Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Walked In On Man Trying To Rape Her Daughter And He Used Hammer To Break Both Their Heads

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Lady Walked In On Man Trying To Rape Her Daughter And He Used Hammer To Break Both Their Heads

Oh my goodness!!!!

''Nkechi,Last month u came back from school very healthy and cheerful,, entering into your apartment, u heard your daughter who was then preparing for her SSCE exams struggling wt a young man u shared your flat with, he wanted to rape your daughter .
Immediately he heard your voice, he quickly picked hammer nd hit on your head nd returned same to your girl, then ran away, U died on the way to hospital while your daughter died two days ago.
You left your aged mother ,your husband nd your two beautiful girls.
Thank God that he has confessed and I believe that God will reward him accordingly..
Rest in peace my beautiful school daughter.
Rest in peace Ada Agaba Police
Rest in peace beautiful Queen with a humble Heart.
May you and your daughter find peace with your Creator
Amen

46 comments:

1. Haaaaaaaa........so this one too will blame the devil abi?

2. SAD....
      All you Rape apologist,hope u can see this. Alot of rapist develop into muderers just to cover their tracks.
      Someone like Baba Ijesha if he had the chance he cld have killed his victim just to keep her quiet if he knew d case will explode like dis and ruin him.

2. So terrible... The heart of man is truly wicked. Let Justice be served upon him.

3. Nawa with the kind of things we hear these days. Rest in peace to the Dead

4. What a cursed man!may their souls find rest with God

5. They should break the rapist head with the same harmmer.
    RIP to the dead.

1. At this point, retaliation is key.
      If you kill, be killed immediately
      If you rape, be castrated.
      Let the evil people reduce abeg
      What kind of wickedness is this?

2. Nooo they will come here and claim that the world will not be happy. Rather report him to our corrupt police to extort from both families and set the devil free to cause more mayhem!!!
      The community should use the same hammer and hammer both his testis and male organ first and eventually use it on his head.

3. I hope you didn't crucify the man that slapped the devil of a woman who set someone's head on fire.

6. How sad and terrible, he cut short 2 life because of pussy...MAY GOD PURNISH HIM,I pray he is found.
    RIP mama and daugther

7. We are really in the end time, terrible news everywhere.

1. Probably so because i can't place a hand on it anymore.

8. Nigeria? Country filled with thousands of demons parading themselves as humans. Just imagine! This is a very heart wrenching story๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ’”

1. The evil going on in the land is worrisome.

9. Oh! what a world? ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

10. I read this somewhere and wonder why the story didn't go viral.
    Where are all these beast coming from??
    Trust nobody, oh my!
    Should we stop offering help to people??
    I'm extremely careful these days.

11. By the special grace of God most high, I will let all my kids learn karate and other ways to defend themselves. They wont just be book wise, they will also be street wise. So help me God.

1. Take ur kids out of Nigeria

2. The man was their flat mate .
      It happened inside the house not in the street.
      Also be careful at home.
      Evil possessed humans are everywhere, God pass them

3. Anon 20:35, rape does notbhappen only in Nigeria!!!

12. So sad, may their souls rest in peace

13. This is so so sad. That man is a devil incarnate....

Rest on Madam and daughter...

14. Oh God!, what kind of wickedness is this๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.
    May their souls rest in peace.

15. Nobody is to be trusted o. Chai.

16. so sad there souls rest peace

17. God have mercy ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

18. Eh! Even Abacha who the nation tagged as the most wicked man then will cringe in his grave for getting such title...after hearing a lot of barbaric acts from humans of these days. God have mercy! May their souls find eternal peace.

19. May their soul rest in peace.

I hate the idea of sharing a flat with people.

20. May their soul rest in peace.

I hate the idea of sharing a flat with people.

21. This is the height of wickedness..that man is the devil himself.
    May their beautiful souls rest in peace..this is so sad.

22. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

23. Rapist are killers.
    They kill, the victims and witnesses and keep a straight face afterwards.
    I don't like the word "trust" trust no one. You will never know the depth of a man's heart.
    If a fellow man tells you, be going l am behind you, please watch your back still, but if your Dog, says master be going, l am behind you, be rest assured, because it is truly and wholly behind you.
    After God, trust yourself and your Dog.

1. I tell people this all the time, they are just one step from developing into murderers. Evil beings

2. What are you saying about trusting dog?! Haven’t you heard about dogs killing their owners??!!!

24. What is the girl father still doing? After one idiot kill the child and the wife. I pray such won't befall me. Even if the stupid offender has been arrested, na my hand I go use kill ham. I swear to God.

25. Evil entitled cretin
    Scum
    Lower than a snake's belly
    Rotten evil thing

26. What is this I'm reading?
    Is it now a crime to raise a daughter in Nigeria?

My fears are increasing daily.

May God rest their souls.

As for that killer, your end is right at the corner.

27. I have been raped before and if l had try to fight him off maybe l would have been dead by now.
    It is a very painful and disgusting experience l can't seem to share with anybody.
    Till date whenever l see any man that looks like that monster l get so irritated and the memory comes alive again.
    I keep thanking God,l am alive today.

1. Some experiences are very difficult to overcome or forget.

So much is taken from the survivor of rape. That innocence and sense of safety is gone forever, some lose their interest in relationships and sex. It is an extremely wicked act that deserves the stiffest of sentences.

2. It is well with you. Your healing is complete๐Ÿ™. You are comforted double fold ๐Ÿ™

28. Knowing mothers,she died a happy woman. Don't cross a mother. She has no qualms dying for her child. May they rest in peace