Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Says NPA Boss Hadiza Bala-Usman Remains Suspended Till Panel Concludes Investigations

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Nigerian Govt Says NPA Boss Hadiza Bala-Usman Remains Suspended Till Panel Concludes Investigations

8 comments:

1. Hadi Hadi. Hadi Bebe. Haha.
    She said she remitted N169 based on "the formula" she was minuted to adopt. Ahaaaa.
    The question is what's the formula?
    *Wide grin*

Bone if contention remains that the said company under query,it's contract EXPIRED , it was not Cancelled as Minister Rotimi Amaechi is instigating. Hmmmm.

Then in the other news:
    6 ministries have not remitted shisgi since 6 years. Hohoho.

NIGERIA we hail thee.
    Make I go "shop breakfiast o jhare".

1. Why do you like talking in corners

2. Haha.
      Who be dis?

I'm sowi if you're angry but these gists are lonnng and I can't type everything.

Use Google or watch the news dear.

2. The issue of Hadiza Bala Usman just shows how fake activism can be in Nigeria. People like her and Dino just took advantage of the Bring Back Our Girls movement to further their own interests.

If she's clean, then she shouldn't be afraid of any probe.

1. My friend told me something about a cabal that collects money from these DGs on monthly basis...the day you fail to remit, they set you up...maybe that's what is happening to hadiza here

3. But of course, she stays put till infinity, obviously because she's from the North.
    Please remind me again of what happened to Chief Justice of the Federation how he was disgraced outta office then tell me what you think..........

There was a COUNTRY.