Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos Ahead Of 36th Birthday...

Monday, May 31, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos Ahead Of 36th Birthday...

Former Nollywood actress and Instagram Celebrity Tonto Dikeh will be 36 years old on June 9,2021...

This is a pre birthday photo....

Me - Nice color

34 comments:

1. Awww.... This look so beautiful. Tonto my love. Many more years to you dear. Keep soaring high.

1. Stella, btw, why do you keep on referring to her as a former actress? If so, what does she do now? Influencer? Give me a break!!!

2. Too much artificiality.

1. Onye papa Eliza I greet you

3. Many more blessed years to you beautiful Tonto

4. No sleep for Rosie.... Chai asampete. Am sure Churchill will be thinking twice.

Happy birthday tonto

1. Beauty isn’t everything dear

2. Yori she has moved past that chapter. Na rosie and churchill sabi

5. Just negodu my KING TontošŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

6. I love Tonto die but as a man, I won't go near her with a 10 feet pole.
    Every time we have a disagreement, the world will know the size of my Pingolo and how I use it.
    See clean babe fašŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”

7. Less is sometimes more. She is beautiful without the makeup overload.

8. Tonto you are doing well!

9. Besutiful, but it's not the earlobe for me šŸ‘‚

10. Chia,nwa wu so watermelon

Ada ohafia

11. The original Queen sorry abi King, the only certified King that paid ‘His’ bride price himself šŸ˜‚, all the rest dey wait for who go pay dem own

12. Tonto cant be 36,should be in her early 40s

1. She is 36. We went to school together. Not everyone lies about their age.

2. They have come..ndi ”she should be in her...”

3. Tonto is 36. Her mum died in 1988 when she was just 3years. U should be a hater bcoz everyone already knows ds story of when her mum died & how old she was then.

4. Tonto Charity dike was vorn in 1985, everyone that schooled with Charity in ph knows she is 36, stop with the hate and envy.

5. The way some of you argue ehn !!!
      She can't be 36 how!!! Tonto isn't more than 36.
      Stop it .

13. Beautiful Tonto, happy birthday to you in advance.

14. Pls tonto is 36,she schooled with my friend's sister. Don't start

15. I de wait for giveaway, remember me King Tonto

16. Asanwa!! The king herself. Yori yori queen.

17. Not her best pictures.