Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Found Raped And Murdered.

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Missing Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Found Raped And Murdered.

OMG OMG!!!

The young Lady who attended a Job interview on Thursday and went missing thereafter has been found Raped and murdered.

Her friend who raised the alarm on Twitter about her missing friend tweeted the sad News....

I am weak with shock!

The owner of that phone number that kept calling her must be arrested......Arrest everyone involved!!!

Our young ladies are no longer safe? JESUS!!!

82 comments:

1. Oh my God! I was sincerely praying for her safe return. This is sad 😭😭😭😭. May her soul rest in peace.

1. Omg!!!! May her soul ripp. And some pple are still supporting baba ijesha.

2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      May God send destruction upon the wicked men.

They murdered her because people were looking for her.. They wanted to go free from their evil. 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔

3. Kai! What sort of evil is this? God! Why did such happen to her? I'm tired of reading bad news.
      May her soul rest in peace.

4. My gut feeling tells me that there is more to this story. We heard that there are other corpses at the location. The police didn't even say anything to the family but went ahead to issue a press release. How can you hear of your own sister's death online and they have refused to show them the body claiming that it is that the UUTH morgue. How were they able to differentiate her body from others without allowing the family identify the corpse first.
      If truly that family is into sell of human body parts as it's being alleged,there is no way politicians wouldn't be involved in this. When that happens,that's how this case will just die.
      We really are in the end times that the Bible predicated that iniquity shall abound. People are now more devilish than their master himself

2. This is a calculated act of wickedness. They created a fake job offer just to lure her, rape n kill her. They even place it on Twitter. That idiot kept changing this Twitter name. He shud be arrested, castrated n the keys trown away.

3. Her crime was looking for a Job,finding purpose and be useful to herself 😢😢😢.....this is heartwrenching.May we not meet what will eat us while looking for what to eat. 😢😢😢

1. Someone called last week and even called my full name...long ago i didnt pick unknown no's but cos of my job,Vendors call me with diff numbers.
      This one called dat hes from Chevron and has a business opportunity for me.(already knew its 419 with his bad English).
      I now said "Not interested pls". The idiot cursed me out and dropped d phone on me.
      Feel so sad for this lady. May her soul rest in peace.

2. B&R, may God continue to protect you and keep you from harm.

3. B&R that has happened to me too. They usually do this with ex youth corps members. I almost believed the idiot🙈

4. They did that to me too. Called out my Nysc number, year etc. Said we served together and that he had a job offer for me in Shell.

Unfortunately for the fraudster, my profession had nothing to do with his so called offer.
      Na so I take catch am and asked him to go to hell after making sure I wasted his airtime.

5. They also called me claiming they are from Chevron, am sure once they get hold of our magazine they try using the nysc number to dupe us

Nigger was just flashing me anyhow that day🤮

4. The guy has been arrested. And it's a family business o. His father and his sister too are involved

5. No one is safe anymore o.
    Why are people this wicked?
    Someone went out to see if she could get a job and ended up being raped and killed.
    May God console her family.

6. This has to be one of the most heartbreaking news I’ve read today. Twitter is in chaos. Young people are just trying to make something good out of themselves. Nobody deserves to die like this.

Please let’s be at alert with this fake job opportunities. Especially Jobs we didn’t apply for. May God rest her beautiful soul, and comfort her Family and loved ones. 💔

1. The person informed her hostel n Twitter. Alot of people have gotten great jobs by shooting their shots on Twitter. That was what she did. Only God knows why

7. Jesus.
    May her killers know no peace.

8. This is really sad ☹️😔.
    May God comfort her family and loved ones 🙏🏿

9. 😭😭😭😭😭this is so heartbreaking. Was really hoping she'd be found alive. Father please comfort her family and friends.

10. Confusing news online; just read a post saying it's not true, from someone claiming to be her sister. More light will be shed later for sure. In the interim, ladies please be very careful where you go & who you relate with online.

1. I hope the news is fake and she will be found alive.
      That Harrison Gwamnishu of Ada Jesus saga is following up the case.
      I'm checking his profile to get the update.

11. All these beasts ,how do they sleep at night??
    What are their gains for being wicked??
    Let her spirit hunt and toture them utill they confess .

12. The devil we should pray against are actually we humans!!! People are evil!!! How do u rape,kill and bury ur fellow human beign,lord Jesus have mercy on us🙏🙏🙏so many unjust killings.

13. People are really wicked 😭

14. Baby girl never liked the idea of lazying about, she wanted to work and be useful to herself. The rabid dog rapped her, it wasn't enough, he killed her. I'm just so tired! RIP to the late beauty.

15. Did she bargain for this?hell no,I was just thinking about what she might be going through and then this..rest on pretty one💔💔💔

16. Chaii! God have mercy on us. What was this lady's crime 😭😭😭😭. What did she do to deserve this cruel act of theirs 😭😭😭. May her killers know no peace until they are caught. I don tire for this country

17. This is so sad... May God grant her eternal rest 🙏🏾 and may He grant her family and friends the fortitude to bear their loss.

18. They better get samples from the scene, do profiling of the bike operators around that area and investigate other angles.

1. In Nigeria?
      The above can only happen if she is the child of a popular figure

19. This is so sad. The perpetrators need to be dealt with. I don't want to imagine what she went through before she died

20. Kai... This is so sad to read.

May God comfort her friend and her family too

21. I prayed for you iniubong, I couldn't sleep. Hearing the sad news has messed up my day, I was hoping you will be back to tell the story of how God saved you

22. Why nau 😭😭😭😭😭😭

23. Many perverts abound
    Be very careful how you go to places invited or uninvited
    I mean sooooo many creeps
    Wolves in Sheep's clothing about
    This advice is mostly for our women folk
    Many men are sexual predators
    So when next you wanna go that invite
    Pause and think for a second
    #dropsmic

1. How careful can one be, this girl checked every single box before setting out. She did everything by the book. We just don't know. I don't have any advice for we ladies cos this is simply heart breaking. I am looking to changing jobs and I have been applying online. The girl didn't do anything wrong. I feel so horrible for her. Nigerian women need the start protesting..

2. Alot of these predators are lurking ard SM now....facebook,twitter and instagram. Thats d tool they use.

24. Different reports everywhere,learnt her family member have not comfirm her death yet but if it's true,then those that killed her will never know rest in their lives.Insecurities everywhere,her only crime was looking for a job.This is so disheartening

25. God ooooo, I was praying it won't get to this. May every single person involved die slow, agonising, and painful deaths.

26. So from what we've gathered, it's s family business. The suspect actually kidnapped her but when he saw that she was trending on Twitter, he passed her on to the father and then the father passed her on to the cousin. The cousin finally killed her. Right now, the police is trying to retrieve the body parts cos it was discovered that its not just one body. Other victims inclusive. Obviously, they sell body parts.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix2 May 2021 at 13:38

Oh God haaa people are wicked 😱😱😭😭

2. Lord please have mercy 😭😭😭

3. Jesus Christ!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Oh my God!!!!!!! So many missing cases have ended like this.... O my Goddddddd

5. End times

Gross wickedness

27. Oh my God!!!I somehow hoped she would be found alive due to the publicity but alas....They shouldn't spare that stupid boy ooo,by the time the police finish with him,he will start singing like a canary,ekwensu anumanu!!!

28. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix2 May 2021 at 13:33

I am very sad about this!!! May her soul rest in peace. Please for jobseekers here, always check nairaland for any company name. She decided to be useful to herself now this 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. Nigerians why are we so wicked to ourselves. If we have bad rulers do we have to be bad to ourselves. Rest in peace darling 💔💔💔💔

29. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

30. The guy was even following he story online, he posted of his Facebook that he actually invited the girl for interview but did not see her. It was at that point I knew he had killed the girl

31. I am so sad! I listened to a recording of her screaming and begging. Oh God,i wish i didnt listen to it. I cried! Goose pimples all over my body. May God grant her rest and peace

32. Government is not the only problem of Nigeria. Nigerians are.

May God comfort her loved one.

1. But the government is.

When the government prosecute criminals within their ranks, the citizens with criminal tendencies will think twice especially in the case of these atrocious and outrageous crimes.

Wicked souls! May the be found and hanged. 😠

33. Rest in peace... Your killers will not have peace...

34. OMG!!!,why!😭😭😭😭.

35. We hoped and prayed for a diff outcome. Just a young girl job seeking. These monsters must be held accountable. Justice must prevail. She deserves to get it!

36. That's how in 2015 after service I saw job vacancy on Facebook
    went for the interview in Abuja, then the suppose firm manager met me and told me the company will provide accommodation for me that the interview was scheduled for the following day. Hmmmm, the Secretary took me to the company's lodged only to realise it was the owner's house. All along I kept informing my sister's of my move. I checked to the room given to me and that's how at night the C.E.O entered my room and asked me to off my phone,his reasons were due to security reasons phone are not put on at ministers hill in Abuja, I obliged but informed my people, afterward the man forced me to sleep with him I refused, we struggled and struggled, I told him to rather kill Me than I give in to him and this was an old man.
    las las he raped me and locked me in the room for two days, the third day he opened the room and asked I should go eat, that's how God helped me and his guest ararrived, he told me to eat and go back to the room I said okay sir and was shivering, the friend suspected something fishy and signal me to go inside while he continue gisting with his friend. After an hour the CEO now told his friend to have me but the friend rather helped me and let me out of the house with transport money, that's how I returned back home to rather manage any available job in my state than travelling to other states.
    rest in peace to the deceased.

1. Thank God you came back alive, you are lucky.

The world is full of evil. We humans are vile.

2. Where will this judgement start from the evil people do is so heartwrenching

3. Hmmmmm all for sex. Father Lord,some men are EVIL.
      So sorry darling.

4. There are so many ladies willing to have sex with these devils but no, they'd rather force the unwilling ones. Why???

5. Thank God you came back alive.

6. 15:08 I'm sorry for what you went through

May God avenge your ordeal on that evil fake CEO in such a way that all his victims will see it publicly! 😤😠

37. Nigerians are being traumatized daily by all bad news, violence, nonchalance and profound incompetence of "government"

38. I knew he had killed her de moment he wrote on fb dat he didn't see her. I couldn't hold myself from tears , RIP beautiful.

39. I just came back from church to meet this news. My heart is broken. The odds were not good but I kept hoping she would be found alive. May her soul rest in peace

40. May her soul not rest until her death is avenged!
    Evil people must pay.
    This is super painful.
    What was her crime exactly? 😭

41. This is no time to be emotional and be crying. This is time to pursue justice with all our hearts and minds. This is why Justice is very important. That people still do this in Nigeria in a time of social media is cos they think they will get away with it. This guy and his family need to be in jail immediately without bail. No one is safe with them walking free.

42. I received a call last week that i should prepare for an interview that would be holding via zoom, They read the contents of my CV, my full name and address, in my head i was so excited that i was finally given the opportunity to get a good job.
    They called me and told me they would schedule a zoom meeting, i even checked the name of the recruiting company and i was happy it was in existence. During the zoom meeting they told me they were recruiting for a hotel and they needed an HR. During the meeting i was the only one that was seen while the lady and the man doing the interview were in audio mode.
    After the interview they told me i should prepare for the last stage of interview with the board of Directors for the hotel they were recruiting for. They told me it was me and some other persons ooo. Come and see me jumping up and down and already spending my salary in my head.
    They sent me a message the next day of my interview with the board with no venue and time. Na so i call the lady, she come tell me say she miss date and time and she is still trying to finalize the venue, she didn't send the message until 12am, she sent the hotel address and the time for the interview was 3pm.
    My family and Bae were just restless about the whole thing. I entered bus o the next day to start my journey, i was about entering the final bus when the man that conducted the zoom interview called me to ask my whereabouts and he finished by saying that when i reach the venue i should not tell anyone i am there for an interview, and that i should only give his name and tell them i am waiting for him.
    I told Bae, mum and sis of the latest, they started screaming come down oooo, get down from that bus and come back home oo. My mum was threatening me like tomorrow no dey, i just went home o.
    The niggass kept calling me ooo, i no pick. May her sweet soul rest in peace

1. Lordy Lordy! That was a narrow escape. Thank God!!
      Rest in peace Ini Umoren.

43. As sad as this news is, if her death leads to tearing down this family of murderers and uncover the bodies of others who were murdered and never found then her death was not in vain. It is not what any of us desire for another human being, but I am happy to read that a family of killers are on the brink of being uncovered and removed from the population.

Please young ppl in these times it is important to share every step of your whereabouts with others. If she had not been doing that and had a family who cared to launch an online campaign regarding her disappeance she may have ended up another forgotten person.

44. Really sad news. Really feel for her family. The guy and all his accomplices must be prosecuted and upon conviction, be speedily executed. No need spending tax payers money feeding him in prison.

45. This is wicked! O God of vengeance, even if Nigerian government and enforcement agencies are silent on this, please avenge her speedily.