Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

The lines will fall for you in pleasant places...........

22 comments:

1. Cuppy darling..... I got mad love for you baby girl. You look so beautiful and irresistible.

1. Dorothy, indecent dressing would never be sexy especially wen u r big
      Lucy and co stop lap showing

2. Anon 21:29, did u notice that Dorathy was in either her kitchen or dinning? She should wear hijab or suit while at home? When u guys feel indifferent about some of these celebrities, u must find fault in everything they do while ur fav must not be touched.

2. Cuppy baby, you are beautiful.

1. Beautiful is an understatement. If I have Cuppy what more do I seek for?πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

3. This Adedi guys gives me the gay vibe.

4. Everybody look beautiful except Mercy who look pale..i do not understand dis her pix

1. She say she be baby girl for life on top filters, Photoshop and editing. Leave the pale for her

2. Okiki she looks better in person,She's a beautiful woman

3. You should be happy she didn't bend anything this time around, our famous air and iron bender

4. Kidjo gbam. Her tummy isn’t snatched here and the hips are not protruding. I like this picture of Mercy.

5. Mercy,I am 44 and look way way younger than you,no filterπŸ˜€πŸ˜€,Amen to your prayers Lizzy'so happy for you😘😘

1. Picture or I don't believe you, lol

6. Beautiful people y’all.

7. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

8. Pretty, you took it out of my head.
    I wanted to write that she shouldn't say that wherever Omoni is

9. Noooooooo!, na Iizzy be this?

10. Oladimeji lateef, which kain gay looks be dis????. Biko grown back your beards.

11. Lol@OrireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Omoni and her ageless butter brand..She is beautiful but she looks her age.

12. Tekno cut your nails.