Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Akeredolu Presents School Of Thought On Why Ex Presidential Aide Ahmed Gulak Was Killed

Monday, May 31, 2021

Governor Akeredolu Presents School Of Thought On Why Ex Presidential Aide Ahmed Gulak Was Killed

35 comments:

1. The govt should keep playing. One day, monkey go go market....

1. That's what all you IPOB supporters want. One day monkey go go market, meaning the people will turn against the government and everywhere will scatter. I hope that happens. We'll be here to see who laughs last

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

2. Okwu agwu ( End of discussion ).
      We all know this , don't we.

God bless you Akeredolu

3. Eesah,it's also what you want if not you won't be too blind not to see where this govt is dragging!

2. End of Discussion.

Straight out of the man wey sabi.

Blog Resident Zombies can come and argue.

3. Oh dear, another side of the story. How Imo State got to lawlessness leaves me bewildered. A State full of intellectuals and technocrats. I have watched their Governor speak, I shudder, berift of vision but bigandry. Inviting uncircumcised, animalistic faggots to maim his kinsmen. SMH

1. BTW, where's his paparazzi wife? She no longer posts pictures of her non existent charities? Greedy girl. I'm sure she's fled the country. Nwunye mass murderer.

2. You can almost touch the hatred spewing from these ipob terror
      enablers.

Rational easterners are shouting themselves hoarse already against cownu & his antic but hatred is beclouding you people.

Westin even concern mi, 2023 is around the corner.

4. Only if they can see beyond their nose

5. It's as clear as day...even the blind can see that.

But idiots will eat everything they are told without using the common sense God gave them.

You don't know how this people want to cause chaos in the East. There are no IDPs...Igbo basically do not depend on the govt for any reason and yet it irks them...it annoys them that the poorest Igbo man can still own a car.

That's their mission...to the destabilise the East and isolate the West cos they have now realised that if both sides stand together...they don't have a chance.

AMETHYST

1. God bless you sister. Always on point.

2. Flesh and blood did not reveal this to you Amethyst!!

3. LOL@ Phoenix...

Umunwanne....Udo! If they like they can plot from now till 2023, We will still rise.

We lost a war and yet we are not the poorest in Nigeria. Is it our fault?

They will never win...

AMETHYST

4. Nne ijiya 🙌🏾 God bless you

5. Those people are born terrorist.
      Everything about them is fight.
      One we gave shelter here almost formed group to claim the property but he met the wrong person.

6. We know that already. We can see their works very clearly but again, we are prepared for any eventuality.

1. The funny thing is that each tribe is forming lord over others.
      If this break up would be possible without shedding of blood and destroying properties I will so much love it.

7. Yes oo. God pass them. They won't spoil eastern states for us. God is with us in the East

8. It's APC causing chaos in the SE, it's the FG, it's someone else. Always someone else. Not the criminal boldly bragging on radio, instructing young men to kill and burn everything down. It's not the attackers you can see on video in broad daylight, with locals hailing them even...

9. IPOB terrorists roaming the streets of the East in broad day light brandishing weapons while locals hail them on and the media cover up for them by calling them ungun Known men

What you easterners are hailing, supporting and covering up for will come back and pepper you. It has started already 😊

1. Aboki...I dare you to go back to your state in the North and sleep there for one night.

Make sure you go by road and tell us how the journey was ie if you come back.

But just incase, let the bandits or ISWAP know that you're a BV on SDK so we can contribute to your ransom but you can wait for Buhari to save you since he is your father.

You dey Abuja dey talk rubbish...agbisi tagbuo ike gi dia!

2. I owe you one. They are here giving different interpretation to what Aketi is saying knowing fully well he is placing the blame squarely on Kanu and his acolytes.

Self deceict is the worst form of delusion. Hate Buhari or northerners all you want but don't burn down your home while at it.

3. El Haji.... You are a genius!

10. I do not believe IPOB or ESN were involved. The is so much going behind the curtain. It is clear for those that wish to see.

1. So much like what? Government trying to kill people in the east? For what gain if l may ask you????

2. Evil no go see you, my sister.

11. I believe Gulak's killing is political. The political elephants fighting in Imo State should be arrested for questioning! They can hide under any group to carry out a personal vendetta!!!
    How can the police use colour of cars to track alleged killers? camry cars are just like ashoebi uniform. What happened to plate numbers? All those he had contact with in Owerri should be questioned. The protocol team that handled his logistics should be invited for questioning. The police should engage intelligence to get not just the killers but the sponsor(s).