Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Monday, May 10, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

33 comments:

1. Will this artist go to heaven like this?

2. Ini na who draw you like this??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. They kinda look alike 😁

5. Dat artist is wicked o🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. Na like dat she dey look when she wakes up in the morning 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That is what we call morning beauty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Another one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£,this artist should take a break abegπŸ˜‚

9. Wahala be like ash*wo room, na for nail you go hang your trouserπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

1. This one enter🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lolz πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Artist from hellπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Which kind caricature be this?

12. Wicked artist, lol wetin dey her forehead?

13. The artist turned her into Mother Gagol or worse Cruella Deville🀣🀣waris dis?

14. lol,looks more like her skeleton

15. It's caricature- not meant to be exactly like the picture

1. You are the only one that caught the drift.

16. Who is this artist turning them to ghost mode??

17. The artist na wicked somebody.

18. Ini Edo, Caricature version

19. Can’t deny it, there’s a resemblance 🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Exactly. This is the real ini Edo. Something is so off about her right from time.

21. Beautiful Me🧑10 May 2021 at 23:37

Chai... There's God oh

22. Biko in obus voice.... pls jez shoot the artist.

23. EndsSars no mature well. Guys brain bend to one side. Distorted images appear real to them. Kai!

24. This one na cruella de ville I beg 🀣🀣

25. The artist is telling you how you would end up looking if you do not stop all these surgery

26. The artist is a learner