Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Chat She Had With Killer Of Job Seeker Iniobogn Umoren As He Tried To Lure Her With A Job And N55k Salary.

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Lady Shares Chat She Had With Killer Of Job Seeker Iniobogn Umoren As He Tried To Lure Her With A Job And N55k Salary.

A young lady identified as Mirriam Bassey, has called out Uduak Frank Akpan for allegedly trying to lure her with a fake job. She shared screenshots of the chats she had with him which dates to December 2020 .....

This looks like a serial killer Job.....

39 comments:

1. Kai. Same location o. And it's always a secretary job in a farm. Same MO, I wish these people have spoken up since.

1. Spoken up to say what???

2. This guy don tey for this business ooooo...bastard, your end is near, very very near.....I hope they don't set him free by swapping him with a look alike.

My friend told me this morn that her family friend who drives keke in umuahia was kidnapped lastweek and was found in akwa ibom with his tongue cut off, and he was stabbed plenty times. Presently the big is in coma.

Now body parts business is the new oil well....God help us

3. Spoken up that what?
      They didn't know it was a fake job, some of them would not go because of the distance or because of the farm stuff, they would not know it was a set up and those that went never lived to tell their story

4. Yet the father is talking rubbish.

5. There was nothing to speak up about na, the ones we know are the ones who didn't show up at the meeting point, so there was no way they could have known it's all scam.
      May God punish that bastard. He will not die now, that's too easy a punishment.
      He will be alive and in agony for a very long time.

2. This guy is a serial killer and human parts harvester,people like this deserve jungle justice

3. Secon Hand Anon15 May 2021 at 10:39

Make them drill this guy well. E don they for the business.

1. I tell u,e don try for the business.

2. If this guy ever opens his mouth to talk eh.... We all will be shocked those that he's working for. I pray that God exposes all of them soon.

4. Akpan omo oshi, u won't come out of this alive,the blood of the people you kill will cry for vegeance upon you and your co muderers , your family name will become a forbidden name all over the world

5. Most def a serial killer modus operandi.. this Ini head strong. I saw the yeye interview they did for the killer, I refused to believe those guys are professional journalists.

1. These humans were a disgrace. They shouldn't be allowed to interview plants much less human beings. Asking daft and nonsensical questions that even sn imbecile will ask 'what is that ???

2. @Hand Sanitizer I refused to believe that they're professional journalists too . The couldn't Coordinate the questions they were asking the guy etc

The most Complex B

3. Same thing I have been telling people that Hinny's head is strong. The guy is a serial killer and working with people in high positions.

I read somewhere that only the DG of CAC has access to the DAVOS file. There is more to this

6. Omg! This is why is no good to be desperate,this lady for don kpai.

7. Theres still more of his type out there, with different formats, dont let desperation stop you from seeing the red flags and asking the right questions. Theres evil all around

8. 🙆may God Almighty help jobseekers in Nigeria

9. This guy has been in this for a long time and only God knows how many people have fallen victims.
    For every soul u wasted,you heartless beast may their blood cry for vengeance.

10. Jesus Christ!!!🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

11. That's why it's good to share certain experiences so that others can learn from it. The whole farm hogwash talk is obviously Frank's modus operandi.

12. When you hear "I can send a driver to pick you" run for your dear life.

13. This guy is a serial killer,na wa..
    Bassey thank God for your life.

14. This guy definitely does not work alone. Its a 'job' he enjoys no doubt, the thrill of the rape and kill, plus the pay. There's no way this has been going on so long, without strong cover and accomplices. Please drill that cousin and chairman again.

1. That's what I've been thinking too. Psychopath killer, he most likely has some psychiatric issue, this is not normal. Omo oshi, people like him should never ever see the light of the day in freedom again.

2. From he can send a driver that means he is not working alone. The driver(s) need to be questioned. All the computers in the hotel need to be confiscated and put through a forensic data review, but they all probably destroyed already. The farm needs to be dug up everywhere.

15. Pls testifying in court is the main thing,I feel he will be freed an another will replace him, it police will come up with another story.

16. It's really annoying and painful that people's lives were wasted just because of one meagre job offer..

The audacity with the 55k job...

Thank God for your life lady...

17. Father expose those sponsoring this vampire no matter their status.