Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Doctor Tweets About Lady That Was BID After Spending Time With Side Boyfriend

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Nigerian Doctor Tweets About Lady That Was BID After Spending Time With Side Boyfriend

A Lady was Brought in Dead (BID) to hospital after romp with her side boyfriend..

42 comments:

1. I was shocked to read this story yesterday but again, you can't vouch for anybody. Imagine during fasting period o. May God grant her Aljanah Fridaus

1. Someone committed adultery and passed there to the great beyond you say may GOD grant her Aljanah Fridaus??? wawuuuuu..

2. God is merciful, but she must pay for her sin in hell, lobatan!
      Awon Alahaja abori, ma bowa 😌

3. Abori ma bodi, palapala ilu apala !

4. Africans and our belief in foreign religions is really funny.

5. @Marc Morgan, no matter the level of her sin. The departed soul still deserves to be prayed for and fortunately, you are not the one in charge of God's forgiveness.

6. How will Allah grant her Aljanatul Firdaus after committing adultery?

2. Wahala no Dey cover Nyash at all.

3. P****k has put so many men in trouble.

1. Penis/Vajayjay are innocent organs of the body, just like the ear, tongue and eyes etc. The blame should be on uncontrollable emotions & lust, would you blame the mouth or tongue for the insults/gossip spoken?

1. @ plumpj.....
      When you exclaim oturugbeke ! inside compound eh...you must follow it up with the action of, holding up your wrapper, lifting one leg up
      and you will use the wrapper to fan between your thighs, and in closing you exclaim again ogbegbe! wahala!
      You will now call on your gossip partner in the compound, yelling.....mama baby come hear oooooh ! 😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Aproko don start be dat, if you know you know....compound people.

5. Na wetin she sabi chop na him kill am, monkey don key banana,abi na banana kill monkey

6. Wahala be like bobrisky, u no no weda na he or she

7. You sure say no be magun? RIP to the dead.

8. Pls what's the meaning of BID?

1. Brought in dead... Anon 16:46

2. It's written up there ☝️

3. BID = Brought in dead

4. But it is right there in the write up. Brought in Dead

5. Brought in dead

6. Head line readers

7. Twin Squared, you for be flogging teacher before o !
      See as you point finger sha!

9. Someone is married to an alfa and is doing this kind of kurukere waka as if she no know say alfa go know. Alfa don set trap wey catch na

10. Person wey suppose dey fast, where she get strength to collect prick?

11. I wonder why a doctor will be putting out information of happenings in his hospital. In my opinion it is totally unacceptable. This things are usually done for chasing clout.

1. My thoughts exactly!
      Most likely a made up story.....for ‘likes’

2. As in the way the doctor explicitly gave her details, the husband details, the boyfriend's details, even the deceased oriki. Oponu, you better repent before e reach your turn

3. I fear Nigeria doctors. Where is the oath of confidentiality? He must have been reminded all through his years in school or is this just a joke?

4. Anon this is like a norm with these Nigerian docs on twitter.

5. I remember when a doctor told his friends that one of their friends wife has a very flat and bony pussy. No meat. I was like jeezzz so much for a doctor!!!

6. Really correct doctor letting us know that not only men cheat ,but adultery in on the high women fucking around

12. Tufiakwa!

Check out the disgrace.
    If they head to schools to bring her kids back, wonder what they'll tell them killed their mummy.
    Pain forever. Gosh!

13. Now you know why Baba likes to take his wahala to abroad hospital.

14. You should respect confidentiality as a medical professional. You have no business tweeting about patients on twitter. Gosh!

15. Please what is the take of the Nigerian Medical Council on doctors with itchy fingers spilling patient info online?