Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fan Tattoos Crooner Tiwa Savage' Name On Her Chest

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Fan Tattoos Crooner Tiwa Savage' Name On Her Chest

Is this permanent tattoo or the one that goes off after some months?

30 comments:

1. Let's wait for the one that will do it on his/her forehead. Smh.

2. SMH! 😢🤦‍♀️

Someone's nine months?

1. And her family do naming ceremony for her o......

2. Chai una dey cra cra carazzzy for here oo😜😜😜

3. And her family do dedication ceremony for her o..

4. Lol @ someone's nine months

3. Apart from my kids I don't think I will do this for anyone

4. Mtcheeeew 😒😒😒

5. I can see she already tattooed and inverted basket in the middle
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. 🤣🤣😂😂😂. But you still gave her enough just incase? Lol.

2. Chisommmmmm.. Please 😀😀😂😂🤣

6. "This is not do what makes you happy", this is stupidity/ foolishness at its peak

7. This is not "do what makes you happy", this is stupidity/ foolishness at its peak

8. Can't even tattooed my name on my body not to talk of a stranger that doesn't know I exist.
    An obtused mind.

9. Na wa for ndi fans o,I hope tiwa for dash her money for this kind unsolicited pain.

10. Alainironu. I don't even understand people doing crazy things or going out of way for their fave celebs. I have never been there and I don't ever want to do crazy things for anyone!

11. No morals at all

12. You tried so much, me I can't even tattoo my child's name on my body or my spouse thats not live abeg

13. FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

14. Foolishness dey wear socks