Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday, May 17, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

What a lovely day!!!!! #cookiesandcream on my mind.

BIRTHDAY GAL QUEEN JAY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

My birthday is here again, I'm so excited and My heart is full of nothing but gratitude... I'm so blessed
Happy birthday to me "Queen Jay"

Happy birthday to you Beautiful woman.

IN HOUSE MEMO

The names for the Data giveaway is ready and data's will be sent out tomorrow Morning to the recipients.

Chronicles folder will be empty by Friday so please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section with the word '' CHRONICLE'' as beginning comment.

If you were mentioned as Recipient for the cash giveaway, please send me your 
account details to my inbox today evening.... 

GIST BY BV SANDRA

Make I give una gist wey dey happen for Jos, Plateau State. One yeye Lebanese man has been sleeping with underaged girls (10,12,14 etc) and bribing them with 200/500 naira each.

I heard the youths has been arresting him and handing him over to the police but within 30 minutes, Oga Lebanese don reach him house. One Friday there was a huge protest, the youths say e don do them, some of the girls are even pregnant, some I learnt their parents are even aware but because of poverty and lack of funds, they kept quiet. 

Some parents confessed that they were aware but didn't know where or how to begin. Anyway, the protest on Friday was huge and almost turning into something else, thank God it attracted the attention of the Commissioner of Police and the press who confirmed that the yeye Lebanese has been arrested and in custody now, he'll be arraigned when the JUSUN strike is over. 

Fingers crossed ⚔️, let's hope the case is not swept under the rug and forgotten.

Sandra you posted this in a wrong post over the Weekend, so i copied it out and deleted. Thank you for this gist.

ADVICE NEEDED HERE

Just tell her...Take her out, buy her a drink and discuss heart to heart... do not send any messages via whatsapp. do it face to face.

FROM FRIDAY NIGHT POST

''Abeg I get serious question oh. Is it a bad thing to be betting? I mean football betting. I win well, for instance, in a week, I can win more than 100k and I don't bet with up to 10k oh. Being a female, people think it's a bad thing. I love football, so I know literally everything about it. Boredom and loneliness made me start betting and I'm making a lot of money from it. But, I am just curious, how do you people see girls that bet? It doesn't affect my daily activities or anything''.

This is the reason you are addicted now, cos you are making money... when it gets to the stage where you no longer make money is where the problem is, you will begin to borrow and even steal to bet.... it is not a good addiction, please reduce it and make sure you do not get addicted.

WHO POSTED THIS?

Stay away from which man? what did you do? how did you know that she died on her way back from betraying you?

WHO POSTED THIS?

Are you into some kind of juju? why would you wanna bed a pregnant woman that is not your girlfriend or your wife? so why are you complaining? Most women when pregnant are always on heat.........SERIOUS HEAT that can make them compromise... I read somewhere on the internet where a pregnant lady said she seduced a Bike man and he fell and after that she went out everyday to seduce one...

144 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am of God and I have overcome the world and its systems because the One in me is greater than anything in the world. I have the life and nature of God in me, and I belong in God’s class of being. Thus, I live in absolute dominion and mastery over all the wiles and stratagems launched by the devil against my health. I reign by grace through righteousness in all affairs of life. Christ, who is everything, is my life, health, wisdom, and strength. Blessed be God!

1. I tire for husband man ooo. I was annoyed because his elder sister calls him almost everytime to send money to their mom .They are 9 children but they think husband man has money not knowing we are managing. Abi, we dey manage 95k salary with 3children. Na only him place his mother on monthly salary and when he can't give, na so him sister go dey call oooo and she dey work too.

I was annoyed with him cos my daughter diapers which I wore for her yesterday night,she used it till the night of the following day. I told husband man that we need side business as I still dey find job but na to dey press phone he knows and go for work, na shift work him dey so.

Well, I fought him that I can't be using my savings again for the home and I am tired of loaning him money from my friends.
      I told him to see his daughter's diapers smelling, he lied that I put it on his nose and started forming anger. I told him but I didn't put it on it nose now but always talk when your family demands from you that you haven't been promoted since almost 10yrs now because u dont have bSc and no money to further. Even in ur working place,they pitied you and said they will sponsor you to further but won't leave till after 4years of rendering them your service as a pay back but you said mbanu, never,you can't!
      We started talking after I apologized, when it was night time, I initiated sex but you told me no, that you aren't interested, I said no lets have it now, Husband MAN insisted and said no,I left him. I was overtly annoyed because he made me looked like a prostitute,so Yvonne, not all men accept sex after issues like you said on your Thursday SP comment.

We aren't talking till now, I'll so keep the malice for him to be behaving like Tata. You don't have money, I don't have cloths or church shoes. The little I have,I have loaned it to you to buy your present phone, and little things in the house, yet husband man will be keeping malice and also use sex to punish me. I am not appreciated at all. He doesnt give me nothing, even the 4k pocket money he gives to me, i end up using it for the home front or the children.

I have told husband man to always let us resolve issues that very day we step on each others toes and not keep it for long but he doesn't like it but to keep malice for weeks, we die there!

Shame on you forever.

2. Happy birthday to the person celebrating

3. Happy birthday celebrant.
      This is NOT my Queen Jay o.

4. God bless you for the sign out meme Stella. Like you were talking to me. I feel so drained right now........... The worst thing is that I am not attending to my own personal problems because I feel overwhelmed. I am now scared of relationships in general, be they romantic, friendship etc. I don tire. I will try to at least offload some of the load I am carrying. And try not to take on more. Let me start from there. Funny part is even with the little I have, na to carry people load. *Sighs* End of rant. #chroniclesofanempath

5. Anon 14:59-I feel your pain. Stay strong. You are an Empath for a reason, just don't allow anyone take advantage of you. I am an Empath too but life has taught me to know where to draw the line for the sake of my sanity. 'Receivers don't have limit', as my favourite girl Ovaioza would say.
      Let to be selfish once in a while because you can't please the world. You are doing very well! You are stronger than you think. Lots of #TIGHTHUGS.

6. Anon 14:59-I feel your pain. Stay strong. You are an Empath for a reason, just don't allow anyone take advantage of you. I am an Empath too but life has taught me to know where to draw the line for the sake of my sanity. 'Receivers don't have limit', as my favourite girl Ovaioza would say.
      Let to be selfish once in a while because you can't please the world. You are doing very well! You are stronger than you think. Lots of #TIGHTHUGS.

7. Thanks so much Agatha Williams. 🤗

1. Betting lady, I know some ladies on Twitter who bet alot I mean those who use 3k to win 1.1m in a space of 3hrs. One thing about betting is self control, knowing when to stop.

Some of the best punters I know are ladies and betting isn't bad when you know your limit

2. OMG!!!
      Hello Baby La Choco
      Missed your company
      How is you? How you dey na?

3. VACANCY !
    VACANCY !!
    VACANCY !!!
    VACANCY !!!!
    VACANCY !!!!!
    VACANCY !!!!!!
    VACANCY !!!!!!!!!

Are you a Nigerian? Are you tired of being in Nigeria? Are you a Medical Doctor, Nurse, Professional Teacher, an Engineer, a Fashion designer, a Software developer or a Student Athlete? Are you between the ages of 18 and 45? Do you want to travel abroad for work, sports or for studies?

If yes, you are a big liar. Nobody is going anywhere. We are all going to stay in this country and fight corruption.... Copied

1. Lol. See me eagerly reading to the end even as I don't have kobo to relocate. Kai

2. Stop it me I want to travel o🤣

3. Picks stone. You say wetin?

4. Ah!! See as you just cut short my happiness 😠.

5. You is wicked. Hahaha

6. Chai!!! Stopeeeeettttttttttt!! I forgive you for this shaa no do am again

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "17 May 2021 at 15:34

Hahahahahahaha see me reading for my Brother. You no serious this afternoon

4. Welcome ihn news,hbd to Bv Queen..tomorow is baby sterling birthday

1. Happy birthday in advance to your baby

2. In addy to Sterling 🥰

3. Oki mama, happy birthday in advance to your son. Me love you plenty. You always make me laugh.

4. Happy birthday to her in advance.

Happy birthday Jay

5. Thanks Waju,Eloquen Kha nd Jec..Jec ,or really? i am already blushing,i do not even knw that am funny.

5. Happy Queen Jay, God bless your new age....

1. Happy birthday beautiful Queen Jay! God bless you now and always 🤗🎈🎂🥂💖

Betting lady, that's a bad habit!

People being gambling with their future all because of 5mins of pleasure. Why sleep with a pregnant woman that is not your woman?
      Stella, pregnant women are not under any heat to be sleeping around with different men; those that indulge in such adulterous acts, were already sleeping with other men before getting pregnant. They choose to remain in sin.

2. Happy birthday Queen Jay....

6. Replies
    1. A very good afternoon to you too..

Happy birthday queen jay, may lines fall in pleasant places for you

2. Happy birthday Queen Jay, God bless you

7. God is faithful, beautiful afternoon all.

8. Good afternoon all
    Let me go and read the ihn

1. Lol you first come sign in

2. @giftmoesha lol

That Asobebi 40k is too much, like seriously?

3. Happy birthday queen

9. Dear Ma/sir,Maama/Paapa,MOG,WOG,Apostle, Prophetic, etc Please when you don't have the answer to a certain spiritual occurrence or question, simply say so. Don't go cooking up lies and drawing up all kind of seemingly Spiritual vocabulary in a bid to maintain your very ''esteemed spiritual image" A lot of our Spiritual leaders and Mentors have now become self acclaimed Spiritual gurus (even when they obviously have no immediate answer to the issue on ground) because of the heavy expectation men put on them .
    I want to relieve you by telling you that it's not a crime to not have answers,..yes it's not a crime!!. Many of us take on more than we can bear and try to please everyone else by in a bid to maintain our very ''Spiritual/master of mysteries image'' when within ourselves we know hey,in this matter I don't have the understanding of it ooo.
    Do not allow anyone turn you into a liar simply because you are looked up to as the MAN/WOMAN OF GOD....Ma/Sir,if you don't know, you don't know!! Heaven won't fall down because of that and you won't suddenly become any less Spiritual than you are simply because you couldn't help out in this particular case.
    Desire to Grow....but never hype who you are.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

1. I don't envy pastors at all. Even the supposedly successful and wealthy ones. That's one calling that is dangerous. If only people realized the gravity of being called a pastor.

2. Why do people lay too much emphasis on MOG when the Bible is there to guide you

10. Una good afternoon. Happy Birthday to queen jay. That sign out meme ehn, biko heal before you find your way to me o, I don't have strength

11. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy birthday to you Queen Jay have a beautiful day ahead. I heard about the lebanese man having sex with under age,our Police officer are too corrupt. I hope he's brought to justice

Have a wonderful Monday people ❤️❤️

12. Happy birthday Queen Jay. May this new year bring you all goodness from heaven.

It's a kind of dull day.. 😔 God, bring sales pls

13. So many people here especially women, send request to their fellow women just to come into their list and sit down to monitor, gossip,and envy!

14. IHN is here😎
    Good afternoon Bvs ♥️

15. Long time no comment!!!
    Good afternoon Jeweluchi and beautiful BVs.

Most times I open the blog very late to catch up with what's going on.

Happy birthday to all celebrating and congratulations to the new moms in the house @Perxian, etc.

Thank you @Castle for always checking up on me. Thanks for the gift too😘😘.
    Glad you're back @Chocolat Noir 🍫.
    Lemme 'come and be going.'

16. Good afternoon to y'all on this space and what's popping? Why are some human beings so hypocritical and judgemental?

1. Mr. Gobsmacked? What do y'all think about my new nomenclature? 😀😂😁 Y'all always carry my case on top of your heads like gala being sold on the streets of Lasgidi..Whoop! whoop!! I must be renowned on this blogosphere

17. Happy birthday Queen Jay. Your beauty is a breath of fresh air. God bless your new age.

Poster with the strong head, na bad spirit dey help you avenge those who hurt you. No be your head. No body's spirit is supposed to retaliate a wrong on their behalf. Na God get vengeance.

Chocolate Noir, it's good to have you back. 🥰🤗💋

BV I AM, how are you and the cutie pie doing? Missed you here.

Candy how is your sister's health? God's healing upon her.

1. This is not BV Queen Jay abeg. Of all names haba.

2. Is she an imposter @castle Windsor, is she not the queen jay we know here?

3. Believe me, it's not her.

4. Hey darling
      Thank you so much I appreciate 💗💛💓

5. Did you trademark the name.
      So out of 7 billion people only 1 person can have a moniker.
      Please grow up.
      Wish the person happy birthday or not and keep it moving.

18. Good afternoon everyone.... Happy birthday Queen Jay may the good lord bless ur new age

19. Queen Jay happy birthday, more fruitful ahead.

20. Happy birthday dear,I love your gown

21. Happy birthday Queen Jay.

The weather this afternoon is a confused one.
    Hello bvs

22. Happy birthday Queen Jay
    Wishing you many blissful years, have a great day .

Kisses to everyone

1. Kizzez😘😘😘😚💋💋

2. Hey chocolate... quoi de neuf...

3. Mo baibay 🤣😂😍🤩 thank you

@ma mûre rien de plus relaxant ❤❤❤

23. The bet9ja lady
    Please
    Please
    Please
    I beg you, please be dropping the odds for us in SP or please send Jeweluchi your contact so that I will contact you for sure odds.

You are doing well... Don't stop ooo

24. Recipients for the cash giveaway, kindly send your
    account details to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com in the evening.

Thank you

Hello IHN

25. Happy birthday Queen Jay. Cheers to a new age.

26. The Betting chic

2 Peter 2:19 ... a person is a slave to whatever has mastered her...

The Serpent, that evil one has a rope on your neck and is drawing you closer, closer, closer
    and closest...when he has fully immersed you in the game, he will then master you and you are his
    slave. That's when the trouble of addiction to gambling starts. It is just as bad as, if not worse
    than cocaine addiction. Then, all your monies and borrowed monies will be in and drained.
    Keep dinning with the Serpent.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. My anon friend don quote, oya bet queen come chop ur verse

27. Happy birthday Queen Jay. Age gracefully

Una good afternoon!

Pretty Patience

28. HELLO IHN...
    So i decided to try rivers native soup for lunch and apart from the plenty assorted meat, i dont really like the way it taste in my mind, same reason i dont like oha soup. But u see afang and edikankong. I can never get tired of eating them

1. Oha is bae ooo i be yoruba and i will choose it over and over to egusi

2. You sabi better thing 👍

3. You know river has variety so it depends on which one and who prepares it .

29. Happy birthday queen Jay

When you pray for someone or wish them well or bless them, 50% of it remains with you, the other 50% is distributed among those who listened and said amen and the person to whom it's directed at.

When you curse, 50% stays with you automatically, 50% is distributed among those who listened and and didn't caution you or didn't counter it with positive words and the person it is directed at.

When the blessings or curse get to to person, it will capitalise on the current energy the person is operating at that moment to manifest or to return to the sender. Its your choice both as a sender and as a receiver.

1. Huh!! Your third paragraph no follow at all, wetin concern agbero with overload

30. It's IHN again.
    Good afternoon madam Jeweluchi and dear blog visitors.
    My day is going on fine, Mehn this Abuja sun is not smiling at all, may God bless us all.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘

31. Happy birthday Queen Jay. Enjoy more of God’s blessings this new year and forever. Amen! Cheers

32. Happy birthday bv queen Jay. May God bless your new age.

33. Wonderful afternoon. Betting is not really good and it won't be wise to get addicted to it.

Don't get entangled by it.

Its a sweet day, let's enjoy it

34. Am so happy, I made my mum cry today.Yes tears of joy....It her birthday and I caked her imagination for her..she was so surprised as we are 5hrs apart.All she could was cry and pray and am super delighted..Wishing her many fruitful years, my one and only irreplaceable

1. Awwwwww bless your heart
      Happy birthday to your mom wishing her long life n good health

2. Happy birthday to your mum. Thank you for being a good daughter. Your own children will make you proud.

3. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum,my she reap the fruit of her labour 🙏🙏🙏❤️🙏❤️❤️

4. Awww 🥰 happy birthday to your mom and may her days be long

5. Wow.. Nice one. happy birthday to your mum

6. Happy birthday to your mommy long life and prosperity...God bless her heart and yours...

7. happy birthday to your Momma. God's continuous protection and blessings upon her...

8. Happy birthday to your mum. May her days be long in good health and happiness.

9. Happy birthday to your mum. May she fulfill her days in joy and plenty.

Happy birthday queen Jay. I pray for you. You shall live long and prosper.

10. Happy birthday to your sweet mum.

Mimi Love

11. God bless your kind heart. Happy birthday to your mum. She shall live to reap the fruit of her reward

12. Thanks to you all,see m blushing here like it my birthday.Amen to all your prayers...I love this home🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

35. Stella, the man the poster is referring to a divorcee or a lady is dating and had a child for, she visited him ( divorcee) at Lagos, each time she ate the food prepared by the man’s cook, she’ll have a terrible stomach pain. So Bvs were telling her to leave the man reason being that; it’s either the cook is also the man’s mistress and out of jealousy is poisoning her meal , or, the man’s ex wife’s spirit is very strong thereby making the Lady’s stay uncomfortable for her till she left.

36. 40k ask ebi. My sister being ttc means you are married. Please during your own wedding. How much did you sell your aso ebi. If you sold your aso ebi for more than 20k. You have no reason to complain that means una be birds of the same feather. If your aso ebi is less than 15k. Seat her down and explain issues with her. She is your friend and she is expected to understand. How can someone sell aso ebi 40k in this baba Buhari regime.

1. I didn't sell aso ebi at all
      Only pick colour for friends

2. Zaram dnt mind them, that was how one sold 2yards of dilapidated lace for 12k to my sis, the lace na very old lace with ancient design, my sis kuku giveam as per help. Poster since u love her so much,if e no go choke u do, but if not biko buy gift for her and wear another cloth to her wedding.

3. 40k is much? Loll. You have not seen asoebi 200k?
      Just find your level simple.

37. Now I have a practical experience between working hard and working smart, the amount of time and energy I put into working I ought to be a millionaire by now... God you know I've over paid my dues and I know I'll still get my due reward for working hard🙏

38. Happy birthday Queen Jay. God bless you. So a friend of mine gisted me over the weekend about a guy she was friend's with for some years. He asked her out though but she said she didn't think he was serious. They stopped talking and he got married. He reached out to her on her birthday to send his wishes and they dived into relationship topic. That's how the guy was saying he still loves her. So she asked him what about when she gets married, the guy was like " let them just enjoy the moment" 😳 and Ash shouldn't call him or text him that he'll call when he can and also he deletes his chat obviously because of his wife. And am like what do some men want? Who do una like this sef😠

1. City baby na some men, not all, that guy na fuckboy, he just wants to catch cruise with ur friend's shrine, he deserves to be raped by plenty women so that his Amu will rest. He wants overdose

2. City Chocolate, they want whatever they can get away with. This is the time for your friend to block him and stop chatting with him but she might choose to remain there. It's her choice.

3. @Paprika 😂😂😂. How are you baby 😚

39. Happy birthday beautiful... Good afternoon fam!

40. The Lebanese man that sleeps with teenagers and their parents look away.

There was a noise in my neighbors house few weeks ago. Initially l told myself to drink water and mind my business but when the noise persisted and l heard the voice of my other neighbor. I decided to go out. This my neighbor has a girl of less than 16years who is still is secondary school. Very beautiful girl. She is an only daughter. It was that day l heard she has a sugar daddy of over 50 years who is taking care of her bills. Her mother is aware. He sleeps with the small girl in their house and each time he comes, the mother will leave the house for them. This sugar daddy monitors every step she takes. This faithful day. The man came and was sleeping in their house and the girl sneeked out to visit her small boy friend. The man woke up without seeing her. All efforts to get her on phone was abortive. The man waited for her to come back and that was the cause of the noise. Typing this is making me mad. How can a MOTHER be so heartless to your own teenager daughter. Leaving the house for her and a man old enough to be her father. The useless man was not ashamed o. He was threatening to beat the girl and her mother was begging him. You need to hear the unprintable things that was coming out of that stupid man month. This is a married man. Oh. Jesus!! Let me leave it here. I am very angry in the spirit.

41. Congrats Queen. BUt biko, choose another ID. This one has been taken a long time ago.

42. So my friend Castle called me that there was a birthday post for Queen Jay on IHN and I rushed here to see who is using my ID.

Happy birthday Queen. But biko, choose another ID. This one has been taken a long long time ago.

BTW, we look alike, lol.

1. We understand the game @ look alike. Hahaha

2. She probably didn't know the moniker was taken biko gbaghara

3. Sorry my blog name is actually missy jay..I used the same write up i posted on facebook, i forgot to remove the Queen Jay..

43. Good afternoon, good people. I've missed this blog!

44. Stella, I was warning the woman who travelled from Delta to Lagos to stay away from the man because of all the bad signs. It is good to listen to your guardian angels.

The babe who betrayed me died at my guy’s bus stop. His neighbor told me. I confronted him, he confessed. My spirit is a mystery to me.

45. Thank you so much Stella for the birthday post and thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes. God bless you all