Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Laugh Out Loud

26 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣mere staying in the country is confusion sef. Abeg leave us o.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Toh! 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

4. Lmao..🤣

5. Someone said when a woman calls a man baby, know that there's something she's enjoying or gaining from the man. I don't know how true this is. Please women, is it true? I want to know if I was lied to.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. And inlaws call the woman "Our wife"

7. Calling your children 'husband' has a deeper meaning than everyday lingual.

1. World people don come oh

2. Babe, you are absolutely spot on. Our mothers, grandmothers and so on went through alot in their marriages, but they stayed and endured whatever because of the children. So they are told your children are your husband, whatever you go through know it's for them. So instead of looking at the man's faults, they focus on the future of the children hence calling them husband since the real husband is not doing well. Many people have adopted it as the norm because that's probably what their mothers and grandmas called them, but there's a significant meaning behind it and how it all started.

8. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

9. No be only in Nigeria oo. We live in the USA and my wife is the owner of this table sef. Been married for over 15years, and she’s still on the matter. My kiddo was confused when His mom called me Babe, and then called him oko mi.

10. The one I hate more is daddy and mummy,like I don't know my father or u don't know ur mother...ikegwuru...

1. This is for the aged ones... not that serious though

11. This is hilarious 🤣😆😂😄

12. I call my son nnam ochie then my husband by his name 😂😂

13. My mama oh, sitting comfortably on this table.😂😂😂😂