we all know that he is the QULTIMATE FAKE

5. The lady wearing the blue blouse with red polka dots is beautiful.

1. Oponu, make you dey hype yourself - MGBEKE feeling funky!

2. @11:22 My Lord, such hatred. I wish I looked like her. I’m Stella’s BV from Orange County CA. Never been to Nigeria nor am I Nigerian. I’ve been here since The Jalabiya affair. (Hi Stella😁)
      Anyway, Anonymous 11:22, you need to be baptized in the name of Jesus urgently! You are really hurting inside.

3. never been to Nigeria but somehow know the interpretation of oponu

6. Panel beating,5% loading...

1. And she no get body like me to collect beating,she go just vanish after few slaps.

2. Just imagine the thrash you typed about yourself @Orire just to sound funny. Zero esteem! Smh

3. Haba nah! She didn't sound like one with zero esteem. She said the girl is slim like her. I actually did laugh.

7. Mr short fuse has found love again 🙄🙄🙄 but aren't these girls scared of him? Or they're living under a rock that they didn't hear his news? What of her parents, guardians or relative to caution her? Plenty questions but no answer!!!

She was all smiles and comfortable seeing the ex wife pics on the walls, haaaaa! E shock me 😳😳😳

1. Some of them always have this imagination”my own will be different”

2. Always so quick to find love. Maybe he told the girl precious lied or something. This one must be juju sha

3. On a second thought, this may just be to pepper Precious since he still has her pictures on the wall. It may be an 'arrangee'. This agbaya will go to extreme length to hurt Precious and get her attention.

8. And another girl stupid enough to fall into his trap. Nawa o

9. Thanks for exposing their hypocrisy. Tomorrow they will blame bloggers for fabrication.

Here is a better title:

PROFESSIONAL MARRYER AND CONFIRMED WIFE BEATER FINDS A NEW VICTIM.

Madam soulmate, how far? Shebi u were helping him spoil someone, now he is found another whitey.

10. Some women do not learn at all. He can be with whoever but he should allow his ex wife be with her kids.
    God forbid I allow another woman near my kids.

11. This one that looks like a transgender..
    I wonder what he tells these girls..
    Mugu girl with a fish brain!...
    Well,let her go and suffer in his hands!..
    Same way she rush in,that's the same she will rush out!..
    Na here we go read their break up stories...

1. Gbam! She looks like James Brown

2. 😂😂this one looks like na she go beat ffk sef . Ihukwa akpu dianaka? 😂😂

3. But really she looks like jayboogie that rivers transgender. Check them out and see the striking resemblance.

12. Does he use JAZZ on this ladies???????

Is it that this ladies don't get fresh boos that woo them
    It's saddening to see your kids in the hands of unknown people

1. Not jazz babe! It's pure GREED from these girls

2. Some women are ready to date the devil itself,so far money is involved.

3. Greed!
      Greed!!
      Greed!!!

They will soon come on social media to seek women supporting women nonsense.

I see another pot of oha soup hehehe 😊

13. Is she a trans? She looks like James Brown

1. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 make I no talk jare

2. 😂😂 yellow James

3. I think its jayboogie are they the same person.

4. Honestly
      She doesn't look feminine at all.
      It's like looking at the Nigerian Bruce Jenner

14. Does this mean this girl(s) don't read or watch news? Did she not ask questions? Who are her parents, family and friends? Or they just know him as "former minister" and their heads got bigger? I know women love power but a confirmed abuser? With her career and exposure, she will get a better man but no, like the proverbial sheep being led to the slaughter house, they follow the one in front foolishly.

What color of child is she going to birth that others have not birthed?

She is not the last going to be abused.

Smh.

15. I don't know why women will not learn. See another meat don enter FKK trap! He should do the needful and share custody with snow white. This kind of life is not healthy for the children.

16. Oga FFk specs: Must be fair, ex beauty queen, An Ibo girl, and intelligent. Hope the cane they use for the former is not reserved for the later.

1. Intelligent?

2. Don't insult intelligent women please.

17. Some women have coconut heads. You see how things ended with his last FOUR ex wives, you heard all the allegations leveled against him- those of abuse, DV, his horrible temperament amongst others. You’re clearly seeing his current battle with his most recent ex regarding their children and everything else. Yet you still carry your big head and enter a one chance relationship with him? What makes you think you’re special and that he won’t treat you the way he treated his exes?

If or when this ends in tears, I’d have no atom of pity for this woman.

1. Bro, see the people you come here to fight and give excuses on their behalf daily.. they don't make your job easy at all.. you had better find something more profitable to do with your time cos you're fighting a lost cause..

You think we that come here to say how greedy and lazy these girls are don't know what we're saying.. in their mind,they always think they're smarter than men, "the devil is wise, not because he is the devil, but because he has lived so long".. There's no trick new to him.. I always smile whenever I see young girls thinking they want to play a fast on on an elderly man.. the man might just be pretending not to be smart, when he's done with you, it's gna be premium tears all they way..

Case study- #The Lion and the Jewel..

Have a blessed day ahead bro

2. Dante, if you like call her bro 10 times e no funny like when she called you sis, elejowewe.
      Snarker you are doing well,
      I like how you take him and ceaser to the cleaners.

The gbasgbos is always brutal.

3. Nice one, Dante.

4. Dante your "Bro" no enter. Try again next time. Bye

18. This one will still get her own ass wooping.
    Make he shall release the boys for their mama.

19. I strongly believe this girl has concrete plans. She may even be the last straw that will break the camel's back. Let's be watching.

1. Really? Perhaps you have inside info we aren't privy to?? Because it can't be just from looking at her pictures that you have this "strong belief". Smdh

How one can see something happen again and again and again and again but still believe their's will be different is just beyound me.

Strongly believe.. 🤣🤣🤣
      Let's be watching.

2. Tracy, what exactly is funny about the comment? Jechix's comment simply could mean she believes this girl will be his nemesis, which is possible.

3. @ 10:15 methinks it's just to pepper precious, that's why he deliberately chose someone with same profile as Precious. Which one is "unveils"? Na product?

4. Anon, if you think this lady is going to take down FFK then please permit me to laugh some more 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This man has proved beyound any doubt that he's wicked and willing to go to any length to destroy his exes. The worst thing you can do is tangle with someone that doesn't have a conscience.. i mean wasn't it last month we read the statements from him and snow white? Naked beatings, public humiliations, police involvement and such. He all but called his ex wife a crazy drug infused maniac that abuses her own children.

That is who someone will go and get involved with on the off chance that she could be his nemesis?? C'mon naw, it's laughable.

Btw who is this Tracy you speak of? I don't know her ooo 🤭🤭

5. The girl will be his undoing, just watch and see. Some people continue their craze until they jam. Let's watch this story unfold.

@Trace, women have taken down bigger men than ffk.

6. Which concrete plan will make me marry an abuser. So her mission in this life is to be fighting avoidable battles from her young age? Leave matter. After the 2nd wife like this, every other girl who married or dated him are all GREEDY. No need sugar coating it.

20. Just to pepper precious

21. He likes them young, white, ex beauty queen and a tint of greedy stupid.

I dont know why any right thinking lady,woman,anything dat wants to be a woman... should even get close to this erratic fellow. Anyway, what youre looking for. You will see.

At this point, pls women, how can we come together to help precious get her kids back? We can do it. Women in this country have mouth and power. Pls lets turn up for precious, if thoes boys grow up with ffk, they will destroy so many lives. Pls eyin abiamo aiye ejo nitori olorun... lets help. Im nt precious o.

1. Did Precious call you when driving latest Range and feeding fat on Oha Soup.
      She thot Yemisi Wada,Regina his Ghanian Ex and the rest were old cargo and she is special. Well,she got her result. She just allowed d man use her for Baby boy making machine and she left with nothing.
      I wish her well in her fight to get her boys o,but we women have more important things to fight for. Rape/Murder of young girls is there, kidnapping/selling of body parts is dere too.

2. Come together to get gini? She entered the trap with her two korokoro eyes, she should pack her shit with her family members and friends that advised her to stay.

3. Na so! When wahala show they always look for who to transfer the responsibility to

22. Good luck maybe he truly loves her🙄🙄... another pepper soup and agidi love loading...

23. Good luck maybe he truly loves her🙄🙄... another pepper soup and agidi love loading...

24. Stella you're very matured. A professional indeed. Even see the way you wrote about the girl. I love you already

25. This girl is actually beautiful but she seems too young for me. Not mature enough IMO

26. BITCHandSLUT.com28 May 2021 at 09:50

Chai! Dem no go even learn ohhh.

27. If you tell person intelligent person him go hear, if you tell onyeiberibe, them go do wetin dey their mind... How do these young girls fall for this kind Baba... agboghobia use your head ooh

28. BITCHandSLUT.com28 May 2021 at 09:57

He likes them white!

29. What is it with this man and WHITE girls????

30. This greedy girl and her family members don't have access to SM abi? FFK, can you for the love of christ tone down your wickedness and let Precious see her kids?? Let her be in their lives!!! Fear God.

31. She has a very striking resemblance to Jocelyn Wildenstein🤡
    This one doesn't reach snowwhite at all.

1. @anon 10:12 just forget heaven. You're very wicked kai

32. My question is where is her parents? so nobody in the family can advise her? ok o

33. This Nerita look like a transgender. Nerita you cannot take murmuring from a mad man. The koboko used on previous wives, dey one corner dey look you. No come seek social media help to fight this monster when the time comes

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA

2. A greedy not so beautiful beauty queen, with a touch of trans genes😷

34. Pls what's wrong with some women,don't they read abi they just form ignorant cause of money.I pity this ocha komaka because hers will end in premium tears and no one will pity her. I feel sorry for the kids.

35. At@ jechix, you're very correct and there's something about this babe here! It might be that she's related to the ex wife or they're working hand in hand to get this man down,the babe too is from Abiastate.

36. So FFK still get snow white picture all over his sitting room, see as her picture is hanged in all corners of his house, wetin concern me.

He loves them young and fair.

37. Jeweluchi where is my comment nah? This girl here is nothing close to beautiful chaiii. I don't mean to troll but I cant help it she has a big head!

38. If we curse this one out tommorow now,some of you santa nwegbe will tell us to show compassion.
    Make Una tell am to "compassionate"herself now because when kasala go burst,we must do our own o!

39. Another fool with wicked crazy man.

40. Pls leave Igbo girls alone biko

1. Because they are greedy lots and easy to sway Sis,.. it's all about the bag for them!

41. Why does she look like a trans female tho, something is definitely wrong somewhere

42. Lord have mercy on this man. It's not fair he won't allow their mother see them, what sort of wickedness is this. I'm so sad for Precious.

43. So, FFK can no longer afford wine not to talk of champagne.
    I wonder what this over bleached fawn is following him for.
    True love yimu. Abi it's the house? Abi he has told her how he will be something in 2023.

44. Another long throat............Please allow those boys see their mother..
    THE NIGERIAN ELITES ARE ABOVE THE LAW

45. Look at the last photo. It says it all.
    His eyes and her eyes unable to look up. He is already dominating her #abuseloading

46. He likes them sharprapra like his senior colleague Ned Nwoko.
    The girl looks like she is on a mission.
    she may wants to use him to fund her foundation.

47. The one that bothers me is that the kids are not smiling, they are wearing long sleeves outdoor in Abuja hot temperature and frankly look unhappy. They are not even the center of attention as they should be in a normal family setting. May God help these children. Their mom should get a steady job to prove to the court she can take care of her boys and that it messes them up to see their dad with different women. Na waa. She should have gotten a visa without his knowledge while pregnant to have them here. He will be fighting 25 year kidnapping charge if they were born here. This one that is leaning on her ancestor’s beer belly or shoulder, don’t expect sympathy when it’s over. A 60 year old man cannot be a single with no ex, no kids man so start drafting your soapy story.