Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, May 31, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

The eye is the mirror to the soul.....

27 comments:

1. Tolani is so pretty.

See cute guys; neo, sheyi, shola, Fred.

1. power of make up. we saw her real face and body during BBN

2. Plantain and bean flour Lagos 0708553942031 May 2021 at 17:12

Tbaj😍

3. Now I see why some women crush on Freddi Leonard. Dude is fuckingly handsome. If I were to be a woman, I wouldn't mind sliding into his DM.

4. Freddie my personal nwokeOma 💙💙 keep soaring higher! The consumer of my data😁😁😁

1. The consumer of my data 😂😂 Your comment made me laugh.
      I only just finished watching one of his movies, he and Lota Chukwu...hmmmmm.

2. Aww, you really adore him! 😍 😍

5. Aderogba/Ekanem
    What's all these baring of chests in public?
    Aren't breasts private parts again?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Why do most girls always leave their chest bare. So annoying.

6. Yemi,
    So pink bra is now the outing clothe?
    And bare thighs (covered in nets)?
    Okay o, carry baskets of shame 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. How is that a bra? Look well

2. Since I don't have an eye, please educate me.
      @18:13

3. It is not a bra, that's the fabric of the dress. Please see an optician soonest madam self righteousness.

4. And after seeing the optitian, go see a mental health specialist urgently.
      You need it critically.

7. Replies
    1. same person that we saw her real face for over a month in Big brother house.ok oo

2. Unknown: Face no dey change???? Abeg getat smelling demon!

8. See the real Regina Daniel, not the filtered one with makeup and Kardashians wannabe.

9. Woow!!! Lulo pay master is really trying....
    Big baj, why u con throw vee pillow

10. Omashola is one sexy man ehh. Complexion too rich and fine, skin so healthy and fine, body so hot and attractive, face and eyes nko? Look at his lips. If a man is to be slim then it should be that fking body on Omashola. Omashola come and hug me hun. You're so sexy man!

Inlove with Didi's hair. Sometimes i'd want to relax my hair because of the pains et all but when i remember how adorable i look when i make it curly and fro, i'd just relax.

Tackily dressed females everywhere.

1. Lolll this your 1st paragraph ehn...jokes for days.

11. Big Ban? Hmmm. Easy o.

Didi...you got to also carry brown and clean your balcony.

Seyi... Thanks. Loud it.
    So much negative energy.

12. Tbaj is looking so good here 😍
    Regina! Just one baby and you go under the knife for lipo! Hmmmmm!