Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

Hilarious comments!!!

25 comments:

1. I can't confidently say I have 4 up there, with my ID and the ones I used anon to drop

1. Jullese julese welldone ma.

2. Lol !
      Your confidence level no be here.

3. Julles you are a very funny person. Take these 💐
      And some for you Castle 💐. You write so well.
      My fellow anons you know I love you. 💐💐💐💐
      That comment on older people got me in stitches during the Mofe Damijo post. Take your own special 💐. What can I say? 🤷🏽‍♀️ I'm not a spring chicken any more, but like fine wine I get better with age and give glory to God.
      Stella thanks so much for this blog. 🤗💐

2. I needed to laugh 😂😂🤣

This is truly a place to be !!!

3. Captain Cutie, Julles, Castle Windsor, King Jerry and Treasure you guys are so so funny...

4. Bvs are the bomb💣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

5. I don laugh taya 🤭😬😃😛

6. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "26 May 2021 at 13:53

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha o boy today own baaaaad gaaaan, julles , Castle and anonymous with coloured hair style for grown adults got me rolling meeehn.

1. The grown adults changing hair style description got me rolling....

SDK bvs are comedians....

7. 😃😃😃😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Chia,my ribs oooo,frustrate my leg.lol
    Ada ohafia

9. 🤣🤣🤣 bvs are born commedians I swear..no dull moments here.

10. Jules get an LG washing machine.

11. Julles sounds like someone writing all this for attention.

Funniest one: King Jerry 😂

1. Pls, is there a competition. I was just commenting like a normal BV. Thanks.

12. I dey wait for my meeting to start...na so I burst out laugh at bitterleaf daddy🤣🤣🤣

My companions were staring at me and I had to show them LOL

1. That bitterleaf daddy had me lmao 🤣

13. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣 jeez

14. It's the bitter leaf daddy for me. It got me Rotfl