Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Writes A Memo To Those Celebrating His ALLEGED Marriage Breakup..

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Writes A Memo To Those Celebrating His ALLEGED Marriage Breakup..

Nollywood movie producer Tchidi Chikere and his actress wife Nuella Njubigbo have reportedly parted ways and while some are worried and calling him, some are busy rejoicing over the alleged break up.....

Me - Wondering if this is all PR stunt...

68 comments:

1. @Sandra
      Do you know the meaning of Shalom?
      Aha, she don dey press google
      🤣😂😂

2. I know na that's why I'm 'shaloming' him back.😁

I greet him back

3. Google don suffer from pressing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 awon pressy pressy, Shalom ✋

4. Stupid guy, na everything he go bring come social media. Their problem if it's a stunt to promote Nuellas upcoming show.
      Yeye people.
      Make Sandra sef ignore these people, let God tight your battle haba

2. Judging from his write-up, their marriage has hit the rocks

1. I think so too. It will be stupid to use breakup as a publicity stunt knowing that the union started in a funny way. And the whole world dey watch dem. If he was divorced before meeting Nuella it would have been a different ball game but he cheated and slandered the ex and then married his side chick . So using breakup as a publicity stunt shows that the craze wey hold dem ab initio still hold dem.

2. Exactly anon 12:14. I called my sister in d US & told her about d buzz , she was dancing & thanking God for ds , bcoz according to her, she’s been praying & expecting ds to happen. She’s been so angry that any film that Nuella featured in, she will never watch it, that’s d level of hatred. Chidi , what will u tell ur abandoned sons , now that ur eyes have cleared?

3. @anonymous 13:40, do you or your sister have any personal problems you are handling ATM? You called someone in far away US to gossip about someone else's marriage and that someone was dancing and thanking God for another person's sorrow? No matter how their relationship started, God's the ultimate judge. Do you know what can befall you and your sister in the next second? Would you want people to rejoice at your mayhem? Let everyone be careful, if you are trusting God for something no matter how little, you will know not to mock others!

4. @ anonymous 13:40 you called someone in another location to rejoice over a break up issue. YOU HAVE A VERY BAD MIND ,WHY REJOICE OVER SOMEONE ELSE'S MARITAL FAILURE

5. Anon 13:40 what????????? You and your sister need to get busy!

6. So she cannot call her sister again to gist with her regardless of where she is based. It is just a phone call. She didn’t need to travel the distance to do that. We all like aproko. Her own aproko is with her sister.

3. E no dey hard una to chant "god, god" everywhere.
    Which god; abi na Molech, Baal or Ashtoreth? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Help me ask him... When he cheated and left his wife, he didn't remember God...

2. @Golibe
      Do you know if he has repented?
      That question up there is for him to answer, which god he serves or if
      he now serves the living God.

3. Repented my jaw dimple. If he truly repented then he should go and apologize to the woman he de-flowered, dumped, humiliated publicly and caused heart break. All the lies he and nuella told about her, the mockeries nko? His boys that he abandoned and neglected all those years nko? Repent kor, following Jesus ni.

4. @Chisom
      Do you need some baskets to share?

4. Las las, everyone will be fine. *continue sipping my zobo*

5. This life is truly vanity. Just a few hours ago, the bodies of people who actually died while keeping us safe were buried a say after they died while on active duty. In this same Nigeria, some people who are already comfortable are using fake tales of their breakup to garner publicity and responses from monitoring and choking spirits for another empty life wasting drama called reality TV that adds nothing positive, with people who military men die to protect insulting each other and picking sides. All for this money abi?

1. CLEARLY A PR STUNT

2. I'm not sure it's a PR stunt cause judging from their earlier rebuttal,he would have stated it here again that they are still together.
      You lose them how you get them.

3. Keeping you and who safe??? In this Nigeria,only God keeps us safe

6. Na when the cookies begin to crumble dem dey turn motigbetional speaker

1. Motiwhaaat? Lmaasooo

2. @treasures motigbetional what? You would have used sign language now.

The most Complex B

3. Treasures added Yoruba language to it. Motigbe means I'm in trouble

4. 😱😱😱💞🙆🏿‍♀️🤦🏿‍♀️🤣🤣🤣🤣 afi motigbetional speaker naa hehehe

7. Una don chop breakfast
    Unto the next

8. Their marriage definitely has problems. May God help them. I can't rejoice over somebody's marriage breaking up

1. As in... Whether the marriage crooked or straight when e start. I don't know why l would rejoice over the failure of someone's marriage. There will always be divorces and break ups and what have u. So u will leave your own problems at home, buy data and be doing internet parry because someone you were expecting to fail has finally failed. What happened to Bible's admonition not to rejoice over peoples failure. Na so dem dey vex when nabilla and her husband no leave her marriage and cha cha eke too. Nawa o

9. Crazyhornywife23 May 2021 at 12:13

This is sad

10. Okay! Best wishes o both of you going forward

11. Everyone will be fine. Keep moving till you get it right. No one deserves to die or eternally be sad because of what people will say. Let them say biko. So many things are happening in Nigeria daily so they will soon forget your story and move to the next issue

Life is short. Be happy and enjoy every second God gave you.

12. If you know your husband has a child somewhere, which is better, to confront or pretend? Note, not planning to leave the marriage.

1. If I was the one,I'll let him know that I'm aware.Can't pretend for long concerning such abeg

2. Just wondering what you’re doing in the marriage tho. Must you be there

3. Ill first give myself self esteem, self love and self worth. The rest will fall in place.

4. If you don’t want to leave the marriage please don’t confront him. Pretend and face the front

5. Why pretend you don't know?especially when you are not leaving?hes living a lie and you want to do same,let it out so you can heal+forgive since you don't want to leave!

6. I am the poster. I asked her to leave, but she said she is in Nigeria where the court will award her nothing, unlike those of us abroad. Again, she does not want the side chick to come enjoy where she did not sow, May God take control of the situation.

7. Let her ask the husband and if he pleads, she should forgive and remain with him since she doesn't want to leave. Also, tell her to save seriously from now, acquire assets secretly and keep the documents outside the house. That type of man can shock her in the nearest future and she will leave empty-handed. Pls tell her this. I wish her the best.

13. Stella, I thought it was just me o, cos Nuella is in a new movie or something like that. BVs are funny, ewo tuni motigbetional speaker? lol!

14. It has definitely hit the Rockz.
    I watch Honey Station on DSTV 173, Celebrity something and Nuella was part of tje Women.
    Mimi and She spoke about it.
    She Nuella was evn angry with Former Belinda now called Grace that She Grace didnt call her about her broken Marriage.
    During the introduction She introduced herself as a Mother,Actress/ producer

1. If they're using that dry show"QUEENS OF NOLLYWOOD " for publicity stunt then,I'm so sorry for them.
      Who on earth uses separation or divorce as a stunt? They will be alright, las las.
      Anyway, gbogbo wa la ma je breakfast.

15. Wishing them the strength to stay calm.

16. Udele, such a weak man, you left your wife and three sons an Igbo man because of pu*sy that's everywhere.

What makes your side chick better is because they're not living with you yet, some men are wise to know this not isi aki like you.

You have no right to disturb the internet space Chidi woman rapper Chikere.

1. Very handsome foolish man. Only got to know how heartlessly he dealt with his first wife to the point of abandoning his three kids with her recently, what did she ever do to him to deserve such treatment? Now he's seen that the grass is only greener where one waters it.

2. Say it again dear. They see side chicks in their best mood, dress, and make up. When they start living together, they now understand. One left his house to live with a side chick for 2 months. When he got tired of the honey moon, he called his wife to come pick him up from the lady ‘s house. That the side chick jazzed him, and his eyes don pen o . His wife went and also packed all the furnitures and fittings in the house, including the ones her previous sugar daddies bought. She came back from her ashawo banking job to meet an empty house.

3. 17:37, she actually went to carry him from his side chick's house? What won't I read here? Hahahahahahahahahahaha. So his eyes cleared and he could not go home on his own? His legs were obviously still jazzed, nonsense men everywhere.

4. Women don suffer. He had to play the victim and the mumu woman believed him. Some women also take back the man to spite the side chick.

17. Your marriage to Sophia lasted more than the angel you ran to, the devil you know is what again?

1. Anon13:44, lasted with three boys. Shame on Chidi & Nuella.

18. Playing the victim card

19. Playing the victim card

20. They should not have made The video the made debunking it cos it was obviously forced,Nuella was so uninterested it was clear,may they both find peace!

21. Stop Judging others because you sin differently...guide your heart from married people so you don't get carried away

22. I heard he beat her all the time
    Thank God she gathered the courage to leave sha
    I have a friend in the exact same situation as her: side chick turned wife but enduring beating to save face and remain in G Wagon. Let's hope she gathers the courage to leave sha. Me I have told her.

1. This is sad. Some didn't even get beating as children but taking it in marriage like that is a healthy way of living. The psychological torture of enduring a violent marriage is not worth it. No woman is the same afterwards, many develop mental illness for staying in these hellish unions, even hell may be a vacation compared to what some women are meeting here on Earth.

23. Everyone will definitely be alright las las.

24. Moral from this Ship that just hit Aso rock, men, should stop testing around, stay away from strange women, just yesterday, l learnt a man lost his wife to the cold hands of death, from a case similar to this.
    And again even if you men want to run around, make sure you don't eat Efo riro in the process, simple.

25. He always look tired.

26. Anon 13:40, you lied on the part of him abandoning the sons, He is very much in his sons lives and also in very good terms with his ex wive Sophie. That the marriage ended, doesn’t mean he abandoned the boys nor not in their lives
    I am yet to understand why we are blaming Nuella , forgetting that Tchidi is an adult. No matter how you look at it, no matter how powerful a woman is, you can never snatch a man who doesn’t want to be snatched.