Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Friday, May 14, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Keep Shining.....

40 comments:

1. Kaffi is fine sha.

1. Haba! Looks like Stella ‘s tailors are celebrating Sallah, so no work today. Lol.

2. Ifu ennada trying so hard to break the net, try harder dear.
    A cup of kaffy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Sheyi, please don't wear that trash again.

4. Who knows Ifuennada? Khafi with class like a lady am crushing on.

5. Mary Lazarus ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Ifuennada a friend told you and you're showing the whole world abi ๐Ÿ’‍♀️ continue, this generation with nudelity only God will deliver you people.

7. Jewelu today na Yvonne and her ex enter our yard oo,so na the abounce wey do my Yvonne strong thing be this..see potbelly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Ifunnada na wa o.

Beautiful kaffy.

I don't know y but I live Mary Lazarus like kilode,babe can act so well with a charming smile.

TrickyT looking good,God bless ur hustle my man.

Seyi shay well done on.

8. Ifu and Seyi, what's the matter? Why do comfy exposing what should be covered? These woke people sef!

9. Is nudity now in Vogue? What's with the show of revealing flesh? See how distasteful they look. OMG.

Kaffy you look so good ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž

10. Ifu.....what are you trying to achieve gan?

11. Ifu.....what are you trying to achieve gan?

12. @ Ifu: I am lost for words. What's this? Na wa oh!

@Seyi: Na santana nylon and net you use sew cloth ni? Asking for my town people.

13. Biko what is happening to Yvonne's complexion, I thought she was Melanie๐Ÿ˜ณ. Seyi if you wear that thing again...I forgive this one. Needs nyash trashy pipl everywhere

14. How can you claim to love someone you do not respect๐Ÿ™„

15. A cup of kaffi all day long๐Ÿ˜

16. Abeg who be dat wey pull shirt for the first picture??Please he should wear his shirt back biko,no be am.
    Seyi's outfit looks like folded tissue paper,no pun intended...
    Stella's tailor is needed for Ifu oo,other than that,Beautiful people everywhere๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ.

1. Abounce, with fufu chest. Looking like a frustrated weight lifter

2. Anike,you are not good,fufu ke๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

17. Seyi Shay is always naked

18. I love me some khafi....
    Biko Ifu, who are your friends? Perverts?

19. Very ugly picture busola

20. Ifu as usual loves displaying her stupidity
    .Shey shay continue trying too hard

The rest una fine

21. Seyi Shay be looking like an ogbanje.
    Oh chim.

Ifuennada with ara Kobo. Haha.
    Cover up nne.

Abounce with afo ite (pot belly).
    Join a gym.

Woo. Who be all these people sef?
    Na Trickytee resemble normal guy up there.

1. As in ehh, It's only Tricky and Mary Lazarus. Others be looking like angry and frustrated people that was told they'd be used as a sacrifice to apiece the gods of their land. What in the chaos is going on on today's segment? This Stella ehh, i know she purposely compiled today's own like this. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

2. *appease* the gods...not... 'apiece' the gods..

22. Seyi tinubu quote doesn't make sense ๐Ÿ‘Ž
    Busola Dakolo, kilode ๐Ÿ™„

and the two almost nude ladies ; na real wa ๐Ÿ™„

23. Khafi and Mary laz ❤️❤️

24. See my pretty eveesin
    You too fine jare

25. Khafi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Yea Khafi too tried small. She's adorable.

26. Ifuennada millions of other women do but they have not lost their senses.

Seyi Shay Shame. That's your new name. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

DECENCY DOES NOT COST A THING but INDECENCY costs much - time and money keeping up including YOUR FUTURE and SOUL! ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

27. Oh, did I forget Eveesin? What will you teach your future generation? Your craft or your nudity?

Common sense is not by age. ๐Ÿ™„