Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, May 14, 2021

Friday In House News...

Is this a working Friday for you or you are still enjoying the short Salah holiday?

In house news will be back on Monday....... #cookiesandcream on my mind

IN HOUSE MEMO

My people please be careful cos the Indian strain of COVID 19 is spreading really fast and may lead to another lockdown in Countries where over half of the citizens did not get vaccinated..

Only about One million people received the Jab in Naija.... How many people live in Naija? Do the Maths and stay safe.

I no fit shout abeg!!!

HEARTBREAKING COMMENT

I am so sorry you had to go through this, May God replace your losses with triplets in Jesus name.

*************************************************************+

IJEOMA'S GIST CORNER

In secondary school, SS1 precisely, we were having girls talk during break, the guys were all out of the class. Gisting about guys, crushes and laughing sheepishly. Foolish us, instead of us to stay in the middle of the class or better still move to the back so that we can notice people coming in. We circled by the window side ( courtesy of our village people).

One big girl started gisting us how she collects money from her boyfriend before allowing him do the do(ah SS 1 oh), when he asks if she's selling her body, she replied YES. 

We laughed and gave her high five, the gist was getting sweeter than honey, we were all lost and deep in the conversation, we didn't know that our village people had written an urgent letter to the vice principal.

VP was by the side of the window listening to us quietly until another girl started telling us how her boyfriend prefers doing it when she's in her periods. Then an argument started, some told her she'll get pregnant, while some opposed, na there voices go up forgetting that it was supposed to be a quiet discussion.

Then the devil decided to pay us a visit, VP came out of his hiding and graced the gathering majestically....... Choi

secondary school gist? OMG 

232 comments:

1. The weekend is here!
    Una Good Afternoon o!

1. Uzu Anwuli I’m so sorry for your loss. Your name means joy and I pray that your sorrows will turn to Joy very soon. I’m also ttcing, one miscarriage and one still birth. Haven’t gotten pregnant now in almost two years but we won’t give up okay? God will give us double for our losses. No more will people call to tell you sorry , rather any call you’ll receive shall be calls of congratulations.

2. Mark Morgan and the Anonymouses,how market? Didn't y'all feel bad that i never replied your rants via the SP? Keep up with the vituperations and derogatory words cos i am highly opinionated

3. @Eloquent_Iam, are you for real? This is a blog for Pete's sake! You are here involved in petty fight with faceless people. It says so much about your person.

4. You JUST replied them.

5. 'Aunty' Eloquent, you did not respond ba? You only stored it in your medulla. Waited for Afternoon. Then came to download. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 See the plenty zense you get?? 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You wii still come back to read eagerly and pretend not to see. smallpikin.com 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. You Anonymous nonentity that's toothless bulldog that's crass should swerve..You loser and bitter screwball have got nada on me..Tueh!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this dude is a clown. Only you fighting yasef wit your Engrick 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. @(non) Eloquent: why are you then replying them now? See as you dey foam like detergent on top people wey no send you, ehn. See as spit dey comot from every side of your mouth on top the matter. What a pity!

9. @Anwuli, I'm so sorry for your loss. I experienced something similar last month. I lost my baby at 19weeks 6 days. I cried, prayed like my whole life depended on it, but God's will prevailed. Perhaps what you felt initially was the start of labour. In my cause, my water started to leak, I didn't feel any pain, until 72hours later, and everything went downhill from there. Truth is once labour starts (contractions, leaking amniotic fluid, etc), very little can be done by doctors to stop it. I'm in a civilised country with advanced healthcare system, yet my baby wasn't saved. I was told they do not resuscitate babies less than 23weeks.
      I know you are hurt, please take comfort in God, we may not understand his ways, but he loves us more than we love ourselves. He has great plans for you. God will turn your mourning into dancing, he will give you beauty for your ashes. I'm sending you hugs and kisses. It's okay to cry and mourn your loss...you will find strength to move on. Please be comforted. Pardon any blunder, I'm typing from tiny phone screen and didn't proof read.

10. @ Anwuli.
      Please take comfort my sister. It is very painful, I know this because, I lost my baby at 19wks 6days last month. I prayed and cried like my life depended on it, but God's will prevailed. I had access to one of the best healthcare systems in the world, yet the doctors refused to save my baby. I was told they only resuscitate babies from 23 weeks. Perhaps what you felt was the onset of labour, once labour begins, there is very little doctors can do to stop it, it is a natural process. My amniotic fluid started leaking, but no pain or contractions until 72hours later, when I had a stillbirth. Prior to this, my baby had a strong heartbeat, but doctors told me, they wouldn't save the baby, even if I had a live birth. I begged, cried, but they were firm. Last last, God took my baby, even before I could meet her. I'm sharing this to let you know, that God's ways are not our ways, I may not agree with God's decisions and plans for me, but I know he loves me more than I love myself. It's okay for you to cry, mourn and weep your loss. But I believe God will turn your mourning to dancing, and give you beauty for your ashes. He will perfect all that concerns your health and make your life beautiful. Please be comforted sis. I'm sending you love and hugs.

11. Sorry for your loss Anwuli..God will definitely bless you again

12. Oh dear..
      So sorry for your loss Anwuli..
      May God give you double for this Amen

2. Never you trust someone that tries to destroy you, when
    they are angry with you over mere misunderstanding that can be resolved without anyone hearing about it.🚢🚢🚢

1. I'm so sorry about your loss Anwuli.. May the Lord replenish all that you've lost in a short while.

2. ☹️☹️, so sorry Anwuli,I can feel your pain.carrying a pregnancy till full term is not my might or power but by the grace of God only.
      I pray that God blesses you double for your trouble. I had my baby 4 days ago,my prayer is that you and must experience motherhood my dear,it's one of the most beautiful experience in the world and you will experience it by the grace of God.cry as much as u can but be strong and be hopeful,your double blessings is by the corner.jisike oh,nwanne,it's well.

3. Wow! Congratulations Raquel, God bless the new born

Pretty Patience

4. Congratulations Raquel πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Wonder Mum

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Spirit of God lives in me – protecting, guiding, and leading me in God’s perfect will for my life. Irrespective of circumstances, I maintain my stand on the Word of God and refuse to give up or be swayed from the truth of God’s Word and His perfect will for my life. I do what the Word says and obtain the guaranteed victory of the Word. Hallelujah!

4. I just want to say thank you to everyone that has offered prayers and kind words to my family and i.
    I cannot say it has been easy but God's grace has been sufficient.
    To everyone grieving I pray you find healing, it's really not easy coping with the death of a loved one but we would all come out stronger.
    I miss everyone of you and I know that in no time things would normalise a bit .

Have a safe weekend.

1. You are welcome back,dearie

2. YayyyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hi baby❤️πŸ’ž❤️❤️

3. So good to have you on here BooπŸ’•❤️ you were greatly missed! I pray for God to continue to strengthen you and comfort you at this trying times! God got you! God bless and replenish your purse for gifting the blogπŸ™πŸ™

4. Keep yo head up, sis. We miss you too. πŸ’›

5. My condolence dear. May God comfort you and your family at this trying time. Please take heart okay

6. It is well with you dear Choco...

7. So good to hear from you, please stay strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
      We love you ❤️❤️

8. Choco bambam good to hear from you. Belated happy birthday. I love you dearie. God bless your heart

9. Awwww, condolence once again. Take all the time you need.

10. My darling namesake,good to read from you after along time.The Lord is your strength and His grace is sufficient for you.
      Love you sis.

11. With time, you will be fine. God got you to the end.

12. We miss you too. Stay strong dear.

13. We miss you too. Stay strong dear.

14. BITCHandSLUT.com14 May 2021 at 14:56

Awww Choco, good to see your comment.

Be strengthened.������

15. So good to hear from you chocolate Noir.it is well with you and happiest birthday in advance.

16. Welcome back Choco babe. You were highly missed. Stay strong.

17. It is well with your family.

18. Awwww welcome back dearest. You've been greatly missed.πŸ€—

19. Thank you my family members ❤❤❤❤ its truly refreshing to be here .

20. Yeah choco,Good to see you again. Stay strong 😘

21. Hi Chocaolat noir🍫🍫. You're welcome back. Missed ya.

22. Well come back dear. It's well with you and your family.

23. Glad to have you back Choco Noir, I missed you! The storm is over we move! It is well. You are a blessed child of God!

24. Be comforted πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

25. @Chocolate noir: πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. The Lord is your strength. Stay strong.

27. Good to have you back Choco booπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°
      May the good Lord continue to strengthen you and your family. You have been missed and loved.

28. Happy to hear from you Choc Noir. Stay strong sis

29. Welcome back...may the Lord continue to console your family

30. Wow i am happy to hear from u i pray that God will strengthen you and give you the grace to pull through all this.

31. Stay strong babe. God bless and replenish your pocket

Pretty Patience

32. Miss you so much! Praying for you sis❤

5. This is so heartbreaking,so sorry Uzu Anwuli for all you have gone through,may it never happen again,amen

6. BITCHandSLUT.com14 May 2021 at 14:02

This memo is to school owners and the headteachers:

someone brings his or her child to your school for enrollment into a class and you do the testing before you accept them into your school? why is that?

Why would you reject a child because he or she cannot meet up or the said the child is not brilliant?

Is it not for you to build up children?

Is it not for the child to go there to learn?

So, why would you reject a child?

it's not even like the child is on scholarship that needs testing before you accept, the child is going there to learn and it's your duty to nurture and build up that child.

If the child's brain cannot cope with the class he/she is supposed to be, the highest you can do is to reduce class and not rejecting.

what is your duty again as a school?

Ok! ok!! I see, you don't want to start from scratch but you like to take from the hard work some started.

You want the brilliant ones so tomorrow you claim you're the one that built up the child to become sound and brilliant.

The most annoying of it all is a child that haven't even started school yet would be taken for enrollment and they set test/exam for him/her and when they fail you reject them. Really??

And you come out to brag your school produces the best students?

Students that have been nurtured by another?

1. Maybe u should be specific about the schools cos most schools I know don't reject kids after testing them, rather they suggest a class they feel is suitable for the kids to the parents.

7. GOD AND HIS UNIQUE MAKINGS
    We are all unique vessels in the hands of GOD and he has his own way of handling and building us uniquely. The various stages and levels that GOD exposes you to in life does not necessarily define who you are.. this is a fact that the majority of us needs to awaken to!!.
    That GOD had at a particular time made you the president of a group doesn't necessarily mean you were the most Spiritual of those around you...I have come to realize that many at times,GOD puts us in certain leadership positions to help certain areas of our lives. Could it be that the reason you were given the post of the president was GOD's own medium to expose you to the life of official meetings and settings...He had foreseen your future and knows that a time would come in your life that you would need that knowledge of anchoring official meetings, and hence he decided to expose it to you now using the post of a president, just so that you won't be ill equipped in the future?
    By Making you a chief Usher, don't just feel bad and say how can they give me ''a one time president the chief Usher"....ask yourself what is GOD trying to achieve in my life through this position?. Could he be that he has seen pride and arrogance(even though to you,you don't think you have that tendency in you) in you and he's just trying to teach you humility?
    Don't go priding about and calling yourself Maama or Paapa welfare,Sis/Bro what is GOD trying to expose you to? Some of us are so timid and quietened that GOD decided to use the office of the welfare to break you out of your shell....and it would be very sad if you didn't fully immense yourself in it,cos then you would have no way of benefitting fully what GOD has planned for you. He might have foreseen you needed to develop good human relations or cooking skill in respect to your future home or Call,and decided to use the office of the welfare to prepare you for it.
    Wherever GOD places you per time and season,don't feel proud or dishonored about it,rather open your heart and mind,and pour yourself into it....and as time goes on you would discover that of a truth GOD is working something into you.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

8. Sign out meme πŸ‘πŸ”₯πŸ’£πŸ’ͺ

Stella you just know how to hit it hard.

1. Awww my heartfelt condolences Anwuli.

I felt that πŸ’”
      Stay strong Hun.

9. Last IHN of the week, good day everyone, about to rain from this side.

I thank God for saving you from accident @bv Lucent, hi divine protection will never leave you.

So sorry again bv Anwuli, it is well with you.

Have a blissful weekend blog fam.

10. I am so sorry about your loss Uzu Anwuli. This is so painful. May God comfort you πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Good day Queens and Kings.

BV Uzu Anwuli, my heart breaks for you because this is an awfully sad thing to be dealing with twice in a row. πŸ’”πŸ’” You might be finding it hard to be positive right now but you will have your rainbow baby(ies). God that did it for you twice, will do it again and again. I'm a witness.

My condolences to BV Fan Emmanuel who lost her dear sister, I pray for strength for you and your family. May she rest well.

Hearty Happy Birthday in advance to BV Chocolat Noir. God bless you sweetie and may your Dad continue to rest in God's bossom. πŸ’›

1. Im so sorry for your loss BV Uzu... God will do it again for you and your family.

Congratulations Perx on the birth of your beautiful baby girl.

2. Thank you darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’— has our baby arrived yet ?
      Praying for you .

3. Yassss, Chocolat Baibay. Baby Perx came few days shy to 3 weeks..My gorgeous bun. 😍

4. Thank you Jessi Baibay.πŸ’›

5. Oh God is great πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ wow thank God for safe delivery wow
      Congratulations sis I'm so happy this brought me smiles wow
      God Bless and keep her and also give you strength wow !!!

6. Perx baibay...how is the baby doing?πŸ₯°
      Uzu dearie...may God comfort you, heal you and surprise you in Jesus name...Amen.

Fan...the Lord comfort and strenghten you and your family.

12. We are all busy;no doubt..

But been wondering each time i see various post come up about cooking and ordering food outside;and to some its normal and no biggie because they have a certain standard or point/scores to prove(to themselves or husband which is not my business)..

My own question is:

1) Do your kids eat the food you order out??

2) What about you? Cant you cook for yourself at least?

Do you feel safe eating out everyday?

The food you order? How is the chef or environmental hygiene?

Like do you feel very safe or what??

Just need some explanation because for years I really avoid such discussion and left to wonder how a woman will decide not to cook because she has something she wants to prove to her "so called husband"..

Please I'm not talking about those whose Job keep them travelling from one place/continent to another;but you who go and return to your home yet refuse to cook WHAT YOUR CHILD will eat..

@MARTINS

1. Martins, if no be say I like you ehn, hmmmm....
      What if the person can't cook?
      Do you know its cheaper to eat outside sometimes?
      What if she's pregnant and can't stand the taste of her own food?
      What if for some reason, the children hate eating home food?
      What if? What if? What if? The mind boggles with so many possible reasons.
      One wonders why you place the cooking onus on the woman while still acknowledging that the woman goes out to work...
      Home fed, outside fed, the important thing is a full belly and healthy kids.
      What then shall be said about pizza, shawarma, meat pie that everyone buys as a treat for the children? Do we know how they are made? Are they not cooked outside too?
      Let's live and let live please.
      As long as no one knocks at your door begging for food, then let everyone feed their families however they are all happy with.

2. Martins, that’s why most people who can’t cook have COOKS. Trust me, nobody’s kids eat takeout as a regular meal everyday.

3. RSQ go and learn how to cook for your family! Instead of this long list of excuses which Martin already addressed in his comment. He is talking about those who CONSISTENTLY don't cook.

Well said Martin

4. Honestly its none of your business.

Nobody needs to explain how they spend their money or feed their children unless they are being fed by the person demanding an explanation.

The people who do this made a choice. And are well within their rights to do so.

The audacity Nigerians have demanding explanations for peoples personal choices is beyond ludicrous.

5. Anon 15:08
      I can afford to do whatever the hell I want. Can you?

6. Anon 15:08, why are you pained? RSQ said the truth!! Are you the one that has been feeding her family to know she can't cook??
      Why are people bothered about how a family have chosen to live their lives??
      If both husband and wife are fine with outsourcing their cooking elsewhere for whatever reason, then who are we to judge?
      As long as everyone is well fed and healthy while at it, does every other variable matter?

7. SMH..
      They'll still come and argue again..
      God please, all I need is a girl that has sense.. even if I fall in lov with all this airhead slay Queens.. please let them break my heart.. but you can help me not to even cross paths with them not to talk of becoming friends.. all I need is a girl with sense..

See one asking why he put the cooking of food on the women, is providing for the family not on the man? Yes, we all need a supporting partner meaning the husband can support with domestic activities and even take it all if the woman is incapacitated.. same way the wife should support the husband with providing or take it all during the times the man is incapacitated.. it doesn't still mean we don't have our established role..
      Common sense has become a scares commodity in this generation.. and you'll see them so 'arrogant in their ignorance'..

May God help us

8. I have learnt to never fit every situation I see into a preconceived box, there are always grey areas you might never understand if you are not close enough to the situation.
      Case in point, one of my cousins hated everything food (still does to a good extent) while he was young and would always bring back his food home the way he took it to school. Same food his other siblings would finish and wipe plates clean. My aunt tried so many things then. But surprisingly, he loved eating the jollof rice the woman in their school cafeteria served then, my aunt was pregnant around this time and couldn't be bothered with cooking jollof rice everyday so what she did was to be buying him jollof rice from this cafe about 3 or even 4 days a week just so he won't keep starving and it worked. Now if you were an outsider observing this boy, you would his mother was 'irresponsibly' buying him outside without knowing the full story.
      But it still would not be by business if I see someone buying eat out for their kids daily, e no go concern me. Its the way they've chosen to live THEIR lives,

9. Beht the thing baffles me. A human being will sit down and be calculating why and why people are eating out?
      As in????
      Ki lo ko me be????
      How that one take concern you?
      Like seriously?
      The strong backhand I will give anyone who bring those kind of rubbish questions to my face ehn?
      And Nigerians are the kings and queens of pokenosism ehn!!!
      Why e never marry?
      Why e never borne?
      Why e con born 1?
      Why e con born 10?
      Why e never start work?
      Why e con fat?
      Why e con tin?
      As if na dem breathe life into you.
      Wetin concern you????πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Rubbish, useless, bombastic questions.

10. @Anon 15:11 and Anon 16:04;please my question is for those who KNOW HOW TO COOK;and not for either of you..

Will create time for your column and argument..

@MARTINS

11. Weather they know how to cook or they are allergic to pots and pans, the answer is : it is NOBODY'S business.

NOBODY'S business.

I am not interested in knowing what or how people are eating.

Not only because I am not feeding them but also because I've got more than enough to think about as it is in my own life.

No come back with any arguement biko, I have scheduled a headache at that time.

12. The blog worm is at it again.
      Spineless, toothless, brainless
      Burrowing into matters of no concern to it.
      It can never initiate meaningful discussions.
      It is always seeking which female to antagonize
      Be it female ant, goat, rat or human, it must engage
      Its world revolves around the female specie, for without their recognition it is nothing.
      See how it could have crawled past my comment, but it had to be true it itself, it couldn't just stay away.
      Dante the blog worm, you too follow dey find woman wey go cook for you.
      Women don suffer!

13. Why this comment pain una like this? So much viciousness in the replies πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Martins, carry go!

14. Martins ooo, leave people to feed their families how they deem fit!

13. Anwuli, I'm so sorry for the pain and miscarriage. God will make you smile again.

1. Uzu Unnie! Sending you strength,love and courage πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️ God will give you double for your trouble speedily πŸ™πŸ™

14. Wellcome ihn..hope everyone is fine? Congrat to blog Pa nd Twins for the giveaway

15. Ijeoma 🀭🀭🀭🀭

16. Good afternoon guys❣️❣️❤️ so sorry madam for what you went through.God will favour you next five month because you must carry your baby..God I need an unexpected favour this week amen🀘

17. So sorry for your loss Bv Uzu,may God give you double for all your trouble un Jesus name,Amen.
    Secondary school,e don taay wen dem spoil,no be today.

18. Bv Uzu Anwuli, may God comfort you. So sorry for your loss.

19. Bv Uzu, I'm really sorry for your loss. It actually seems like an avoidable one. Health care in Nigeria really needs to get better. We can't continue like this.

Heading back home. It's been a relaxing 4 days.

20. Never gang up against the innocent...Thanks for the sign out meme Jeweluchi international. So sorry for the miscarriages. God replace in triple fold. God gat you kkkk

21. Am scared of some secondary school girls, that's how one of my students will be looking inside my eyes each time without blinking and smiling. Gave them test last month or so, she drew p*n** at one corner of her sheet. Later called her and warned her, SS1 for that matter.

1. Ahh. Are you male? Be very very wary of those students please. Make sure you are NEVER alone in a room or enclosed space with them. The world has gone bananas.

2. Please continue to avoid her foolishness

GOD bless you

3. Secondary school girls are always on heat. That's why I take it easy in believing their molestation stories. Back then you see them seducing male corpers, using hanger to do abortion and all what not.

22. There's nothing as being happy and living a peaceful life. As ones grows old, it becomes so necessary to drop all the countless drama that does no good on one's mental strength.

Be happy with one another, let go the pains that troubles you, for life itself should be enjoyed before we leave this earth.

I've gotten to that point in life where nothing troubles me anymore.

Good afternoon guys.... Off for lunch.

23. I got my data. Thank you Stella.

On Tuesday, I saw an advertised job vacancy on one HR group on Facebook and it happens to be close to my place of residence. Applied for the job on Wednesday via email. Got a reply that same Wednesday in the evening to come for an interview on Thursday by 10am. I had absolutely no time to prepare but I had to prepare overnight.

Went for the interview, met a lot of people there. Some have already had their first interview and were there for the second stage but I was opportune to undergo the three stages of interview same day cause I kept scaling through.

Written interview, Oral interview and the ogboge third interview which was with the MD of the organization. Spent my whole day in that organization yesterday cause of interview. After everything, I GOT THE JOB as a graduate Trainee.

Will be combining it with my Tailoring skill until I'm able to stand well in my fashion business. So grateful.

1. Congratulations darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’– so happy for you 😘

2. Congratulations darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’– so happy for you 😘

3. Awww, congratulations to you.

4. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ƒπŸΎ. May this new open door bring you nothing but joy.

5. Oh, I'm so happy for you dear. This is the beginning of many great things in your life.

6. Congratulations Jessi, may this open more career doors for you. πŸ’›

7. Congratulations to you. So Happ for you.

8. Congratulations Jess all the best in your endeavours

9. Congratulations Jessi. Such a wonderful news!!! πŸ’ƒ☺️😊

10. Wow! Congratulations

11. Congrats darling! May this be a stepping stone to better things.

12. Congratulations dear ❤️❤️

13. Thanks Lovelies. Amen to your prayers. I appreciate You guys!!!

14. Congratulations Jessi.
      BV Anwuli, May God console you and give you the fortitude to bear the loss.
      Welcome back Chocolate Noir.

15. Congratulations Jessi

Pretty Patience

16. Congrats! That's wassup!

24. Sorry Anwuli. Cerclage is done before 20weeks, dat doc suppose know naa. Next pregnancy, support it with progesterone suppositories.

1. 'The doc suppose know na'.
      How will the doc know? These are the ones who will be writing on their lap during exams or setting their lecturers.
      So what do you expect?
      Then one myopic dunce will slither out and mouth wiiiide like a grave and say ' no shame in the game'
      This is what 'no shame in the gene brings you're people in sensitive positions who used game to get certificate with nothing upstairs.

I would have said take them to court but my fear is you meet one 'no shame in the game lawyer who will just bungle your csse'.
      So sorry for your loss Anwuli may God replenish you on all sides.

2. 16.11 Perxy come oooo, this is for u.

25. Bv Uzu, I'm so sorry for your loss, May God in heaven comfort you. This shall pass and you will smile soon

26. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍.

So sorry for your lost Bv Anwuli, may God comfort you.

27. Stella, he said he was suppose to have done the cerclage at week 14 -week 16.He said he didn't think it was necessary so when he did it on Tuesday, he mistakenly burst the amniotic fluid.i had to go to another hospital and same was confirmed. I was induced at the second hospital, I labored for almost 3hrs and pushed out a dead baby with the placenta.
    Thank you all for your prayers and wishes,may affliction not rise again.

1. Amen and Amen.
      Be comforted with the Word of God that says for your shame, He will give you double, so shall it be in Jesus name.
      God is with you my sister.

2. So sorry you went through all that.. You will testify soon

3. Be strong dear,it is well with you.

4. Please be comforted
      Forgive them from your heart for your peace of mind

Let GOD recompense you Himself

5. Sorry for loss and all the pains you went through because the Nigerian health care system failed you! God will give you double for your loss and comfort you on every side, Amen!

For your next pregnancy, please request for progesterone suppositories and also a cerclage as soon you hit the 14 week mark. It's well with you nne, we will rejoice with you soon

6. So sorry! The pain is unimaginable!

7. So sorry and i pray that God be kind to you

8. I am really sorry for your loss Anwuli. I believe you will smile again very soon. Please stay strong.❤️❤️❤️

9. Stay strong sis,God will give you double for the loss.

10. You shall testify babe , all would be well .
      Sorrow and pain would be very far from you. Be strong we are here to uphold you in prayers.

11. I'm so sorry Uzu, God will replenish in thousands folds.

12. So sorry Uzu Anwuli. May you get double for your loss πŸ™

13. So sorry. May God strengthen you, comfort you and make you laugh again.

14. So sorry. May God strengthen you, comfort you and make you laugh again.

15. It is well with you sis.

16. So sorry about your loss dear. Soon and very soon you'll carry your children without complications. Believe and stay strong.

17. So sorry dear. Oh, I can feel the pain ������.God please bless this woman double for all these troubles amen.

18. Amen it won't in Jesus name...Amen.
      You will laugh again and soon.

19. Uzu sis, Be comforted my dear. Be comforted, Be comforted.

Stay as well as you possibly can.
      Hugssss

20. I am so so sorry i pray that God gives you double for your pains

21. This is really heartbreaking to read. So sorry for your loss dear. God will give you double for your trouble.

22. Sorry also to Fan Emmanuel. Take heart dear

23. So sorry Anwuli. Very painful loss. Prayers are been offered on your behalf. Stay strong.

Lovelace

24. So sorry! Affliction will def not rise again a second time

25. So sorry
      May God console you

28. Wow Anwuli I'm so sorry really sorry I pray you find comfort in God's word and I pray God wipes away your tears. Please be strong , all would be well .

Dear Fan I'm so sorry ,I cannot imagine what you're going through but I pray for healing dealing with the loss of a loved one is one of the hardest phase of life .

1. Welcome back dear. Good to see you here again.

2. So sorry for your loss Chocolate dear. Thanks for gifting the blog too ❤

29. Really sorry for what happened Uzu Anwuli..

May God give you the grace to go through this loss and may his light shine through you and grant you earnest heart desires...

@MARTINS

1. Thanks Martin's for the instructions on getting blog ID

30. Good afternoon my lovely bvs 😘
    I missed sp this morning and it's as if I missed a very big thingπŸ˜‚

Bv Anwuli so sorry for what happened,pls be strong cos God is on the throne, he'll make everything beautiful.It is well with you.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists,imagine sec sch girls engaging in sex and bolding bragging about it.I remembered when I was in sec sch when the girls start talking abt their bfs I'll also claim bf just to belong.

Jewelu star woman God will see us thru with this covid thing,I heard in the news this morning that the variant in India has entered naija,wahala for people like me wey never collect the vaccine,God na ur hand I dey o

My dearest Fan,how are doing today,it is well with u and ur family.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day.

E go surely be ✌️.

31. So sorry Uzu Anwuli, God is still in the business of performing miracles. He will give you double for your trouble.
    Change hospital completely for your next pregnancy.
    My friend who has been married for almost 4 years and TTC gave me the news of their pregnancy yesterday, I use them as a point of contact for your miracle babies.
    Our prayers are with you.

32. Sorry Uzu Anwuli. Look for a deliverance minister for prayers. Likely you don't reside where I am, would have invited you to our faith clinic programme for deliverance session. There are forces against every pregnant woman even in your husband family not to talk of demonic, sadist prying eyes in the neighborhood.

33. I'm sorry for what happened to you
    BV Uzu Anwuli, God will bless you with beautiful baby(ies).
    Stella your sign out meme is on point

34. Be strong Anwuli at this time. May God comfort you. Prayers are up for you dear.

35. Good afternoon Candy dearie, Uzu Anwuli and Fan Emmanuel prayers going up for your ladies. God got you. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

36. GOD WILL DEFINITELY RESTORE ALL THAT YOU LOST IN DUE SEASON @BV UZU ANWULI. IT IS WELL.

37. Good afternoon yard people, make we stay safe.

38. Dear Uzu,God will not shame you but give you double.
    Thank God is Friday.
    Working from home today as we are still on the 1 week on and off at work due to COVID.

39. Hello everyone. Nigerian Idol channel 198 suddenly disappeared. Anyone know the reason why?

40. So sorry for your loss Uzu Anwuli, i pray that God will bless you with twins by the this time next year.

41. Finally, she is back.
    How are you sweetheart? I’m so sorry about your dad. May his soul Rest In Peace.
    I missed you more and I’m glad to have you back πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Anwuli, I’m sorry for your loss. God will visit you soon again, have faith.

1. Awwww my sistah thank you so much babe , hmm God is faithful ❤ I'm glad to be here and thanks to Stella for letting me know that this is the best place to be at this time.

2. Holla darl...how are you doing today?πŸ₯°πŸ€—

42. It's IHN again,
    May God continue to protect us from any strain of covid 19.
    Poster who had a miscarriage, may God comfort you, and give you double for your loss.

Dear bv Choco, welcome back dear.

Dear Madam Stella and Jeweluchi, I don't know how I have offended una, not to be picked for one data giveaway, after so many attempts πŸ˜₯, I give up,let me continue my commenting, cos I love this blog too much.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

1. Have you tried to give?

It is more blessed to give than recieve.

43. Bv Anwuli so so sorry for your loss.
    Be strong dear, soon U'll testify ❤️❤️
    Lots of love and hugs to you dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️

Thank you Stella for the data giveaway, God bless you πŸ™

44. 🍬Candy babe, how are you? Hope your sister is getting better? God's healing hands is upon her. Stay strong.

45. Stella hmmm, in secondary school we used to gist this type of gist.
    Some of us told lies to feel among including virgins.
    Those who had done the deed there were at least 3 prominent ones in our hostel. One of them who married shortly after sec sch said there's nothing as sweet as her guy beating her up then making love to her.
    Another one said she does not allow her guy to use condoms since she is faithful to him , so if he uses condoms that means he doesn't trust her. She also said condoms often breaks and some torn parts can block one's womb.
    One that was suspended from a school in porrharcourt used to give us gist of all the sex styles she had tried before. By the time we got to ss3 she was already living with her boyfriend in our area- an area boy.
    One girl in our hostel got pregnant.
    Hmmm, teach your children sex education o! You don't know whom they will meet in school.
    Moreso pray for them.
    I had a frenemy who one day confessed in our Uni days that while we were in sec sch she was doing things and saying things that will lute the virgins amongst us to lose their virginity. Indeed she used to try matching is with boys and men.
    She ones tricked me to a hotel to meet a man. Excused herself and left us alone- na God help me that day.
    Sec sch gist too plenty.

1. You are so right anon..same thing happened in my sec sch days too,a classmate trying to match make some of us with her area guys.

2. 😯😯😯 Mehnnn, I read stories and tell myself I be Saint sha.
      Apart from the Mills and boon sex stories (which by the way we hid to read), I was completely clueless about sex in its entirety, not to talk of brazenly having discussions that are sex related, whether first hand or second hand experience.

46. Do sorry you had to go through it @ the Bv that had miscarriage.

47. Hmmmmm, anwuli comment really spoiled my mood,but as the lord liveth you will soon carry a dress free pregnancy and deliver safely without any problem,by God's grace. Safe delivery to all pregnant women

48. Feel so sorry for the poster who miscarried.....It is well. God will give you the one that will stay

49. Candy darl...how have you been and how is your sister doing. You have been missed darl. I hope everything turns out well and very soon❤

@sabella...how are you darl? Been a long while. Pop in soon okay...you are missed.❤

50. Anwuli, God will restore double. πŸ€—