Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Or Fact?

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Hilarious Or Fact?

What do you think about this Meme?

34 comments:

1. Wetin concern am with High BP.

2. That's part of it. But you forgot to add that the hen has no husband, she be every grown Cockerels wife including her children!!!

3. It should continue being a virtuous mother hen,as for me,i am a human "mother-hen",i am not blind and dumb.
    Besides,animals were not created to have common sense.

1. Try some dogs. They are more intelligent than the average Nigerian of today.

4. Hahahaha, same reason hawk dey carry the children fly and she ends in our pot of soup.

5. Hen has no husband.
    No husband in animal kingdom.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, kinda true though

7. But women are not hens....

8. The creator of the meme should go marry a hen then, why's he wasting time?

1. We are on the same frequency. 😘

2. Lol..
      Haba.. but we call you people chics nah.. please behave accordingly oh😒😒

3. Dante you people call us "CHIC" not chick or hen. We would always behave like the chics we are. Meanwhile, tell that your friend up there to go marry his wife material of a hen and stop disturbing our peace biko. 😏😏

9. Then by all means marry a hen.

10. Hen got no husband biko. She's an independent woman.

If she needs sperm,she mingles and squats accordingly,lays eggs and hatches them fully into chicks.

She no send any oke okpa(cock) in the neighborhood.

11. So let all the Cocks in the hood, go and marry Hens then. Since they don't want to be responsible.
    And let real men marry real women.

12. Which husband? The chicken lays eggs for her sons and grandsons and her father in law. so which one is the husband? Wife material nonsense! dey find excuse to cheat. if you can allow your wife sleep with this line up like a chicken then you are husband material too. lol

13. Every Hen na Keziah, hope you will allow your wife material to also be an animashaun. Iberiberism!